Please choose your country. This is neccessary for the correct calculation of taxes.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Land aus. Dies ist nötig um die Steuer korrekt zu berechnen.

S'il vous plaît sélectionnez votre pays. Cela est nécessaire pour calculer correctement l'impôt.

TAXI2GATE - HAMAD INTL AIRPORT FS2004 TAXI2GATE - HAMAD INTL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 146 words
Saturday 30 August, 2014
Others have reported what they've found but for me this scenery is great. The city sky line is included which some developers leave out not understanding the area scenery is a whole part of the approach experience into an airport. Since discovering t..
TAXI2GATE - PUERTO VALLARTA MMPR FS2004 TAXI2GATE - PUERTO VALLARTA MMPR FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 36 words
Saturday 13 April, 2013
Great scenery. Very impress with the detail I just wish they covered the water front with hotels and detailed scenery. This would add so much to the approach and fits with the airport as a whole...
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Saturday 13 April, 2013
Like what others have said. This is top notch scenery...
BLUEPRINT - HOUSTON INTERNATIONAL KIAH FS2004 BLUEPRINT - HOUSTON INTERNATIONAL KIAH FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 75 words
Saturday 30 March, 2013
Great representation of KIAH. You will have to do a little work with the Afcad file like add more GA spots so GA (if you have extra GA AI) isn't parking at the gates and cargo ramps. Those with older AI setups need to add NWA, NWAX, and COAX gates. I..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - MIAMI CITY 2012 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - MIAMI CITY 2012 FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 12 words
Sunday 22 April, 2012
This is a great effort especially when pared with Latin VFR's KMIA...
HIFI SIM - ACTIVESKY EVOLUTION HIFI SIM - ACTIVESKY EVOLUTION
  by Les Dillon , 28 words
Tuesday 02 March, 2010
Outstanding effort!!! Everything that was an issue in Active Sky Advance (this product's direct predecessor) has been fixed and enhance upon with this effort. Great product for weather.....
SKY SIMULATIONS - MCDONNELL DOUGLAS DC-9 FS2004 SKY SIMULATIONS - MCDONNELL DOUGLAS DC-9 FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 22 words
Friday 11 September, 2009
Those wanting a decent DC9 in FS9 this is the one to get. VOR to VOR legacy flying at it's best.....
ZINERTEK - ULTIMATE WATER ADVANCED ZINERTEK - ULTIMATE WATER ADVANCED
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 29 words
Saturday 22 August, 2009
Outstanding!!! My water effects are very close to FSX's standard. For the record I like the Realistic option over the Photorealistic choice. This add-on is very well done...
CLS - AIRBUS A330-200/300 AND A340-200/300 CLS - AIRBUS A330-200/300 AND A340-200/300
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 76 words
Sunday 24 February, 2008
After reviewing the screenshots here on SimMarket again (because something wasn't jiving with what I'm seeing on my system) I realized that those shots must have been from the first build of this add-on. The VC in this release (which is what you get..
CLS - AIRBUS A330-200/300 AND A340-200/300 CLS - AIRBUS A330-200/300 AND A340-200/300
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 268 words
Saturday 23 February, 2008
I first thought this was a rehash of Overland's Airbus series which can be bought right here at Simmarket. What I found is totally different. This package is nothing short of outstanding. The VC seems to have been seriously enhanced putting this a..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
LORBY-SI - AITRACKER X FSX P3D
david kelley
Very handy traffic tool. Fills a void in the AI traffic viewing and control area. Develope-
r is super responsive to questions and updates. Also check out the Lorby Live Traffic tool on his site. Very interesting stuff going on. Keep up the good work!
LORBY-SI - WHERE ARE MY AIRCRAFT WAMA FSX P3D
Geoff Bryce
I have always wanted to be able to display my aircraft out in the open so I can walk between them and choose an aircraft to fly or simply look at the various models, versions and repaints I have. Where-Are-My-Ai-
rcraft does this and more. This is a fantastic program. It also allows me to get to any of my static objects(airplan-
es,animals,boat-
s, ground vehicles, misc, and rotorcraft(in Simobjects) in FSX, FSX-SE or P3D, as well as display any of my purchased addon, stock or Ai aircraft at any airport. To save on VAS, it allows you to replace any aircraft with a 'object' or an AI. There are "Scenes" which allow you collect static objects into GROUPS. For example, you could define an airport with Sunshine and Rain scenes and add different static objects to them. You can then activate the one or the other and WAMA will show only objects of the active one. Really smart. I notice the same author has another great program called AI Tracker X which allows you to better control and look at your AI aircraft. Top effort.
FSXCENERY - KDEC DECATUR AIRPORT FSX P3D
Curtis Branch
I really appreciate the work of this developer. By using online sources, they present very convincing airports that are of good value. The photo scenery is clear, and in this case has seasonal textures. Frame rates are excellent on my system. If you have proper expectations, then you will be quite satisfied with their work. This is the second Illinois airport that I've purchased, and I am quite pleased with both. Fsxcenery is a niche developer producing regional airports that are often overlooked by the larger developers.
LATINVFR - BERMUDA TXKF
christopher mcdanald
Wow the best Bermuda out there! It's 100% Inclusive! It includes - full airport -Full island with all the buildings - moving cars - and more I really recommend this to all its 99.99.99.99.99% worth your $$. The . Percent is because of one little car glitch on the end of the island but it's fine to me because I do not need some little cars. To me I don't really care but get it because it is like the only one with the full island out their.
RFSCENERYBUILDING - LIBP PESCARA D'ABRUZZO FSX P3D
Morten Seedorff
Again!!,RFscene-
rybuilding developers being profound into creating realistic light settings!! No light beams looking like MUSHROOMS as usually seen in almost every other payware scenery addon! Thank you!
LORBY-SI - FIREFIGHTER X FSX P3D
Shawn Lund
Hands down the most fun add on I have ever purchased. Dropping water on a fire with a helicopter and then flying to the nearest water body to refill is amazing and challenging. Watching the fire spread is almost as much fun as watching it go out with your bucketing effort : ) Shawn Lund Air Attack Officer BC wildfire Service
RFSCENERYBUILDING - LEAS OVIEDO ASTURIAS FSX P3D
Morten Seedorff
WOW!!!!, FINALLY developers being profound into creating realistic light settings!! No light beams looking like MUSHROOMS as usually seen in almost every other payware scenery addon! Thank you!
AEROSOFT - FDC LIVE COCKPIT 2011 (DOWNLOAD)
Ryan Clifford
While I appreciate the pain the previous reviewer suffered as I have with other products, I do not share the same difficulties with the product. I purchased a boxed version when it was released (supporting FS2002, FS2000, FS98 at the time). You can appreciate the complexities that may arise in the adaptation to FS9 or FSX and realize the dated software may be somewhat limited however, I had no difficulties attaining a fully functional FDC Cockpit with many different aircraft configurations. It is a somewhat steep learning curve and if you want the full capability you need some pretty detailed aircraft specifications to get accurate performance (I even have one working great for the concorde as limited as the simulation of that aircraft is to begin with). I give the program 4 stars as I believe it has potential to provide *some* immersion in to the airliner environment. But to stress, it is an OLD product.
FLIGHT 1 - BEECHCRAFT KING AIR B200 P3D
George Joachim
A very comprehensive turboprop aircraft simulation that demands careful attention to systems and navigational modelling.Compl-
ex procedures including start up and engine management. A bit dated 2D pop up panels.
LATINVFR - BERMUDA TXKF
chris radev
You get the airport and the whole island. The airport is perfectly executed with all the features you would expect in 2017, even though the scenery is quite a bit older than that. You also get the entire island of Bermuda with what appears to be mesh, textures and autogen. The inner bays and corals are perfectly placed and merged with the general water for a seamless experience. One of their best works id say. The only downside is that the airport is FPS heavy. Expect quite the hit once you get close (~5nm and closer). Volumetric grass and autogen seem to be the culprits but not really an issue on todays systems... again, the performance hit is there so test your settings prior to flying in so you don't get a surprise on approach..
your country of residence