TAXI2GATE - HAMAD INTL AIRPORT FS2004 TAXI2GATE - HAMAD INTL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 146 words
Saturday 30 August, 2014
Others have reported what they've found but for me this scenery is great. The city sky line is included which some developers leave out not understanding the area scenery is a whole part of the approach experience into an airport. Since discovering t..
TAXI2GATE - PUERTO VALLARTA MMPR FS2004 TAXI2GATE - PUERTO VALLARTA MMPR FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 36 words
Saturday 13 April, 2013
Great scenery. Very impress with the detail I just wish they covered the water front with hotels and detailed scenery. This would add so much to the approach and fits with the airport as a whole...
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Saturday 13 April, 2013
Like what others have said. This is top notch scenery...
BLUEPRINT - HOUSTON INTERNATIONAL KIAH FS2004 BLUEPRINT - HOUSTON INTERNATIONAL KIAH FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 75 words
Saturday 30 March, 2013
Great representation of KIAH. You will have to do a little work with the Afcad file like add more GA spots so GA (if you have extra GA AI) isn't parking at the gates and cargo ramps. Those with older AI setups need to add NWA, NWAX, and COAX gates. I..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - MIAMI CITY 2012 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - MIAMI CITY 2012 FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 12 words
Sunday 22 April, 2012
This is a great effort especially when pared with Latin VFR's KMIA...
SKY SIMULATIONS - MCDONNELL DOUGLAS DC-9 FS2004 SKY SIMULATIONS - MCDONNELL DOUGLAS DC-9 FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 22 words
Friday 11 September, 2009
Those wanting a decent DC9 in FS9 this is the one to get. VOR to VOR legacy flying at it's best.....
ZINERTEK - ULTIMATE WATER ADVANCED ZINERTEK - ULTIMATE WATER ADVANCED
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 29 words
Saturday 22 August, 2009
Outstanding!!! My water effects are very close to FSX's standard. For the record I like the Realistic option over the Photorealistic choice. This add-on is very well done...
CLS - AIRBUS A330-200/300 AND A340-200/300 CLS - AIRBUS A330-200/300 AND A340-200/300
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 76 words
Sunday 24 February, 2008
After reviewing the screenshots here on SimMarket again (because something wasn't jiving with what I'm seeing on my system) I realized that those shots must have been from the first build of this add-on. The VC in this release (which is what you get..
CLS - AIRBUS A330-200/300 AND A340-200/300 CLS - AIRBUS A330-200/300 AND A340-200/300
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 268 words
Saturday 23 February, 2008
I first thought this was a rehash of Overland's Airbus series which can be bought right here at Simmarket. What I found is totally different. This package is nothing short of outstanding. The VC seems to have been seriously enhanced putting this a..
OVERLAND - JAPANESE AIRPORTS VOL4 OVERLAND - JAPANESE AIRPORTS VOL4
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 20 words
Saturday 06 October, 2007
Is it me or is there allot of autogen missing around the airport when looking toward the city of Tokyo???..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
ENVIRON SCENERY - PROVIDENCE FSX P3D
John Thuot II
I have been looking for a more modern look to Providence City sky line for a long time. It is finally here with Environ Scenery's project. It is truly awesome to see the buildings as they should be in the real world locations. I am from the local area and can point out many of the landmarks in the city as you travel over it. Great job Environ Scenery, maybe upgrade the airports just a bit and you have yourself a wonderful gem of a scenery project!!!!!
VIEWPOINT TECHNOLOGIES - MANCHESTER-BOSTON REGIONAL AIRPORT KMHT FSX P3D
Scott Albrecht
I have a very very powerful machine that can run the PMDG 747 v3 with any aerosoft scenery at 40+ fps. This scenery however I get OOM'd before I can even taxi with DEFAULT AIRCRAFT. This scenery is a HUGE VAS drainer!
FBS - CAM RANH INTL AIRPORT 2013 FSX
Fulvio Arman
This review is written just to warn P3D users not to buy it. I made a mistake - it's a personal choice and consequently a personal fault -, hoping it might have been at last partially compatible with _P3D, such as a lot of FSX add-ons I sucessfully installed. Said that, I think its price is quite high if compared to its quality (25 MB); more, I wrote to the support service but no answer at all.
JUSTSIM - LARNACA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT LCLK P3D4
Panayiotis Papanastasiou
Great Add-On! Thank you JustSim for creating this beautiful scenery for us!
FSXCENERY - KGFK GRAND FORKS ND X-PLANE 11
Chris Hallam
I'd like to get this as there really is not any ND scenery. but the scenery quality is not there yet, there are no orthophoto sceneries, the parking lot is grass, there is no surrounding city or buildings.
PC AVIATOR - MEGASCENERY EARTH - PORTUGAL FSX P3D
Alessandro Vannetti
disappointing. drawn water, grainy textures, incorrect colors, patchwork. A bad, rushed work.
REALWORLD SCENERY - REALWORLD SCENERY GREECE 3D VOL.1.6 FSX P3D
Alessandro Vannetti
I'm writing a second review because after some days the developer answer to me and send me a noshoreline.bgl which didn't solved the problem of "water cliffs" i reported in the first review... but still maked an effort. Also-
, i discovered that the issue was related to taburet mesh or to a conflict between it and fs global mesh europe which i had activated together. Infact disabling taburet solved the problem and improved also the performance. I believe its taburet and p3dv4 because disabling it didn't solve the problem (along with noshoreline.bgl-
). The scenery is a little better in definitiion than other payware photoreal like megascenery i bought megascenery portugal and it far worst in color error and definition. Still it may be worse in definition than outstanding freeware such like xplane orto or italy photoreal. So this is a good solution for scenery in general and it is absolutely recomended for those who love greece. I give 5 stars to compensate the first low review, final vote after exstensive testing 4 stars because its a bit expensive but it has autogen (with too few trees).
KINGS SCENERIES - CANCUN MEXICO MEGA SCENERY P3D
Yann Martineau
Very unprofessionnal product. Huge VAS eater. i loaded the default 737 when a bit around the airport i had fsuipc alert and only 250000 vas left. Even with big airports from well known designers and PMDG aircrafts i never saw that! Will ask for refund coz this one is purely and simply a scam. Simmarke-
t should have a minimum of quality control
JUSTSIM - LARNACA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT LCLK P3D4
kostis papageorgiou
In overall, it's a very good scenery, friendly on fps ,great visuals etc. Two drawbacks. The first is the fact that JustSim could insert 3dgrass to have a little more detail(It looks like ans fsx scenery sometimes) and the second one is SODE as the other already talked about.So, we are waiting for update.
REX - REX SKY FORCE 3D FSX P3D
Stefan van Hierden
This product was hyped and not much was shown before release. This should have been the weather and cloud addon for flightsim. When the product was released I was very disappointed though. The weather engine itself is nothing compared to competitors and the program has many bugs. The visuals in the sim were very nice (which is my only positive point about it). SP1 was released short after release but this didn't help my experience with the product. Aft-
er many (thousand+) hours flying in a very stable P3D V4 I experience a lot of crashed after the installation of RSF3D, which didn't happen before. (Still, could be related to something else). This resulted in a complete reinstallation of P3D without this product and I got a stable flightsim in return. Hesitating if I even should install the product again when SP2 will be released shortly. At this point I rate this program 2 stars. I find it to expensive for what it does especially with all those bugs and bad weather engine. I am sure the program gets updated throughout the years (Other products of REX have) and I have still faith in REX to turn this product around.
your country of residence