LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3DV1 P3DV2 LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3DV1 P3DV2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D P3Dv2 TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D P3Dv2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Probably the best weather engine out on the market!! Hifi Tech did it again!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES P3Dv2 MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES P3Dv2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2 ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 12 words)
Worth the price, FPS friendly, Amazing! getting least 80 FPS over the terrain..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2013
AEROSOFT - AIRBUS X EXTENDED A320/321 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - AIRBUS X EXTENDED A320/321 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
Amazing aircraft, well done Aerosoft! No FPS impact, easy to use!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2012
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2 ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
DREAMFACTORYSTUDIO - ROME FIUMICINO LEONARDO DA VINCI FSX/P3DV1/P3DV2
Frederik van Weely
After the release of the update on August 20 I change my opinion. Framerates are good now and I now I enjoy this product
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT
Eduardo Patino
Excellent product. A must have addon for weather generation in FSX. I'm really impressed by the smoothness and good repr
DREAMFACTORYSTUDIO - ROME FIUMICINO LEONARDO DA VINCI FSX/P3DV1/P3DV2
Eric PAKULA
A this stage of development, this scenery is totally unflyable. An update to fix ground elevation and lights effects and
DREAMFACTORYSTUDIO - ROME FIUMICINO LEONARDO DA VINCI FSX/P3DV1/P3DV2
Jürgen Weerelds
Very nice airport fps-vas friendly , love it. Use it in fsx and p3d.
DREAMFACTORYSTUDIO - ROME FIUMICINO LEONARDO DA VINCI FSX/P3DV1/P3DV2
Marc Sammons
I disagree with the 2 reviews before me , this is a great airport.
TAXI2GATE - HAMAD INTL AIRPORT FSX P3D P3Dv2
chedly baraket
As usual, Taxi2Gate brings us another great scenery and this time for a brand new airport. Runs smoothly on my computer
BDOAVIATION - KING ABDUL AZIZ INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
Brian Hinder
This is a very good rendition by BDO. I would rate this as the second best Middle Eastern airport just behind Fly Tampa'
DREAMFACTORYSTUDIO - ROME FIUMICINO LEONARDO DA VINCI FSX/P3DV1/P3DV2
Frederik van Weely
I fully agree with the first review. I hope there will be a update soon.
TAXI2GATE - HAMAD INTL AIRPORT FSX P3D P3Dv2
Bikash Kc
Great Scenery Airport Fabulous FPS Rate, Need to assign AI to new Airport,
DREAMFACTORYSTUDIO - ROME FIUMICINO LEONARDO DA VINCI FSX/P3DV1/P3DV2
Zanin Luigi Gustav
To be honest, at 24 hours of purchase of this product, I seem to be in the prehistory of the scenarios. Apart from the