LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 9 words
Monday 20 October, 2014
They did it again, amazing scenery, worth every buck!..
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Thursday 05 June, 2014
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Thursday 20 March, 2014
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Tuesday 21 January, 2014
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP4 FSX P3D HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP4 FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Monday 20 January, 2014
Probably the best weather engine out on the market!! Hifi Tech did it again!..
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words
Saturday 21 December, 2013
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Sunday 15 September, 2013
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Monday 20 June, 2011
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words
Wednesday 08 June, 2011
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..
NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 20 words
Monday 07 March, 2011
i dont know what to say 2+ to the realism and 3- to the config and very slow heading selector etc..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
AEROSOFT - SIMSTARTER NG FSX P3D
michael hansen
Great program easy to use, you can control it all from simstarter,it just make fsx run more smootly,highly recommanded dont cheat yourself buy it, you will not regret.
FSDREAMTEAM - GSX GROUND SERVICES FOR FSX P3D
Ryan Ficklin
When this addon works, it's phenomenal! Unfortunately, I've had multiple times where GSX is unable to open any of the selections on the GSX menu, resulting in the Couatl engine asking to be restarted. Interestingly, this last occurred after I actually updated the Couatl engine. FSDreamTeam has created a fantastic platform to defend against pirating their products, but I think the problems I've been having with GSX is the downside to it. Like I said, when this product works and doesn't have conflicts with the Couatl engine, it's perfect!
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - UUEE MOSCOW SHEREMETYEVO X FSX P3D
ILARIO MASALA
Very Very Nice, I am using It's the third product from Drzewiecki I am buying, and I am happy about it!!! No OOM and fps between 27 and 30 (limited to 30 in P3d). I am using: Airbus Aerosoft Fs Global Freshme-
sh X Orbx Global Orbx LC FTX Vector ASN GS-
X Rex Traffic 360 Vas is arround 3008 MB PS: I deactivated the Static airplane to have better frames and les VAS usage I7 4790K Gtx 970 16Gb Ram 1980x1020 60 Hz buy it with this sales, it worth the money!!!!
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT X FSX P3D
ILARIO MASALA
Very Very Nice, I am using Warsav City and this airport, an excellent combination. N-
o OOM and fps between 27 and 30 (limited to 30 in P3d). I am using: Airbus Aerosoft Fs Global Freshme-
sh X Orbx Global Orbx LC FTX Vector ASN GS-
X Vas is arround 2889 MB I7 4790K Gtx 970 16Gb Ram 1980x1020 60 Hz buy it with this sales, it worth the money!!!!
SXAIRPORTDESIGN - NASHVILLE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT KBNA FSX P3D
Jim Schroeder
I believe this earns a good 4 stars. I do mostly IFR flying, and quite a few Southwest flights into BNA. The airport texturing and overall feel is good for that purpose. The one place it is lacking compared to FSDT or Flightbeam is the terminal area, which isn't as detailed as those other developers. It feels a bit generic and like there's a lack of character. But don't let that stop you - I'd much rather have this over default, and I'd probably never fly here without it. It's a fair price, and I would purchase more commercial airports from SXAD with this price/quality ratio.
TABURET -AUSTRIA 10M MESH FSX P3D
ILARIO MASALA
Wonderfull, using it with FS Global 2010+ Fresh Mesh Europe, they are amazing and nay kind of issue, FPS, or OOM, P3d V3.3.5 Good price too!!!
FSXCENERY - KTLH TALLAHASSEE FSX P3D
Lupardi Paolo
Great idea to give life also to the minor regionals airport. BTW, in P3d v3, I have major problem with afcad taxiways that are not matching the ground photo layer and lines on main apron are all black. The author is responsive with mail sent and support, but as he stated, he has no tested it in P3d v3, despite here on simmarket details is stated that is compatible. I give 2 stars until my problems get solved.
FSXCENERY - KTLH TALLAHASSEE FSX P3D
Eric Hill
Taxiways are horribly missmarked and the main FBO is completely missing!
AFS-DESIGN - DYN'AERO MCR-01 ULTRALIGHT FSX
graz olivier
Horrible plane dont work with dx 10 dont waste money
FSADDON - VANCOUVER+ FOR FSX (V3)
Anthony Lambing
Great download i just wish had the latest VHFC docks and when i downloaded it i saw some files that seemed like they were AI seaplanes but i dont see any in game other than that i love it great detail comes with coal harbour air traffic control and everything.
your country of residence