Please choose your country. This is neccessary for the correct calculation of taxes.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Land aus. Dies ist nötig um die Steuer korrekt zu berechnen.

S'il vous plaît sélectionnez votre pays. Cela est nécessaire pour calculer correctement l'impôt.

LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 9 words
Monday 20 October, 2014
They did it again, amazing scenery, worth every buck!..
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Thursday 05 June, 2014
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Thursday 20 March, 2014
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Tuesday 21 January, 2014
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP4 FSX P3D HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP4 FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Monday 20 January, 2014
Probably the best weather engine out on the market!! Hifi Tech did it again!..
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words
Saturday 21 December, 2013
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Sunday 15 September, 2013
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Monday 20 June, 2011
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words
Wednesday 08 June, 2011
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..
NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 20 words
Monday 07 March, 2011
i dont know what to say 2+ to the realism and 3- to the config and very slow heading selector etc..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
FABIO MERLO - FLIGHTCONTROLREPLAY PROFESSIONAL EDITION FSX P3D
Deric Wan
Finally a replay addon that works very well on P3D. Works well with PMDG aircrafts.
RWY26 SIMULATIONS - OWEN ROBERTS INTL. AIRPORT 2016 FSX P3D
Luan Yoshinaga
The aiport is beautiful but much bugs... when you start with GA in the GA parking u have a crash without any reason... this scenery need an update faster!!...
UK2000 SCENERY - ABERDEEN XTREME EGPD FSX P3D FS2004
Brett Duggan
Excellent realism, lots of detail, plenty of static aircraft/helico-
pters and all with very high FPS. Large degree of customizing available to add/reduce detail. Very highly recommended. Another great UK2000 scenery.
PERFECT FLIGHT - ULTIMATE B717-200 SIMULATION
Richard Tibbitts
While I can't disagree with what the other reviewers have said, I like this plane. I like it a lot. In this day when most of the addon planes are going out of their way to be "realistic", this one adds a sense of nostalgia. The main panel is simple and unreal looking, but I like it. It's clean and easy to see. Also the paint schemes are clean and clear. They aren't dirty and well used like some addons. As far as flying it goes, I have no complaints there either. It's easy to fly, doesn't mysteriously fall out of the sky. I'd buy more planes like this if I could find them.
PAULO RICARDO - SALVADOR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT SBSV AND CITY FSX P3D
Keino Furbert-Jacobs
Amazing..simply Amazing? Sorry it took me a while to share my experience. Paulo Richardo Scenery are a must, and ahead of their time with each one (especially the night lighting system). And Salvador is no exception. I have used now all his scenery with FSX, P3dv2.5/V3.2 and now Version 3.3.5 without any issues whatsoever. If you don't have this scenery then your missing Brazil entirely. I look forward to his next. As one of the other reviewers intimated "with no hesitation" its always a buy. The detail in and around the airport(s) is(are) extremely immersive. Excellent as always Mr. Richardo... Muito bem!!!.... a-
nd Thank you
RFSCENERYBUILDING - LFKB BASTIA-PORETTA FSX P3D
Igor Krusic
This product is also a masterpiece as all others RFSB's products! Excellent and high quality add-on,very FPS friendly! Guys from RFSB, I'm you fan!
TABURET - FSX P3D NIGHT 3D THAILAND CAMBODIA LAOS VIETNAM
NATEE LERDKITIPONGPHAN
I'm using FSX-SE. Nice lighting but frame rate drop into single digit even set the time into daytime. Only way to get back the frame rate is disable the scenery. Will give more stars if developer can fix this issue.
PAULO RICARDO - SALVADOR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT SBSV AND CITY FSX P3D
marcio monteiro
parabéns!! paulo ricardo lindo cenario moro em salvador, perfeitos detalhes do cenario
TOPOSIM - CONTINENTS - WESTERN EUROPE BUNDLE
Per Svensson
Better than I expected. Cove-
ring a huge area and even canary islands is very detalied. Just a download of 882 mb and so detalied.
AEROSOFT - THESSALONIKI X FSX P3D V2 (DOWNLOAD)
kostis papageorgiou
My favorite destination, my hub for my virtual airline(Ryanair-
), excellent performance for such a great scenery, not even a crash in that scenery although i land there after 3 hours flight!Magnific-
ent work!!!
your country of residence