LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 9 words)
They did it again, amazing scenery, worth every buck!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP2 FSX P3D HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP2 FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Probably the best weather engine out on the market!! Hifi Tech did it again!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2011
NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 20 words)
i dont know what to say 2+ to the realism and 3- to the config and very slow heading selector etc..

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
your country of residence
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FSX
Hon Wing Terry Tsui
Just bought the Version 2 at upgrade offer price of 6 euro. What a reasonable price. Found user friendly on the frame rate and displayed every important details of the whole airport. But the tower view is not shown correctly, it provides the view of the terminal front. To my surprise at night time it shows very clearly through the glass the inside details of the terminal. I have been visited this airport many times, glad to see this which gives a warm feeling of the past memory about this airport. All in all, highly recommend this for all simmers.
MYTRAFFIC 6 FSX+FSXSE+P3D
Christopher Worrel
It took 5 hours of screwing around to get it to install and behave. Yes I've owned FSX since launch, yes I own many other popular addons, yes I read the instruction. Simply it was a pain.(but what isn't in Flight Sim) How ever I've been testing and wow. I owned Aerosoft 2013 and its an improvement on that. There are so many extra bonuses and features I'm still testing all of them. I say buy it and install it but take the afternoon off from work.
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP2 UPGRADE FSX P3D
Patrick Meissner
Weather is still limited by the METARS.. Move away from the METARS, HiFi! Otherw-
ise it's "good".
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP2 UPGRADE FSX P3D
William Alexander
Being a dedicated HiFi Active Sky user from the onset, I upgraded sequentially as this amazing team listened to our feedback. They not only delivered, they surpassed every time. I was using AS Evolution until yesterday; seeing as I also just purchased PMDG's Boeing 777LR, I wanted to use its advanced weather radar - of course, the HiFi team got involved with the seamless integration and I am blown away by its super-realism! Aside from that, so many other areas have been improved way beyond my expectations. No more cloud popping, no more clouds hugging high terrain and mountains, amazing in-cloud visibility reduction and so much more. Using Active Sky Next with REX 4 plus with their soft cloud package has made my simulation experience so realistic that I have nearly grabbed onto my chair during turbulence, wind shear (audible alerts will wake you up too) and wake turbulence. Even the lightening effects and sounds have improved hundred-fold. At the upgrade price, I definitely got a heap of bang for my buck! Thank you HiFi Technologies and keep up your amazing work!
ARMI PROJECT - OERK KING KHALID FSX
Chris Jepsen
Sorry, but only 1 star for this one. The ground textures are horrible and the building textures aren't much better. The taxiways must be labelled as "dirt" because the aircraft tires are kicking up dirt on every taxiway. Just feels like this was rushed or something. Pretty poor quality considering the work done on VTBS by this group.
FSDREAMTEAM - GSX GROUND SERVICES FOR FSX P3D
Tom Divendal
Great product! I know I can't fly without GSX ever again, it adds alot of realism to the "gate experience"! Didn't come across any issues reported by the previous reviewers.
BANGKOK AIRPORT VOL1 SUVARNABHUMI INTERNATIONAL FSX
Aleksey Kochi
Great scenery! Excellent support! If you have problems with error in FSX, please write to support for help.
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
Richard Todd
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
Richard Todd
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying, wizzing around like ants on steroids! Also I personally do not like photographic ground textures used for the airport apron - it does not look right. Although I have not yet used the AFCAD for flying in or out of the airport but it is clear not much effort went into it, as there is a total lack of gates to choose from. Maybe spend a little more time before releasing would make this a 5* product.
TURBINE SOUND STUDIOS - BOEING 767 GE HD SOUNDPACK FSX
Justin Lawrence
I purchased these sounds to supplement the Level-D Boeing 767. The interior sounds are just like they are in the real thing. The audio quality is great, and unlike the previous review, I did not experience any "popping" sounds.