LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D/FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D/FS2004
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 9 words)
They did it again, amazing scenery, worth every buck!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP1 FSX P3D HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP1 FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Probably the best weather engine out on the market!! Hifi Tech did it again!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 12 words)
Worth the price, FPS friendly, Amazing! getting least 80 FPS over the terrain..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2013
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
TAXI2GATE - HAMAD INTL AIRPORT FSX P3D
Alexandre Gabriel Gomes SILVA
Mais uma obra de arte fantástica. Frames altos, objetos, texturas, iluminação noturna, tudo perfeito. Parabéns Taxi2Gate
TABURET - FSX P3D NIGHT 3D CALIFORNIA NEVADA
Hans Bonde
This is fantastic real - enjoy flying with those lights in both FSX and Prepar3D. Tabu-
ret has in many years done a lot
TABURET - FSX P3D NIGHT 3D MALAYSIA SINGAPORE BRUNEI
James Bristow
This is fabulous , not sure if they planned it this way but the lights actually shimmer ! Hope they make it for Indonesi
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3D
Fabian Goebel
One of the best airport sceneries I ever bought. I got it on a sale, never heard of LHS before and didn't expect much...
AEROSOFT - CORFU X (DOWNLOAD)
Mark Tyrrell
There has been problems with installation of this software. I've had it for a very long time and never really bothered w
RJ SIM - VFR BLACKPOOL FSX P3D
Martin Bradley
I have for sometime been looking for a good Blackpool scenery to compliment my move from FSX to P3D. I am pleased to say
ARMI PROJECT - OERK KING KHALID FSX
John Funnell
The quality of the graphics is not very good (well not using DX10) lots of shimmering and a night the airport lights kee
TABURET - FSX P3D NIGHT 3D MALAYSIA SINGAPORE BRUNEI
Hans Bonde
Fantastic real- nearly like in real life. Works fine in P3d v.2 Tileproxy flyer Hans Bonde Denmark
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D
Goran Ivaz
Excellent ! There was FlyTampa, then there was Orbx, then there was FSDreamTeam, then some Aerosoft sceneries.... -
FLYTAMPA - COPENHAGEN FSX P3D
Adrian Rode
I really love sceneries from FlyTampa - their quality is outstanding. Scenery looks very real, you get very detailed