LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3DV1 P3DV2 LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3DV1 P3DV2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D P3Dv2 TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D P3Dv2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Probably the best weather engine out on the market!! Hifi Tech did it again!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES P3Dv2 MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES P3Dv2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2 ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 12 words)
Worth the price, FPS friendly, Amazing! getting least 80 FPS over the terrain..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2013
AEROSOFT - AIRBUS X EXTENDED A320/321 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - AIRBUS X EXTENDED A320/321 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
Amazing aircraft, well done Aerosoft! No FPS impact, easy to use!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2012
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2 ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
AEROSOFT - SEYCHELLES X (DOWNLOAD)
William Sheridan
Great addon covering the entire Seychelles group of islands which has been very well reproduced. Very good value for wha
AEROSOFT - AIRBUS X EXTENDED A320/321 (DOWNLOAD)
Wanseok Yoo
Checklist and First Officer systems were great. Virtual Cockpit are great to normal airline operations. but EFIS and ECA
REX - REX4 TEXTURE DIRECT HD FSX P3DV1 P3DV2
Wanseok Yoo
Default airport scenery & clouds enhancement. Easy to check Runway identifier, Taxiway signs, parking gate position. But
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT
Wanseok Yoo
More realistic weather environment. But it have METAR text dependency so some airport area be confused. Some of system r
SKYSOFT - LIJIANG SANYI INTL AIRPORT ZPLJ FSX
su yi
Wowwwww...Great working!!!Perfe-
ct Add on!!!The airport like real life.Thank you Skysoft Simulation for bringing so many
TROPICALSIM - PORTO 2014 LPPR FS2004/FSX/P3DV1/P3DV2
Alexandre Gabriel Gomes SILVA
Cenário maravilhoso, com grande parte dos arredores do aeroporto modelado e com frames amigáveis. Quem dera se todos os
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT
ILARIO MASALA
For me it's the Best Weather Add on on the market, I tried others before, but this is the only working great, with real
AEROSOFT - BERGAMO X FSX (DOWNLOAD)
ILARIO MASALA
It's very good, I been at Bergamo Aiport often, and it's like the real, good Job, and good value for money.
FSDREAMTEAM - GSX GROUND SERVICES FOR FSX/P3D
ILARIO MASALA
Wow, wonderfull Add on, the Airports starts to Alive like real Life, It' s a must!! 4 star for me, will give 5 star wa
JARDESIGN - TUGMASTER DELUXE FOR X-PLANE 10
Harry Giannias
awesome little plug-in, bravo JarDesign :) One step closer to having full Ground Services for XP10.