LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 9 words
Monday 20 October, 2014
They did it again, amazing scenery, worth every buck!..
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Thursday 05 June, 2014
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Thursday 20 March, 2014
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Tuesday 21 January, 2014
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words
Saturday 21 December, 2013
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Sunday 15 September, 2013
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Monday 20 June, 2011
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words
Wednesday 08 June, 2011
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..
NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 20 words
Monday 07 March, 2011
i dont know what to say 2+ to the realism and 3- to the config and very slow heading selector etc..
CIELOSIM - AIRPORT ENHANCER HDX CIELOSIM - AIRPORT ENHANCER HDX
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 12 words
Thursday 10 February, 2011
i say WOW i am in love with the new available textures..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
FSXCENERY - KBTV BURLINGTON INTERNATIONAL FSX P3D
Carlos Quesada
I was afraid of buying it, thinking it was going to be toyish and low quality. But I was surprised. It is not an Aerosoft, Fly Tampa or Orbx doing but it is very nicely done, recreates exactly the airport and enviroment, nice textures, looks like a lot of time was invested. Good job! very satisfied with it, no regrets, maybe I'll try others like Belize, always difficult to find. Carlos Quesada
SXAIRPORTDESIGN - BIRMINGHAM-SHUTTLESWORTH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D
Greg Blakley
Really impressed with this one. Sure it's not top-tier type quality but it's still very, very good. Frames through the rough and butter smooth. The price is just right for what you get. I am pleased that they are doing the smaller commercial airports....ple-
ase keep it up!
NXGN SIMULATIONS - CITATION CJ4X FSX P3D
Remco van Reeuwijk
I am a sucker for small businessjets. So, I just had to get this CJ4X. And though it's not comparable to Carenado, it looks good. Textures could have been better, but hey... for this price it sure is acceptable. It handles smooth. Has a nice cabin and sounds natural. And for those guys out there that are sometimes troubled by the framerate while flying the full HD Carenado jets (lie myself): this is your little bird.
A CONSTABLE - TRAFFIC3D SOUNDS FOR ULTIMATE TRAFFIC LIVE
Clifford Spackman
Excellent product that enhances UTL. Spent an hour at Orly watching Arrivals & Departures & the sounds were very realistic. Als-
o, try KEWR at night.
AEROSOFT - CRJ 700/900 X FSX P3D
Jacques TOURON
Not bad at all, easy to operate. Operating manuals very detailed. 2 main concerns, as far as I'm concerned : -Yoke which can't be hidden and QUITE obstructing, xtremely annoying. -All twisted panels which give me STIFF NECK ! Can't understand what's behind it but I'm not the developer.
ABACUS - AIRBUS A319 TEST PILOT
Eskil Dalenius
This is a mission pack for all those who, like me, enjoy flying airliners. Specifically, you are a test pilot for Airbus in Toulouse, making one of the first flights with the A319, and then making a sales pitch for a potential Austrian customer. The pack thus consists of just two missions, and a nice rendition of the A319 in two Airbus house liveries is included. You are being well guided throughout the missions, so they are not especially difficult. They are, however, quite long - each has a duration of 2½ hours. There is a reward for the second mission only. The missions are made by a team headed by the talented Mathieu O’Hare, who has provided numerous missions, both freeware and payware, over the years. Sadly, there is a programming error in the mission (.XML) file for part 1, which means that the mission will never come to completion. If you want to correct it, look for SimMission.Prop-
ertyTrigger InstanceId="{65-
5D3F1C-0476-4E1-
E-8246-6545FDED-
BADC}". Under Conditions, "GreaterOrEqual-
" should be changed to read "LessOrEqual" (two instances). Wh-
ether you find the price right for two missions and a plane is up to you, but I think it is quite good.
AFLOSIM - HENRI COANDA AIRPORT BUCHAREST FSX P3D
Luka Albreht
I've never written a review so far (i don't know why if i'm honest) but this one deserves it. Buying this was one of the most pleasant surprises for me so far regarding sceneries. Seamless installation, beautifully made with excellent performance both in terms of fps and vas usage. Lots of details with fully functional jetways and docking systems makes it one of the must buy addons. Same goes for Cluj airport also made by AflOSim. Keep up the good work and looking forward to future projects.
PIS - MANILA NINOY AQUINO INTL RPLL P3D V4
Tom Wolford
PacSim out did themselves on PRLL. Very detailed work on the airport and surrounding areas. This is a must have for P3D4 owners that fly the Pacific. Hope to see Hong Kong and Singapore in the future. Than-
ks
PIS - TAIWAN TAOYUAN INT AIRPORT P3D V4
Tom Wolford
Very good scency by PacSim. A must have if you fly the Pacific and have P3D4. Very realistic. I am looking forward to new airports by them. How about Hong Kong and Singapore. T-
hanks
PACIFIC ISLANDS SIMULATION - JEJU INTERNATIONAL P3D
Tom Wolford
Beautiful work on the scenery. I have flown in and out of Jeju and it looks just like the work done by PacSim. I hope they do VHHH and WSSS in the future. Tom
your country of residence