LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D/FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D/FS2004
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 9 words)
They did it again, amazing scenery, worth every buck!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP1 FSX P3D HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP1 FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Probably the best weather engine out on the market!! Hifi Tech did it again!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 12 words)
Worth the price, FPS friendly, Amazing! getting least 80 FPS over the terrain..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2013
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
PAULO RICARDO FSX - MEGA ROUTE RIO SAO PAULO AND NATAL CITY PACK 5
Galeno Garbe
Not only the best Brazilian scenery ever made but one of the best FSX ever made.
TROPICALSIM - SÃO PAULO GUARULHOS SBGR 2015 FS9 FSX P3D
Galeno Garbe
The scenery is actually better than the screenshot here. The old terminals 1,2 and 4 are extremaly precise as also the n
OLDPROP SOLUTIONS - FSFX PACKAGES - PRECIPITFX V1.2 (P3D & FSX)
Nigel Edwards
Since buying this effects package I haven't flown in the dry. Simply outstanding!
TABURET - FSX P3D NIGHT 3D ARKANSAS LOUISIANA TENNESSEE
Hans Bonde
The best and most realistic night lights on the market. Like real life and Works on both Fsx and P3d v.2 regards H-
ans
CAPTAIN SIM - 757-200 CAPTAIN BASE PACK - FSX
ALVARO ARZUZA
Resect Fellow Virtual Pilots: I bought this aircraft a couple weeks ago and I haven't been able to finish not single fl
LIONHEART - LJ24B FSX P3D
Jeff Trozzo
Several issues remain with the aircraft modeling, textures and graphics. It lacks customer support for even the most bas
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - UUEE MOSCOW SHEREMETYEVO 2015 FS2004
Martin Seiter
I never purchased Drzeiwiecki Design before. But Moscow and those great reviews from earlier products made me go for it.
TABURET - FSX P3D NIGHT 3D ALBANIA MACEDONIA MONTENEGRO SERBIA BOSNIA HERZEGOVINA CROATIA SLOVENIA
Hans Bonde
Wonderfull night lights - just like real life. Works on FSX and Prepar3d v.2. Hans Bonde Denmark
SDG - CAIRO INTL AIRPORT HECAX FSX
hisham selim
Really it is a quite amazing piece of work done well by SDG group. The Cairo Intl airport was a long time awaited it is
PACIFIC ISLAND SIMULATIONS - TONGA DOMESTIC FSX
andrew niiranen
This is a really nice scenery, the airports you get are incredibly detailed and the ground textures are super sharp. I r