Please choose your country. This is neccessary for the correct calculation of taxes.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Land aus. Dies ist nötig um die Steuer korrekt zu berechnen.

S'il vous plaît sélectionnez votre pays. Cela est nécessaire pour calculer correctement l'impôt.

LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 9 words
Monday 20 October, 2014
They did it again, amazing scenery, worth every buck!..
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Thursday 05 June, 2014
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Thursday 20 March, 2014
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Tuesday 21 January, 2014
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP4 FSX P3D HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP4 FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Monday 20 January, 2014
Probably the best weather engine out on the market!! Hifi Tech did it again!..
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words
Saturday 21 December, 2013
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Sunday 15 September, 2013
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Monday 20 June, 2011
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words
Wednesday 08 June, 2011
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..
NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 20 words
Monday 07 March, 2011
i dont know what to say 2+ to the realism and 3- to the config and very slow heading selector etc..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
TROPICALSIM - DAYTONA BEACH KDAB FS9 FSX
christopher mcdanald
I am FSX YouTube-er that loves flying short routes and I especially love this airport because it is tiny and beautiful. It has pretty good graphics not the best but if you like short hops or live in Daytona definitely buy it good for the Price!!
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - NEW YORK AIRPORTS X FSX P3D
christopher mcdanald
This add on is amazing but it literally kills the frames it's like 20 frames per second! my computer is never slow it's one of the newer ones that have really fast receivers!! I don't know why it's so slow but I really really really want to give it a five out of five but I can't. :( so if you want to buy this it is an extremely good price if it works on your computer? Good luck!
LATINVFR - SOUTH WEST FLORIDA FORT MYERS INTL KRSW FSX P3D
christopher mcdanald
Amazing airport amazing graphics amazing everything! I wish I lived there because the airport is just pure beauty and warm weather every day also graphics look the exact same as when I went there a couple weeks ago if you are looking for a Florida airport your eyes should direct you right here I recommended much and great for the price !
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - WASHINGTON X FSX P3D
Marcin Gwiazdzinski
Next masterpiece from Drzewiecki Design. Large area covered by a lot of details, few airports and heliports and much much more - all of them for reasonable price. And the most important - very good level of both fps and VAS. It's difficult to find a golden mean but these guys have found it. What can be expected more!? ;)
FSDG - REUNION FSX P3D
Honour Moameng
No complaints here. All three airports and Island scenery,just spot on. I recommend it.
TAXI2GATE - PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE LFPG FSX P3D
Samuel Peters
I have been away from P3d for a minute, sure like me you guys caught a little GTAV-LSPDFR fever! But looking to come back into Flight Simulation when I saw that TAXI2GATE did an upgrade of Charles De Gaulle Intl. I was stoked! I have literally waited for over 7 years for someone to do this! The Detail in this scenery is awesome. I dont even care about the little errors with the automatic jetways! I am so pleased with this product I came back at the right time. I am sure stuff like that will get corrected in an update sooner or later! Guys complaining about the little things are not genuine fans of Flight simming to understand how important and awesome an upgrade this scenery is! Heathrow has been redone to death so many times and no one bothered to even look at Charles De Gaulle until now. Thank you Taxi2Gate for picking up that fumbled ball. This is awesome, I said that already! THIS IS AWESOME!!!!!
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - WASHINGTON X FSX P3D
Michael Sanem
Another great product from Drzewiecki Design! Great on VAS, Great on Frame rates. Fair price. I flew the PMDG 737-800 from KDFW (FSDreamteam), over all photo real states, including the hi res Washington/Balt-
imore (Megasceneryear-
th)into KDCA. Landed and taxied to parking with just 1 "dreaded ding" of impending OOM doom as I cut the engines and waited for the jet bridge. No OOM CTD. Smooth as silk. You guys do amazing work!
TROPICALSIM - ARUBA TNCA 2012 FS9 FSX P3D
christopher mcdanald
Great add on for FSX ! I've been to Aruba and it looks the exact same and when simulating it is amazing!!! I recommend it for the price five out of five!!! Graphics are amazing * welcome to the real Aruba !! :-)
JUSTSIM - HAMBURG AIRPORT EDDH X-PLANE
Alex Alexeev
Good FPS, night views is awesome. Gates work with autogate plugin.
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - WASHINGTON X FSX P3D
Matthew Smith
Fantastic package for a very reasonable price. Easy, trouble-free installation while giving you options for better performance was very appreciated. I get high FPS, even on my 5 year old Dell. Attention to detail is great. You can even land your helicopter on the White House lawn and hover/taxi up near the oval office for a peek inside. The only thing that could have made this package better would have been the inclusion of Davison AAF, which is as close in proximity as the other airports that are included but that's not at all a deal-breaker.
your country of residence