LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D/FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D/FS2004
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 9 words)
They did it again, amazing scenery, worth every buck!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP1 FSX P3D HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP1 FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Probably the best weather engine out on the market!! Hifi Tech did it again!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 12 words)
Worth the price, FPS friendly, Amazing! getting least 80 FPS over the terrain..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2013
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
your country of residence
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
ZINERTEK - HD AIRPORT GRAPHICS FSX P3D
Casey Muller
Zinertek has never let me down. I started with their Tree Environment X. It is an amazing addition to FSX. Now they have
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP1 UPGRADE FSX P3D
AHMAD SAMADZAI
Excellent software. I had activesky evolution which I sed on my FSX with pilotedge. It sucked and kept knocking me off P
HIFI SIM - ACTIVESKY EVOLUTION
AHMAD SAMADZAI
2 stars for coming up with this software. However, it keeps freezing my FSX every 5 to 10 mins. If you use FSX and pilot
DREAMFACTORYSTUDIO - ROME FIUMICINO LEONARDO DA VINCI FSX P3D
Beniamino Fanni
I bought this scenery thinking to use it often. But unfortunately I bumped into problems regarding runway lights, approa
SCENERY STUDIO - FLORENCE X PERETOLA + FLORENCE CITY FSX P3D
Tristan Marchent
Nice scenery, but I have only flown into it once, which was today. It was a tricky decision between this one and Cloud9/
PAULO RICARDO FSX - FORTALEZA 2014 FSX P3D
Viktor Hildebrandt
Herbe Enttäuschung! Das Ganze ist ein billiger MESH aus Google-Earth und unrealistisch wirkenden, darübergelegten Runway
DIRK STUCK DESIGN - GROUND X TRAFFIC EUROPE EXTREME
MR ANSELM J MCILWRATH
im new to this site and i just got this package for my fsx and i have to say this package is fantastic really brings the
REX - SOFT CLOUDS FSX P3D
andrew niiranen
I'll give it 3 stars because it does what it says, but not all it implies. To me it is just about worthless. F-
irst of
SDG - CAIRO INTL AIRPORT HECAX FSX
Adnan Sajid
A good Addition in Africa Scenery. I was expecting the Graphics as good as Sharm Al Sheikh. But little disappointed . Fo
DIGITAL DESIGN - ULLI ST. PETERSBURG X FSX P3D
Frits Beyer
All I can say is amazing! Gre-
at work and amazing frames,thanks for making it Orbx global and vectors compatible. -
I