LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 9 words)
They did it again, amazing scenery, worth every buck!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP1 FSX P3D HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP1 FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Probably the best weather engine out on the market!! Hifi Tech did it again!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2011
NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 20 words)
i dont know what to say 2+ to the realism and 3- to the config and very slow heading selector etc..

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
your country of residence
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
TROPICALSIM - TRIESTE LIPQ 2015 FS9 FSX P3D
Niccolò Steffanini
the product was already good in the previous version. In the present I see no improvement (only in moving the aircraft i
TROPICALSIM - TRIESTE LIPQ 2015 FS9 FSX P3D
Fulvio Arman
I purchased this update of my own town's airport ss soon as I saw it at SimMarket. Time ago I wrote to ImagineSim suppor
TABURET - FSX P3D NIGHT 3D BULGARIA ROMANIA
Hans Bonde
All those night lights from Taburet are without doubt the most realistic lights you ever can get for both P3d and FSX. I
FSDREAMTEAM - GSX GROUND SERVICES FOR FSX P3D
Milan Tibensky
After almost a year since I purchased this product,I can say that was not good idea to buy it. It has lots of bugs even
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004
Lee James
Update to the previous review of the FS2004 (FS9) version - Purchasers please note! If you have the previous version of
IMAGINE SIM - KCLT CHARLOTTE FS2004 (2013)
Victor Abrantes
Purchased for FS9. Frame rate friendly, usual Imagine Sim quality, can only recommend.
PAULO RICARDO FSX - FORTALEZA 2014 FSX P3D
Andreas Bachmann
I don't normally write reviews, however, the last reviewer from Germany has obviously no clue on how hard and time consu
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004
Lee James
This review is for the FS2004 version - Bought this right off the bat as I have the 2012 version already which is excell
COCKPIT SIM PARTS - SAITEK THROTTLE LEVER COMPLETE SET PRO EDITION (GREY)
Imre Matko
The look and feel of the levers are fine, exactly as described and seen on the photos. Installation is straightforward-
,
FLIGHTSIMDESIGN CHILE - USHUAIA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT - ARGENTINA FSX P3D
HFM Duijnstee
A bit disaponting. Little details at and around the airport. No city and harbour details. (was there myself) Maybe an up