LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3DV1 P3DV2 LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3DV1 P3DV2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D P3Dv2 TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D P3Dv2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Probably the best weather engine out on the market!! Hifi Tech did it again!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES P3Dv2 MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES P3Dv2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2 ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 12 words)
Worth the price, FPS friendly, Amazing! getting least 80 FPS over the terrain..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2013
AEROSOFT - AIRBUS X EXTENDED A320/321 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - AIRBUS X EXTENDED A320/321 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
Amazing aircraft, well done Aerosoft! No FPS impact, easy to use!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2012
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2 ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
FLYTAMPA - DUBAI REBOOTED
Brandon Mckay
Hands Down one of the Greatest Addons ever made. Need I say more? MUST BUYYYYYYYYY
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FSX
Brandon Mckay
Great Product, although not as interactive as I would have hoped for. None the less a great depiction of Kuwait. Must BU
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - NEW YORK AIRPORTS X FSX/P3DV1/P3DV2
Brandon Mckay
I could not wait for this program to be released as I needed a high Quality KLGA and KEWR however this product does not
FSDREAMTEAM - HOUSTON GEORGE BUSH INTERCONTINENTAL FSX P3D
Brandon Mckay
A Stunning depiction of KIAH. I have been here before and it is spot on. Fsdreamteam never disappoints.
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EETN TALLINN X FSX P3D
Andrew Young
What can you say about Drzewiecki design, this scenery is superbly designed and its noted on the attention to detail the
LATINVFR - MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT KMIA V2 FSX/P3DV1/P3DV2
Martin Seiter
I only have the FS9 version. I have to say I own a $105 used older PC (ex-office PC) with a good graphic card and the pe
TAXI2GATE - HAMAD INTL AIRPORT FS2004
Philip Usher
This is scenery is FlyTampa quality. I don't know think that group could do better. I appreciate that Taxi2gate is still
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - NEW YORK AIRPORTS X - KLGA EXTRACT FSX/P3DV1/P3DV2
Marc Beck
Horrible performance and quality of the airport is honestly not that great. I even installed with all of the performance
TAXI2GATE - HAMAD INTL AIRPORT FS2004
Lee James
Review of the New Doha International Airport (OTHH) for FS9 by TAXI2GATE. Review system - E5400 Dual Core CPU, 2GB Dual
PC AVIATOR - MEGASCENERY EARTH - ENGLAND & WALES
Michael Summers
If you fly VFR in light aircraft this is a great product. I flew over my house & could even see the two patio areas in t