LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3DV1 P3DV2 LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3DV1 P3DV2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Probably the best weather engine out on the market!! Hifi Tech did it again!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2 ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 12 words)
Worth the price, FPS friendly, Amazing! getting least 80 FPS over the terrain..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2013
AEROSOFT - AIRBUS X EXTENDED A320/321 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - AIRBUS X EXTENDED A320/321 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
Amazing aircraft, well done Aerosoft! No FPS impact, easy to use!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2012
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2 ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
LSH - FLY THE MADDOG PROFESSIONAL V3.3
Timothy Dubach
I Give it 0 stars because I haven't been able to use it, It crashes to desk top on FSX and FS2004. There is no support!
CLS - 767 COMBINED
martin hayes griffin
very poor the doors don't open at the back when it says that pax door open and the auto pilot you turn it on and the pla
FS2CREW - PMDG 737 NGX CAPTAIN'S SET
Shanard Letang
The NGX was quiet before this. Now I can here the flight crew, ground and First Officer as he does his checks. The Groun
LIVE IN FSX - ZANTE X
Max Haider
Bad support, email doesn't exist! Doesn't work with FTX Global! Crash on Parkingposition-
!
FSPS - FSX FIBER ACCELERATOR
riccardo medri
Fully satisfied!!! Great product really; good job FSPS you made me happy!
MDESIGN - MOSCOW DOMODEDOVO AIRPORT UUDD FSX/P3DV1/P3DV2
huang jia zhi
Make me surprised. Friendly price and very friendly FPS,PMDG 737NGX&#122-
89;PMDG 777 compatible. High quality level add-o
JARDESIGN - TUGMASTER DELUXE FOR X-PLANE 10
Robert Yunque
A great push-back program for X-Plane, finally. The tugs not only work great, they look great too. The control is very
NXGN SIMULATIONS - TAHITI FAA'A X FSX/P3D
andrew niiranen
Pretty good representation of Faa'a. Much better than the one Aerosoft give you in tahiti X. But its still an odd scener
PACIFIC ISLANDS SIMULATION - RAROTONGA INTERNATIONAL (NCRG) FSX/P3D
andrew niiranen
Very well done, I'm very happy that someone is finally making sceneries because they want to, not because they just want
FSPS - FSX FIBER ACCELERATOR
Igor Krusic
As a very sophisticated user of FSX and after a years of tweeking and searching for best solutions for my simulators, sp