LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 9 words
Monday 20 October, 2014
They did it again, amazing scenery, worth every buck!..
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Thursday 05 June, 2014
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Thursday 20 March, 2014
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Tuesday 21 January, 2014
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION FSX P3D MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words
Saturday 21 December, 2013
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Sunday 15 September, 2013
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Monday 20 June, 2011
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words
Wednesday 08 June, 2011
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..
NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 20 words
Monday 07 March, 2011
i dont know what to say 2+ to the realism and 3- to the config and very slow heading selector etc..
CIELOSIM - AIRPORT ENHANCER HDX CIELOSIM - AIRPORT ENHANCER HDX
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 12 words
Thursday 10 February, 2011
i say WOW i am in love with the new available textures..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
BLUE SKY STAR - AIRBUS A319-320-321 (IAE) - FSX P3D
Stefan Grodziczki
Only I can say: Awesome this product. That sounds are music in my ears. I think I am in a real airbus.
TAXI2GATE - PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE LFPG P3DV4
Cameron Bondar
Worth it 100% the details are amazing must buy if flying around europe. Search Syrphic into youtube for performance video.
ENVIRON SCENERY - PROVIDENCE FSX P3D
John Thuot II
I have been looking for a more modern look to Providence City sky line for a long time. It is finally here with Environ Scenery's project. It is truly awesome to see the buildings as they should be in the real world locations. I am from the local area and can point out many of the landmarks in the city as you travel over it. Great job Environ Scenery, maybe upgrade the airports just a bit and you have yourself a wonderful gem of a scenery project!!!!!
VIEWPOINT TECHNOLOGIES - MANCHESTER-BOSTON REGIONAL AIRPORT KMHT FSX P3D
Scott Albrecht
I have a very very powerful machine that can run the PMDG 747 v3 with any aerosoft scenery at 40+ fps. This scenery however I get OOM'd before I can even taxi with DEFAULT AIRCRAFT. This scenery is a HUGE VAS drainer!
FBS - CAM RANH INTL AIRPORT 2013 FSX
Fulvio Arman
This review is written just to warn P3D users not to buy it. I made a mistake - it's a personal choice and consequently a personal fault -, hoping it might have been at last partially compatible with _P3D, such as a lot of FSX add-ons I sucessfully installed. Said that, I think its price is quite high if compared to its quality (25 MB); more, I wrote to the support service but no answer at all.
JUSTSIM - LARNACA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT LCLK P3D4
Panayiotis Papanastasiou
Great Add-On! Thank you JustSim for creating this beautiful scenery for us!
FSXCENERY - KGFK GRAND FORKS ND X-PLANE 11
Chris Hallam
I'd like to get this as there really is not any ND scenery. but the scenery quality is not there yet, there are no orthophoto sceneries, the parking lot is grass, there is no surrounding city or buildings.
PC AVIATOR - MEGASCENERY EARTH - PORTUGAL FSX P3D
Alessandro Vannetti
disappointing. drawn water, grainy textures, incorrect colors, patchwork. A bad, rushed work.
REALWORLD SCENERY - REALWORLD SCENERY GREECE 3D VOL.1.6 FSX P3D
Alessandro Vannetti
I'm writing a second review because after some days the developer answer to me and send me a noshoreline.bgl which didn't solved the problem of "water cliffs" i reported in the first review... but still maked an effort. Also-
, i discovered that the issue was related to taburet mesh or to a conflict between it and fs global mesh europe which i had activated together. Infact disabling taburet solved the problem and improved also the performance. I believe its taburet and p3dv4 because disabling it didn't solve the problem (along with noshoreline.bgl-
). The scenery is a little better in definitiion than other payware photoreal like megascenery i bought megascenery portugal and it far worst in color error and definition. Still it may be worse in definition than outstanding freeware such like xplane orto or italy photoreal. So this is a good solution for scenery in general and it is absolutely recomended for those who love greece. I give 5 stars to compensate the first low review, final vote after exstensive testing 4 stars because its a bit expensive but it has autogen (with too few trees).
KINGS SCENERIES - CANCUN MEXICO MEGA SCENERY P3D
Yann Martineau
Very unprofessionnal product. Huge VAS eater. i loaded the default 737 when a bit around the airport i had fsuipc alert and only 250000 vas left. Even with big airports from well known designers and PMDG aircrafts i never saw that! Will ask for refund coz this one is purely and simply a scam. Simmarke-
t should have a minimum of quality control
your country of residence