LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3DV1 P3DV2 LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3DV1 P3DV2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D P3Dv2 TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D P3Dv2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Probably the best weather engine out on the market!! Hifi Tech did it again!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES P3Dv2 MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES P3Dv2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2 ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 12 words)
Worth the price, FPS friendly, Amazing! getting least 80 FPS over the terrain..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2013
AEROSOFT - AIRBUS X EXTENDED A320/321 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - AIRBUS X EXTENDED A320/321 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
Amazing aircraft, well done Aerosoft! No FPS impact, easy to use!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2012
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2 ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX/P3DV2
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
AIRCRAFT FACTORY - AVRO ANSON MKI
Daniel Vary
I'm lucky enough to have seen the renovate one in real life in New Zealand, and I've made hundreds of photos and videos.
AIRCRAFT FACTORY - ALBATROS D.III (OEFFAG)
Daniel Vary
For me this is the best WWI era plane for FSX to date. The VC and the textures are the best I've seen for some time. I l
LIONHEART - FAIRCHILD 24 SERIES FSX/P3D/P3DV2
Daniel Vary
A lovely vintage bush plane that has the atmosphere I've been looking for. Fantastic HD interiors (lots of versions) wit
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EETN TALLINN 2014 FS2004
Masateru Suzuki
it is nice addon. when I was on my first free flight at this addon. I though "wow!"-
; try this airport on your computer.
FLIGHTSIM COMMANDER 9.5
Christopher Congos
Wow, what a tool! FSC 9.5 is far the best flight planning tool I have ever owned. I always look forward to creating flig
TAXI2GATE - HAMAD INTL AIRPORT FS2004
Christopher Congos
I just purchased OTHH for FS9 and I am here to tell you....BUY IT! Unbelievable realism and quality was put into OTHH. T
WING CREATION INC - NARITA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT RJAA FSX/P3D
Masateru Suzuki
one of my home airpot. this addon is perfect! I live in Tokyo. I know Narita airport. this is so real :D
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - UUEE MOSCOW SHEREMETYEVO X
Goran Ivaz
Nice overall. Captures the vastness of the airport very well. Two problems : Have some AI GA models that work ever
A2A SIMULATIONS - CHEROKEE 180 FSX ENTERTAINMENT
matthew kemp
WOW! I put off getting this aircraft as I kept honestly thinking "what could they have done better than the spitfire
FINAL APPROACH SIMULATIONS - CYTZ TORONTO CITY AIRPORT P3DV1
Roger Wensley
The terminal building in this sim bears no resemblance to the real life terminal building. One look at any terminal buil