LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 9 words)
They did it again, amazing scenery, worth every buck!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP2 FSX P3D HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP2 FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Probably the best weather engine out on the market!! Hifi Tech did it again!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2011
NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE
( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 20 words)
i dont know what to say 2+ to the realism and 3- to the config and very slow heading selector etc..

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
your country of residence
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
UK2000 SCENERY - LONDON CITY XTREME EGLC
Georgios Panagopoulos
I wonder what's the point of creating a so beautiful & detailed addons and pushing them to the market when they can be practically unplayble for the average simmer? With a pretty good computer that runs the most FSX addons smoothly I had at daytime around 20-22FPS with a default heli in offline mode while staying still on the ground. This means that it should sink to 12-15FPS with an addon a/c online. Flying there was not an easy thing. Very unstable perfomance and a bit of lag. Don't even think to try nightime flying.I had max 10FPS with the same heli offline. This purchase was a waste of money. I give them 2 stars only for the beautiful work.
ORIENTALSIM - DAMMAM X - KFIA - FSX
meshal fahad
Airport strings of real .Night light fantastic th-
anks OrientalSim
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUESSELDORF (DOWNLOAD)
Tyrone Headlam
Guten Morgen Deutschland. Thank you for a wonderful and money well spent Scenery. Broug-
ht a ticket from Simmarket (20 Euros) and flown to Dusseldorf to feel the experience other Virtual Pilots opinion on this scenery and It was worth it. Simply Wonderful :-) [FS2004]
MYTRAFFIC 6 FSX+FSXSE+P3D
Michael Lorenz
Dieses Addon funktioniert nicht einer Steam Edition. In englischer Sprache wird zwar darauf hingewiesen, das es nach dem Studium des Manuals möglich sei, MT 6.0 zu benutzen. Das nötige Traffic SDK von Microsoft bekommt man nirgends als Download. Abhilfe schafft die Installation des P3D 1.4 SDK. Hier wird die TrafficDatabase-
Builder.exe in das MyTraffic Verzeichnis kopiert. Naja, die Erwartung, das mit einem Fingertipp, wie versprochen, dann auch richtig Verkehr herrscht, mit bunten Fliegern usw. kann ich nicht nachvollziehen. Eine Kaufempfehlung möchte ich nicht aussprechen.
MYTRAFFIC 6 FSX+FSXSE+P3D
stijn van dyck
Nice looking planes some new liverys like Iberia but for a Belgium pilot, no jetairfly at brussels? No thomas cook at Brussels? ni-
ce product but missing some parts
AEROSOFT - KTNP - TWENTYNINE PALMS FSX+FSX SE+P3D (DOWNLOAD)
Greg Blakley
Absolutely flawless! You can almost feel the sand in your eyes and the desert sun beating down on you. Super high FPS, incredibly detailed and the modeling is excellent. Wish these guys would do another US airport as I'm not an ORBX fan. Best money I've spent on FS in a while. Buy this, you won't be sorry.
AEROSOFT - SMALL AIRFIELDS SWITZERLAND PART 5 (DOWNLOAD)
steve schecter
The modelling quality is very good, But, and it is a very big but, it trashed my exe.xml. I have several in this series of small airports and none of the others caused this problem. It took me a while till i figured this was the culprit. uninstalling in chronological order all my software. then individually unchecking each area renaming bgls to turn off. So what happens is the sim loads and after a minute or two it crashes to desktop. It took out ultimate traffic and every other program that is listed under add-ons.
AEROSOFT - KTNP - TWENTYNINE PALMS FSX+FSX SE+P3D (DOWNLOAD)
J. C. Seixas
This is of those little (or big) gems you come across every now and then. The developers went full length to detail this scenery. It has the look and feel of the actual airport and surrounding area. I do hope the developers continue producing sceneries like this one. Its well worth everything here and the price is a bargain for what you get. See for yourself and buy it. :)
FSDREAMTEAM - NEW YORK JOHN F KENNEDY INTL V2 FSX P3D
Anthony Cort
Great product. The big drawback is it doesn't support the yellow progressive taxi lines that FSX provides. I use the feature all the time so I was very disappointed that the product didn't support it, and it was never mentioned. Unfortunately, I can't really use the product. I don't want to spend all of my time trying to find the correct runway or the correct gate after landing. It is great on performance and looks good, and the reason I am giving it a 4 instead of a 5 start, is because of the taxiing lines not supported and it was not mentioned in the description. -
awc.
FSPASSENGERS 2004 FOR FS2004
Juan Javier Gonzalez Reina
Excellent addition. I'm not working today flying all day. I recover my old FS2004 and enjoyed it!