LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 9 words
Monday 20 October, 2014
They did it again, amazing scenery, worth every buck!..
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Thursday 05 June, 2014
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Thursday 20 March, 2014
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Tuesday 21 January, 2014
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP4 FSX P3D HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP4 FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Monday 20 January, 2014
Probably the best weather engine out on the market!! Hifi Tech did it again!..
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words
Saturday 21 December, 2013
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Sunday 15 September, 2013
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Monday 20 June, 2011
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words
Wednesday 08 June, 2011
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..
NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 20 words
Monday 07 March, 2011
i dont know what to say 2+ to the realism and 3- to the config and very slow heading selector etc..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE NEPAL: TRIBHUVAN INTL AIRPORT FSX
Jordi Rabadà
Definitely worth the price if you are looking for major airport with very interesting approach. Very good script for a fairly low price.
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE NEPAL: TRIBHUVAN INTL AIRPORT FSX
Sasha Mulagaleev
Very good script for a fairly low price. Interes-
ting enough mountain setting, support for AES, for quite a large coverage area around the airport, a lot of attention to detail in the airport. This script is required to buy those who love flying and Asia.
DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D
Thomas Mies
Wie bereits St. Petersburg eine sehr gelungene und frameratefreund-
liche Szenerie von Digital Design. Man kann nur hoffen, dass schnell weitere Szenerien durch dieselbe Softwareschmied-
e erfolgen.
AEROSOFT - BERLIN-TEGEL FSX P3D
Nikos Papandreou
Very bad addon scenery. In summary: 1)No jetways animation (you have to buy AES so no P3D support) 2)Hid-
eous photoscenery around the airport (very washed-out colors) 3)Medi-
ocre ground textures 3)Ter-
rible performance (stuttering and low frame rate) 4)Very high VAS usage Aerosoft is obviously stuck in 2010 with a dead-horse like AES, producing ugly and bad-performing addon sceneries like this one. The developers that they hire need to learn some lessons from FLyTampa, Fligthbeam and Taxi2Gate.
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP4 FSX P3D
Stephen Whiterod
A must have product, I don't fly without it, well worth the price.
FLYTAMPA - ATHENS V1.6
Stephen Whiterod
Great Scenery once again by FlyTampa, I own quite a few of their airports. Athens is another great FlyTampa airport to add to their catalogue, Very detailed with good vas and fps. Overall a great airport to fly to/from.
FLYTAMPA - VIENNA LOWW V.2.7 FSX P3D FS2004
Stephen Whiterod
Great quality scenery FlyTampa are one of the best developers out there and Vienna does not disappoint, very good vas and fps and a very detailed airport. One of my favourites.
DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D
Stephen Whiterod
Really great scenery, amazing detail, low on vas, good fps. One of my favourite airports for p3dv3
AFLOSIM - HENRI COANDA AIRPORT BUCHAREST FSX
Joe Lorenc
Very Solid effort. Fantastic value. Very favorable VAS usage. I am not a big fan of photo scenery around an airport, but in this case it blends fairly well with FTX Global / LC. I love the terminal and effects (birds,smoke, etc), as well as the 3D water slide on approach end of RWY 8R. Has a great "feel". My only negatives are - I wish there was some modeling of the military side hangers/buildin-
gs. Aircraft static models are actually great, but, on a flat photo overlay it looks strange passing at low level on taxi, approach or T/O - no buildings on that side of the airport. I feel that there were quite a few trees added to the photo area, but, there are a few dense forest patches are still flat. Also, would be even better if photo areas were cut off at roads, making transitions to outside areas even cleaner.
AEROSOFT - BERLIN-TEGEL FSX P3D
Mike Agosin
I had very high hopes for a revamped TEGEL. This one fell very short. It seems lately, Aerosoft rushes their work to put out numerous titles in a short period of time with half decent quality. Why not put more effort into their work like more detailed oriented developers like FSDreamteam, FlyTampa, Flight Beam, Taxi2Gate, etc? Berlin Tegel X has no volumetric grass, the ground and tarmac textures are borderline freeware quality, and the frames are sub par for an airport of this size. I even experienced an out of memory error on my first flight with the [Aerosoft] A320. It would have been nice to see transparent glass. With Brandenberg on the "back burner" in real life, this was an opportunity to really make this destination shine. I do not recommend this title. Aerosoft used to be the front runner in airport addons back in the day, but can't seem to catch up to the others.
your country of residence