Read What Others Are Saying (by Billy Lundin)


TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
 
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
 
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
Probably the best weather engine out on the market!! Hifi Tech did it again!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
 
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
 
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words)
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
 
AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - KASTELLORIZO X - THE AEGEAN PEARL (DOWNLOAD)( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 12 words)
Worth the price, FPS friendly, Amazing! getting least 80 FPS over the terrain..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2013
 
AEROSOFT - AIRBUS X EXTENDED A320/321 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - AIRBUS X EXTENDED A320/321 (DOWNLOAD)( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
Amazing aircraft, well done Aerosoft! No FPS impact, easy to use!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2012
 
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words)
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
 
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2011
 
NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE( by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 20 words)
i dont know what to say 2+ to the realism and 3- to the config and very slow heading selector etc..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>]