Please choose your country. This is neccessary for the correct calculation of taxes.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Land aus. Dies ist nötig um die Steuer korrekt zu berechnen.

S'il vous plaît sélectionnez votre pays. Cela est nécessaire pour calculer correctement l'impôt.

LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 9 words
Monday 20 October, 2014
They did it again, amazing scenery, worth every buck!..
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Thursday 05 June, 2014
Truely amazing piece of work LHS! An extraordinary addon, no impact on FPS!..
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Thursday 20 March, 2014
very detailed, FPS is amazing, go grab it now! Love it!..
TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX TAXI2GATE - ISLA MUJERES AIRPORT MMIM FSX
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Tuesday 21 January, 2014
I love it, super FPS friendly. Well worth every penny!..
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP4 FSX P3D HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP4 FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Monday 20 January, 2014
Probably the best weather engine out on the market!! Hifi Tech did it again!..
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 15 words
Saturday 21 December, 2013
Highly recommend it, i promise, it'll be your best buy so far! Extraordinary addon! 10 stars!..
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 13 words
Sunday 15 September, 2013
I'll give it 5 stars now! Since the update, i love this plane!..
AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - DANGEROUS AIRPORTS 1 (DOWNLOAD)
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Monday 20 June, 2011
This is a great scenery addon strongly recommend it to all!..
ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D ANTS AIRPLANES - TECNAM SIERRA FSX P3D
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 14 words
Wednesday 08 June, 2011
The RXP530 model's GPS/Radios was covered by solid black but exept that. good product !..
NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE NPSIMPANELS - BOEING B737NG DELUXE
  by Billy Lundin *Verified Product User*, 20 words
Monday 07 March, 2011
i dont know what to say 2+ to the realism and 3- to the config and very slow heading selector etc..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
XP FRANCE-SIMULATION - X-TERRAIN FRANCE
Osamah Alabdullah
Absolutely terrible mesh scenery. It overrides all roads and autogen. Good from high altitudes only. I don't recommend this at all. Waste of money.
JUSTSIM - NICE COTE D'AZUR AIRPORT - LFMN FSX P3D
Benedict Cooper
Looks great and performs incredibly well, what's not to love?
QUALITYWINGS SIMULATIONS - THE ULTIMATE 757 COLLECTION SP3
ILARIO MASALA
Well, Before I wrote all the reviews, and even if on this plane all the button doesn't work, I Thought it's nice to have some birds to flight without spending a lot of time programming the FMC and so on. That's half true. First it's not a so bad aircraft, but i downloaded some free aircraft's like the A318/320 mega pack from Ricko and they have such amazing gauges, and features that this payware aircraft don't have. The reason why I think it's my worst purchase I ever made on Simmarket are the significant impact on FPS and the continue Out or memory problems. With the A320 from aersoft + Rex+As2016+payw-
are aircraft the VAS start from 2800 MB, this starts from 3200-3300 MB, if you encounter some turbolences, then it's game over. The FPS dropped froma castont 30-40 to 15-18 on the same scenary. I'am using P3d V3 and no support and no refund. Just know it. My first and last product from this company
AFLOSIM - HENRI COANDA AIRPORT BUCHAREST FSX P3D
Igor Krusic
Nice airport, good work, FPS friendly and well done! Excellent job Aflosim! Just keep going in this way! Aeroporto ben fatto, senza troppo impatto su FPS, vale la pena comprarlo, soprattutto per questo prezzo!
AZI STUDIOS - CAPTAIN SIM B727-200 UHD TEXTURES 1
Ahmad Abu-Baker
Its really good quality and gives the CS 727 model more realistic look hope they start to make for other add-ons like PMDG ones.
FSIMSTUDIOS - BILLY BISHOP TORONTO CITY AIRPORT CYTZ FSX P3D
Mary Ellen Salmon
Very nice improvement over previous YTZ sceneries. I had issues where I had a duplicate scenery installed somehow, and the Fsimstudios tech support helped me sort it out, with incredibly fast turn around (90 minutes tops). Only issue is that there's no ILS for 26 like real life, but it's a minor one since the plate isn't public. Nice product and excellent support. Highly recommended.
FSPS - XTREME FSX PC V2
Tristan Pronk
About 20 rounds of tweaking in I have to say I'm dissapointed. I don't think I've ever experienced such a drop in performance with FSX as I have using this program. I have yet to find any increased performance, especially in conjuction with Active Sky Next which is now experiencing errors and shutdowns, as is FSX. I have never had these problems before. I think I will have to fix my cfg and remove this program. I can't recommend it, unless you are willing to put in the hours to tweak it. I'm not, so for me this was a bad deal.
VIRTUALCOL - PANAMA VIRTUAL – TOCUMEN INTL FSX
Tom Richey
I own the original Tropicalsim version of this airport and had some problems with night lighting, misplaced approach lights, and bleed through. Also the moving jetways and the airport's expanded concourse were not included in my version. After tweaking, in which TS was very responsive and helpful, their version was usable. But when this was released, I figured I'd give it a shot. I own hundreds of addon airports and scenery. Although this is by no means on par with FSDT, Pac Sim or LatinVFR, for the price I can't complain. Moving jetways and the expanded airport is included. Night textures are reasonable. I consider this a good, solid effort by Virtualcol. -
Worth 4 stars for me.
FSXCENERY - KCMH PORT COLUMBUS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX
James Henson
Finally, my home airport, KCMH! I've been waiting a very long time for this one. The developer is very responsive, scenery is framerate friendly, but may need updated down the road as many changes are going on there currently. Overall very nice scenery with reasonable price. Nice connection airport for American, Delta, Northwest, Southwest, Frontier, US Airways and Air Canada Jazz Connections, and I've even seen American Trans Air L-1011 Charters on the parking ramp as well as Air Force one, (most airliners into KCMH are B737, occasionally Delta B757, Airbus A319,A320, A321(not sure) Emb-135, Emb-145, Emb-175, Dash8-Q200 and I actually flew down from KDTW on a Fokker F27-200 NWA a few years back, not to mention many GA and Corporate flights. I would just like to see a city scenery of downtown Columbus (with OSU Stadium on 10L approach)made along with Rickenbacker, OSU and Bolten Field airports to complete the four airports in the Columbus area. I would definitely recommend to everyone that likes to fly into and out of Ohio. James Henson
VOIE BLEU - CHARLEROI X EBCI BRUSSELS SOUTH FSX P3D
Daniel Odlander
Really good looking, a lot of nice details and beautiful textures. Unfourtunately this doesn't do much good to this scenery, since the frame rates are terrible. With my rig and set up and normally get around 40 fps on sceneries in the same or even a higher league than Charleroi. But this scenery gives me about 15, 20 fps as best. :(
your country of residence