AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004 AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 101 words
Friday 09 September, 2016
I agree, a superb airport full of detail and realism. Frankfurt was my very first payware airport many years ago and I still love it today. This version brings it fully up to date with the additional runways and excellent textures. It's a shame FS20..
VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 97 words
Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Excellent value for money. Very easy to install with just a click of a mouse. A large number of liveries and ready to fly immediately. No need to spend hours reading through instructions just to get it started and even longer to get it to fly! The co..
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 108 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
I quite like this. Considering the MS version is nothing other than some concrete and a few buildings, this is a vast improvement and gives much more of a realistic airport feel. I personally did not have any problems with framerates (I have my FS se..
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004 A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 59 words
Wednesday 25 November, 2015
This is an excellent scenery for an airport previously overlooked by developers. It also now comes with updates to eliminate any previous problems. Well worth the money in my opinion. I had a very good frame rate and the detailing was excellent - so ..
ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
It is refreshing to see and a credit to Armi Project when authors provide us with airports as yet untouched and neglected by others. This is a very good rendition of Cairo with lots of detail and accuracy. They have even shown Terminal 2 as it cu..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 60 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
What can I say, this airport shouts quality and attention to detail. Even the surrounding roads, car parks and terminal interior are highly detailed. Frame-rate is very good, I got between 25-30 fps with traffic set at 92%. It is always pleasing w..
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 39 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?..
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 125 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying..
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004 SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 47 words
Monday 17 November, 2014
Having used a freeware effect for many years I thought it would be good to pay and have a newer and better effect. I was however very disappointed with this. Both the small and medium effects do not really show whatsoever, and the largest is barely v..
BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004 BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 48 words
Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Very nice and clean rendition as always from BluePrint. A definite improvement over my older payware version. No hits on framerates or any other issues found as yet. Not quite up to the detailed standards of other sellers but worth the price if you u..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
LEONARDO SOFTWARE - FLY THE MADDOG X 64 BIT P3D4
Alexander Arlow
Having purchased about every major study-level aircraft released in the last 15 years, I have to say that I am truly impressed with this one. Leonardo has managed to deliver a well rounded, fps-friendly, study-level aircraft created in an era were glass cockpits and steam gauges meet. On the plus side: -) Intuitive view switcher allowing to get through the flightdeck with ease -) Easy controlling of the ND by using the mousewheel and the right mouse button while hovering over the ND -) Ground and cabin OPS simulated -) Loadmanager / flight- and fuelplanner allows for proper flightplanning -
Negative: --
) External sounds are lackluster - a proper high quality soundset is highly recommended -
Be aware though: Tutorials are available on YouTube only and the manuals are not as comprehensive as you would expect from a study level sim - therefor it is only recommended for advanced simmers. Ver-
dict: A must have for every "serious" simmer!
LEONARDO SOFTWARE - FLY THE MADDOG X 64 BIT P3D4
Daniel Niederer
The good old Maddog is back! Love the details and the system deepness. Highly automated but still some workload to keep you busy.
LEONARDO SOFTWARE - FLY THE MADDOG X 64 BIT P3D4
RAFAL BAJOREK
Excellent! Extensive systems simulation, handles well and it's easy on FPSs. World class. Worth every penny.
STINN CREATIONS - COCHIN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT VOCI RELOADED P3D4
stella mathew
The only best available VOCI scenery for FSX and P3D.
LEONARDO SOFTWARE - FLY THE MADDOG X 64 BIT P3D4
Evgeny Zaharov
I agree with you Jack Brown! Very good work. Create and continue ...
SXAIRPORTDESIGN - RICK HUSBAND AMARILLO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D
William Bridges
This is a a very nice rendition of KAMA and the surrounding area. The scenery installed with out any problems and has run flawlessly in P3dv4.2. I consider this a good value for the price.
LEONARDO SOFTWARE - FLY THE MADDOG X 64 BIT P3D4
Jack Brown
This is the best, most real to life aircraft you will ever buy for your sim. Complete with excellently crafted 4k textures, real to life flight model, superb support staff, and full documentation for a true study sim experience, this sim could probably get your DC-9 type rating! How does it compare to PMDG? Well, it certainly has every feature in the aircraft and again, in excellent 4k textures, plus something PMDG does not have, a full on load manager that could replace Simbrief or PFPX that directly inputs your planned data into the aircraft in the sim. Even if you're not a fan of the MD-80 series, this plane provides a good challenge, different from any other airliner you may have flown, it will probably be the best virtual aircraft you will ever buy.
BLUE SKY STAR - AIRBUS A319-320-321 (IAE) - FSX P3D
Stefan Grodziczki
Only I can say: Awesome this product. That sounds are music in my ears. I think I am in a real airbus.
TAXI2GATE - PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE LFPG P3DV4
Cameron Bondar
Worth it 100% the details are amazing must buy if flying around europe. Search Syrphic into youtube for performance video.
ENVIRON SCENERY - PROVIDENCE FSX P3D
John Thuot II
I have been looking for a more modern look to Providence City sky line for a long time. It is finally here with Environ Scenery's project. It is truly awesome to see the buildings as they should be in the real world locations. I am from the local area and can point out many of the landmarks in the city as you travel over it. Great job Environ Scenery, maybe upgrade the airports just a bit and you have yourself a wonderful gem of a scenery project!!!!!
your country of residence