VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 97 words
Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Excellent value for money. Very easy to install with just a click of a mouse. A large number of liveries and ready to fly immediately. No need to spend hours reading through instructions just to get it started and even longer to get it to fly! The co..
REX - SOFT CLOUDS  FS9 REX - SOFT CLOUDS FS9
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 28 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
REX are excellent with their cloud textures and this is another perfect example. Very quick and easy to install and makes flying among the clouds ever more realistic...
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004 FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 108 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
I quite like this. Considering the MS version is nothing other than some concrete and a few buildings, this is a vast improvement and gives much more of a realistic airport feel. I personally did not have any problems with framerates (I have my FS se..
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004 A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 59 words
Wednesday 25 November, 2015
This is an excellent scenery for an airport previously overlooked by developers. It also now comes with updates to eliminate any previous problems. Well worth the money in my opinion. I had a very good frame rate and the detailing was excellent - so ..
ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
It is refreshing to see and a credit to Armi Project when authors provide us with airports as yet untouched and neglected by others. This is a very good rendition of Cairo with lots of detail and accuracy. They have even shown Terminal 2 as it cu..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 60 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
What can I say, this airport shouts quality and attention to detail. Even the surrounding roads, car parks and terminal interior are highly detailed. Frame-rate is very good, I got between 25-30 fps with traffic set at 92%. It is always pleasing w..
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 39 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?..
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 125 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying..
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words
Monday 22 December, 2014
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004 SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 47 words
Monday 17 November, 2014
Having used a freeware effect for many years I thought it would be good to pay and have a newer and better effect. I was however very disappointed with this. Both the small and medium effects do not really show whatsoever, and the largest is barely v..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
FSXCENERY - TWEED-NEW HAVEN REGIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D
brian miller
I am mainly giving this review as a Thank you to the developer for making addon scenery for the state of Connecticut. We are home to flightSimCon and have been ignored in the FS world for years. This scenery is definitely better than nothing and the quality matches the price.
AEROSOFT - SACRAMENTO AIRPORT FSX P3D
Aaron Penn
Just installed Sacramento. Gorgeous!! I have a Core 2 Duo E8600 with a GT8800 card running Windows XP with only 3.5 gigs of ram; an ancient system. And guess what? It runs at 25 FPS!! Now the thing is you may, like I did, have to remove the LIB and the _LC which included all the parked cars and maybe other stuff. But The airport is not affected. Traffic? Try 100% Airline and General Aviation!!! It crashed with the LIB and _LC installed but if you got the power you may not have this problem. I give it a green light!!Go!!
PAULO RICARDO FSX - MEGA RIO DE JANEIRO AND NATAL CITY PACK 5
ANDRE ROVIGATTI
Simply the best scenery I have ever seen ! Crowded of tons of very well detailed buildings, makes Rio de Janeiro one of the most exciting place for flying, with an amazing view, blue waves and all the famous touristic points . Because de complexity of the local mountains, we can choose different (some illegal) aproaches, flying between huge moutains, in a very challenging final approach . The scenery has a very good definition, and makes our experience as real as it gets ! Finally , good news for low buget PCs : I am flying on Rio at full controls, with a stable 20 – 25 Frames per second , with payware add-ons, not tons of them, but enough for a confortable flight, on a – unbelieveable ! - APU AMD A-10 7850K , Kingston 120 MB SSD, 16 MB RAM memory, WITHOUT DISCRET GRAPHIC BOARD, at a half cost of an Intel + GForce. Congratulations-
, Paulo Ricardo !
SIMPLE FSX MISSIONS - CARGO AIR
Eskil Dalenius
This mission pack comes with a folder of programme files for manual installation, which is very good! The missions also have rewards - another plus! There is a cargo manifest (load sheet) for each flight (an elegant touch!). The aircraft aren't loaded accordingly, however, so it is mainly eye candy. Unfor-
tunately the quality of the pack is marred by several errors: - The required flight plan is missing for flight #1, and two non-relevant flight plans are included in the pack. - The paths (in the .flt file) for all flight plans are incorrect (they point to the mission creator's own setup). - There is some sloppy spelling and punctuation. -
- The final sound file, and its accompanying caption, are transposed between flights #6 and #7. - In two of the missions (Honduras-Mexic-
o and JFK-Gander), the cruising altitude in the flight plan and in the mission file do not tally, so the mission will not end unless you change one of them. Also, the altitude is set as AGL, which will result in it not triggering if you fly over high terrain (the Honduras mission). - For flight #9, the altitudes on approach are set as AMSL, which means they will not trigger and therefore the mission won't end. - In the Honduras mission, the "AirportLanding-
Trigger" is set for another airport than your destination (MGTK instead of MMUN), which will prevent the mission from ending. - The Mission Compass will not always indicate the take off runway that you are given by ATC. This means that you may have to taxi first to the Mission Pointer (to trigger the next mission step), and then return to the runway given by ATC. - Two of the missions load as Free Flights. If you remove the four SimObjects (ground vehicles) at the beginning of the .xml file, and the corresponding "ObjectActivati-
onActions", the missions will work! Had it not been for the multiple errors, this pack could have been worth its prize. As it stands, however, you should get it only if you are prepared to, and know how to, spend time repair all the glitches.
PAULO RICARDO - SALVADOR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT SBSV AND CITY FSX P3D
Jens Peter Bruun-Hansen
Paulo Ricardo is the magnificent Scenery Wizard Number Uno ! Once more i must praise a fantastic scenery project from Paulo, and like with Fortaleza you get an extremely real feel approaching Salvador with an incredible richness of details,thousan-
ds of skyscrabers and houses in the city and a very nice and detailed airport too. The most fantastic is the incredible speed (fps) you prowl along the scenery with (100+) and even I'm not a frequent SA flyer,i will.. I Must come back to Salvador, this is FSX scenery wonderland THA-
NK YOU PAULO RICARDO the scenery deserves 10 stars, not five !
CARENADO - SR22 GTSX TURBO HD SERIES FSX P3D
Sean Karges
Carenado has released a few significant updates to this model within the past year, which supersede the reviews from other users in 2013. Performance at least for me has noticeably improved by a great amount (i5 machine @ 4.8GHz w/ GTX 970), as is the addition of further functionality to the G1000 (editing waypoints, as well as a number of minor functions). More fluidity as well in the displays.
FSIMSTUDIOS - PORTLAND MAINE INTL JETPORT KPWM FSX P3D
Sean Karges
Solid representation of an important airfield in this part of the US. With the exception of Boston, everything North-Northeast of NYC has been neglected in terms of custom scenery products, and this effort is very welcome. While we're not talking FlyTampa quality here, the airport itself is perfectly nice, and features a custom terminal and surroundings, mixed in with some well-placed default library objects as well. Makes for a great stopover between FlyTampa's Boston and Orbx' Bar Harbor. What really stands out the most though is the effort of the developer if you need support. I had some issues with textures on some of the static aircraft (in addition to not really caring for static aircraft to begin with) and the developer proved to be extremely responsive to emails, and actively troubleshooted the issue, resulting in a satisfying resolution which will be applied to future iterations of this product. While most companies would take days or weeks to respond, or only offer vague guidance / minimal help, FSimStudios didn't play games - they jumped right, established what the issue was, and worked with me to achieve a solution. Excellent! F-
our stars out of five for the solid representation of the airport, and excellent support. Minus one due to some heavier reliance on default objects than I expected.
FSIMSTUDIOS - PORTLAND MAINE INTL JETPORT KPWM FSX P3D
Brandon Mckay
Another Great scenery from a great developer. This is a wonderful rendition of Portland Maine
FSIMSTUDIOS - LOUIS ARMSTRONG NEW ORLEANS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D
Brandon Mckay
The Fine Gentleman of FSimStudios reached out to me personally once you received word of my troubles. He was able to help me fix the scenery and now it works great. I will definitely support this developer. Great customer service.
TUNEVNAV - TUNEVNAV DESCENT PRO3.2
Charles Ngoma
There is an unnecessary registration hassle with this program. I haven't even tried it yet but it is annoying when it wants to change your language settings, your date and then email the product ID for the key! Why?
your country of residence