REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words)
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004 SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 47 words)
Having used a freeware effect for many years I thought it would be good to pay and have a newer and better effect. I was however very disappointed with this. Both the small and medium effects do not really show whatsoever, and the largest is barely v..

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words)
I am always looking to improve the sky/weather textures in my FS. This is an excellent product when it works with superb textures and life like realism. It is however temperamental and can quite often get stuck when loading, often resulting in having..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004 BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 48 words)
Very nice and clean rendition as always from BluePrint. A definite improvement over my older payware version. No hits on framerates or any other issues found as yet. Not quite up to the detailed standards of other sellers but worth the price if you u..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004 SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 64 words)
I agree with Brian, a great product and definitely worth flying to with great mountainous scenery. As well as no animation it has a small texture problem with the trees - have contacted Skysoft and hopefully they will resolve. With AES and animation ..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 27 words)
Superb - especially love the train horn getting louder as it approaches the airport. Previously had freeware PANC which was good but this is 10 times better!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 35 words)
I originally thought why purchase this, but as it was so cheap I thought why not. So glad I did!! It makes my flight sim that much more realistic and night flying an absoloute delight...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2011
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 22 words)
Excellent product, you will not be disappointed. The contrails break up and fade away as in real life and are so realistic...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011
FLYTAMPA - ATHENS FLYTAMPA - ATHENS
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 32 words)
As with all FlyTampa airports, the level of detail and realism are excellent. With the beautiful Greek scenery surrounding this airport it is a true pleasure to take off and land here!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
your country of residence
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
MYTRAFFIC 6 FSX+FSXSE+P3D
Harry Giannias
bought it, ran it, set it up, love it.........RTFM to all the haters :) If you know how to read.....buy it....it's amazing! If you don't know how to read.....go back 2 school.
MILVIZ - P-38 CIVILIAN REDBULL REDUX
TS Brady
This is the perfect plane! It looks great, flies beautifully, and sounds just right. Everything comes together in one exquisite package. I have flown many planes in FSX and this is as good as it gets. The end.
SKYSOFT - LIJIANG SANYI INTL AIRPORT ZPLJ FSX
Alexandre Gabriel Gomes SILVA
5 Estrelas merecidas. Não sou de voar pela China, mas com cenários desta qualidade da Skysoft, vou ter que alterar meus planos de vôo. Tudo perfeito, iluminação, texturas, objetos, FPS, enfim tudo mesmo. As luzes de aproximação e taxyways, nunca vi tão lindas a noite. Voces estão de parabéns e continuem assim. Um Sucesso de qualidade, muito obrigado.
FLIGHT REPLICAS - MESSERSCHMITT 262A-1A AND 262B TRAINER
TS Brady
This Me-262 is really well modelled and flies beautifully, almost gracefully. And it is fast! The interior is nicely done and both cockpits are modelled in the dual-cockpit version, although you will have to manually add a view for the front seat. My biggest disappointment with this model and reason for only 4 stars is the engine sound, which is very soft, both inside the cockpit and outside. The developer for this model is fantastic and has gone to great lengths to convince me that the Me-262 engines were quite soft in reality, they even had access to an ex-WWII pilot. But perhaps this is realism taken a step too far, as I feel disconnected from the plane without more sound feedback - I’m flying it, but I’m not “feeling” it.
FLIGHT REPLICAS - CURTISS P-40N WARHAWK / KITTYHAWK IV LATER VERSIONS FOR FSX
TS Brady
This is a really good looking model, with exquisite detail both inside the cockpit and the outside of the plane. The flight model feels very authentic as well. Why only 4 stars then? Well, there is something wrong with the sound. The engine sound or pitch only increases up to the throttle halway mark and then it stays the same. You can see the rpm and temperatures etc changing, but the engine sound stays flat for the entire top half of the throttle movement. This is very unconvincing and really spoils my enjoyment of this beautiful plane.
SIMFLIGHT3D - CLASSIC TRAINER BUNDLE '58 C172 & '47 C140 FSX
TS Brady
The C140 is a wonderful little vintage plane. It looks the part and feels the part, even the pilot looks good. The cockpit textures are perhaps not quite as sharp and crisp as some of the newer offerings but that just adds to the vintage feeling and takes nothing away from the enjoyment of this aircraft. Everything functions perfectly and there are some really nice touches, such as the landing light slowly popping out from under the wing, the window crank arm folding and unfolding, the radio button on the yoke activating comms, the reflections on the inside of the cockpit windows and the old (clickable) map lying on the leather seats. This is one of the forefathers of the iconic C172 and it is such a privilege and joy to be able to fly it. I have not tried the C172, but the C140 alone is worth it and you get a free vintage C172 as a bonus.
AEROSOFT - KILIMANJARO AIRPORT 2015 FSX P3D (DOWNLOAD)
Alexandre Gabriel Gomes SILVA
Cenário bonito e levíssimo, o Fotoreal do Monte está bem feito. Faltou iluminação noturna nas pistas e no aeroporto e não tem efeitos de solo molhado. Pelo preço barato até que vale a pena, mas é um pecado um cenário novo faltar iluminação noturna. Por favor lançarem um upgrade para isso.
A2A SIMULATIONS - COMANCHE 250 P3D ACADEMIC
Brad Townsend
While I did not purchase this from SimMarket (I bought from a competitor) I had to leave a review. This is the absolute best GA plane in existence and is a joy to fly. I put this up there with the Majestic Q400, if not better for flight dynamics. For all the PMDG enthusiasts this is also on par if not better than ANY PMDG product I have ever owned (NGX and 777). When the 3D gauges start to shake because your mixture and RPM setting is not correct that just showed me how much detail this baby really has. I am absolutely shocked this plane does not cost twice as much as it does. This is a MUST own even if you do not like flying GA's. Every hangar should have some low VFR aircraft especially if you have Orbx or other scenery packs. This is that GA.
AEROSOFT - AIRBUS A318/A319 FSX P3D (DOWNLOAD)
Tyler Choo
An amazing simulator for those who want a realistic aircraft, but not so realistic to the extent of products like PMDG. This aircraft is good for getting the hang of what flying an aircraft is really like, without too much to take care of as one person, because aircraft are usually handled by 2 people.
TAKEFLIGHT INTERACTIVE - AIR ALASKA FSX P3D
Clay Tobias
What a pleasant surprise from some ex-Aces developers for bush pilots running Prepar3D 2.5 or FSX. You are based northeast of Anchorage at Birchwood airport in Chugiac, Alaska. Initially, your stick and rudder skills will be put to the test with a lawn mower engine and sticky, fat tundra tires... and later in a Beech Baron twin. If you have the A2A Piper Cub it fits in seamlessly and if you don't the default cub is used. Works with FTX Southern Alaska or Global/Vector or UTX/GEX or default. The-
re are some rough edges hear and there but the developers have an open, friendly and responsive forum and are actively fixing whatever bugs and nits that get discovered by the intrepid few. Though the missions tend to be short they're well worth the $15. I look forward to more from Takeflight soon.