Please choose your country. This is neccessary for the correct calculation of taxes.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Land aus. Dies ist nötig um die Steuer korrekt zu berechnen.

S'il vous plaît sélectionnez votre pays. Cela est nécessaire pour calculer correctement l'impôt.

VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 97 words
Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Excellent value for money. Very easy to install with just a click of a mouse. A large number of liveries and ready to fly immediately. No need to spend hours reading through instructions just to get it started and even longer to get it to fly! The co..
REX - SOFT CLOUDS  FS9 REX - SOFT CLOUDS FS9
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 28 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
REX are excellent with their cloud textures and this is another perfect example. Very quick and easy to install and makes flying among the clouds ever more realistic...
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004 FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 108 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
I quite like this. Considering the MS version is nothing other than some concrete and a few buildings, this is a vast improvement and gives much more of a realistic airport feel. I personally did not have any problems with framerates (I have my FS se..
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004 A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 59 words
Wednesday 25 November, 2015
This is an excellent scenery for an airport previously overlooked by developers. It also now comes with updates to eliminate any previous problems. Well worth the money in my opinion. I had a very good frame rate and the detailing was excellent - so ..
ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
It is refreshing to see and a credit to Armi Project when authors provide us with airports as yet untouched and neglected by others. This is a very good rendition of Cairo with lots of detail and accuracy. They have even shown Terminal 2 as it cu..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 60 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
What can I say, this airport shouts quality and attention to detail. Even the surrounding roads, car parks and terminal interior are highly detailed. Frame-rate is very good, I got between 25-30 fps with traffic set at 92%. It is always pleasing w..
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 39 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?..
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 125 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying..
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words
Monday 22 December, 2014
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004 SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 47 words
Monday 17 November, 2014
Having used a freeware effect for many years I thought it would be good to pay and have a newer and better effect. I was however very disappointed with this. Both the small and medium effects do not really show whatsoever, and the largest is barely v..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
TURBINE SOUND STUDIOS - BOEING 737-800/900 CFM56-7B27 HD PILOT EDITION V2 SOUNDPACK FOR FSX
Zsolt Monostori
Bought PMDG's NGX only a few weeks ago and I enjoy it very much. In order to raise the bar even higher I decided to give a 3rd party sound package a try - first time ever spending money on a soundpack. I went with the brand new TSS 737-800/900 CFM56-7B27 HD v2 package - what a great investment! Not that the default PMDG sounds are bad, but hey, this sound set brings your NGX to a whole new level when it comes to realism and immersion! C-
risp, perfectly balanced immaculate and incredibly realistic sounds inside and outside, those engines really come to life! I am very, very satisfied with the product and I certainly will be looking at "upgrading" my other add-on airplanes as well, knowing what can be achieved by using TSS's soundpacks. Superb value for money, I can strongly recommend it and let me tell you, the customer support is amazing too, my questions were answered within an hour. If you own the NGX, it is a sin not to treat it with this amazing package!
TAXI2GATE - MMMX MEXICO CITY XTREME FSX
Radu Mares
This is one of my nicest sceneries for FSX. I full heartedly recommend it. I have purchased it in April 2016 after all glitches were fixed by Taxi2Gate (can be downloaded from their website) and the airport and city are just fantastic! App-
roaching runway 05 one has a true feeling of being there because of the extensive city simulation beneath and the huge area with custom autogen. Perfo-
rmance wise it is a dream, no VAS or frame rate drops making MMMX a very suited destination of long flights.
LATINVFR - SOUTH WEST FLORIDA FORT MYERS INTL KRSW FSX P3D
Jordan Richards
My home airport, very accurate to what is looks like in real life. Great product worth the money.
NEWSCENERYSTUDIO - LIPX VERONA VILLAFRANCA V2 FSX P3D
mario merci
Amazing Airport!!! A lot of small bugs have been corrected with V2 and the airport really looks very good. I like the texturing and the overall scenery quality. It definitley Worth the money. I really suggest you this scenery if you want to fly to Verona which is a medium airport in Northern Italy. I live in Verona and this airport is really close to the real one. Another thing it is also very light on framerate which is very good. I can achieve around 50 or 60 fps in the VC of te PMDG 737. So at the end you should definitley get it.
AEROSOFT - NASSAU X - BAHAMAS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D
Radu Mares
I do not recommend this scenery because it is simply unusable in FSX. It has a very high VAS consumption which makes it impossible to fly to. If you do get there after turning all other addons off then the poorly designed afcad comes into sight with AI aircraft staring face to face on taxiways, missing vehicle paths etc. I hope, 6 month after my purchase through aerosoft, that the developer or aerosoft as publisher will step in and correct this addon to render it at least usable for a complete flight. Until then I give them 1 star (and that is because it does look nice) and uninstalled it from my pc.
GOLDEN AGE - WACO UBF-2 FSX FSXSE P3D
TS Brady
This is a very good package from Golden age Simulations. It is not just another WACO, it is THE WACO in terms of performance and handling. It is a powerful biplane and Golden Age has done a great job on the flight dynamics. It feels lively without being ridiculous or arcadey. There is a good sense of momentum and inertia and one can throw this biplane around in all manner of aerobatic maneuvers. It can even do something resembling a spin, which very few FSX aircraft can do. Simply put – this plane is a delight to fly. The modelling and textures are very well done, in high resolution. There are two variants, wheeled and float-plane and there are four or five good-looking liveries for each, with every other livery also having a different looking cockpit! It’s like flying a different aircraft each time. There are all kinds of surprises in the various hatches and glove boxes, making them feel like working aircraft of the era. And on top of that, there are three sceneries thrown into the package, also with the odd surprise. They’re obviously not ORBX or Aerosoft quality, but still decent enough to make this more of an aviation adventure package than just another aircraft offering. The sounds are brilliant inside the cockpit, while externally the engine just loses a bit of the radial “thump” at higher rpm. But that is about the only fault that i can find with this package. Overall, it is a top-class offering from Golden Age and one that I’m thoroughly enjoying.
FSX3D - LE CASTELLET AIRPORT LFMQ FSX P3D
Ronny Gerloff
Really good scenery, especially wit the sode implementation.
TURBINE SOUND STUDIOS - DHC-6 PT-6 TWIN OTTER HD PILOT EDITION SOUNDPACK FOR FSX
Lester George
This sound set is what i've been waiting for..from startup to shut down..and you can hear he change in prop pitch when you increase or decrease it...just one small thing is missing, and that's the igniter clicking sound at startup..other than that, this is the perfect twin otter sound package.
FSXCENERY - KCRW YEAGER AIRPORT FSX
Robert Withrow
A good rendition of KCRW, my home airport. Good frame rates. Being familiar with this airport I suggested some minor tweaks to the developer for better accuracy. Developer is very friendly and responsive to support questions. And the tweaks I suggested where done within a few hours. That's excellent customer service! I like to support developers who are developing these small to mid size, regional airports.
SXAIRPORTDESIGN - NASHVILLE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT KBNA FSX P3D
Paul Thorn
I think this scenery is great. What I like is that for me it has just the right amount of scenery that doesn't kill my frame rates in P3D. Looks much better than the default scenery. I own Flightbeam KDEN scenery which is beautiful, but puts a wallop on my computers frame rate. Here at KBNA I can turn up the AI and enjoy the traffic. Keep up the good work SXAD.
your country of residence