BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004 BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 48 words)
Very nice and clean rendition as always from BluePrint. A definite improvement over my older payware version. No hits on framerates or any other issues found as yet. Not quite up to the detailed standards of other sellers but worth the price if you u..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 68 words)
At last, Shanghai Pudong, one of the biggest and most modern airports in China, has been recreated for FS2004! Compared to what I had before (freeware cobbled together) this is a huge leap forward. Detail and realism are excellent. Now just waiting f..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004 SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 64 words)
I agree with Brian, a great product and definitely worth flying to with great mountainous scenery. As well as no animation it has a small texture problem with the trees - have contacted Skysoft and hopefully they will resolve. With AES and animation ..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 61 words)
I agree. I was dubious at first about paying again (having previously bought the original) but I am glad I did - it's worth it. The improvement is excellent and the airport is much more alive. Frame rates are very good and night bextures are very rea..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 27 words)
Superb - especially love the train horn getting louder as it approaches the airport. Previously had freeware PANC which was good but this is 10 times better!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 35 words)
I originally thought why purchase this, but as it was so cheap I thought why not. So glad I did!! It makes my flight sim that much more realistic and night flying an absoloute delight...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2011
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 22 words)
Excellent product, you will not be disappointed. The contrails break up and fade away as in real life and are so realistic...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011
FLYTAMPA - ATHENS FLYTAMPA - ATHENS
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 32 words)
As with all FlyTampa airports, the level of detail and realism are excellent. With the beautiful Greek scenery surrounding this airport it is a true pleasure to take off and land here!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
TABURET - FSX NIGHT 3D NEW YORK WASHINGTON DC PENNSYLVANIA DELAWARE MARYLAND NEW JERSEY
Hans Bonde
Taburet Nights3D are real great.I have purphased them all - because they really looks like real life. AND THE BEST GREAT
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT KLIA FSX
James Bristow
Very pleased with this scenery , good performance and visuals
AEROSOFT - ANTI-ICE SOCIETY (DOWNLOAD)
Jörg Kuhlmann
Spannendes und interessantes FSX Adventure. Seh-
r stimmige Atmosphäre und tolle Scenery. Aufge-
teilt in drei separate Ei
FSPS - FRICTIONALITY FSX
ole andreasen
As much as I would like to like this pogram (and I will start by saying that I own FSX/P3D booster 2013, and Physics X/P
TAXI2GATE - HAMAD INTL AIRPORT FSX P3D
Adnan Sajid
Highly recommended for the simmers those fly in and out of Middle East. A detailed airport with high quality and frame r
FLYTAMPA - ATHENS
andrew niiranen
Fly Tampa, that is all you need to know. Typical awesome Fly Tampa quality. Good frame rates, nice textures. As always t
AEROSOFT - HERAKLION X (DOWNLOAD)
andrew niiranen
Really nicely done! The scenery is awesome, the airport looks troo to real life, the sea cliffs are really cool. The cit
TABURET - FSX NIGHT 3D FLORIDA GEORGIA ALABAMA MISSISSIPPI
Hans Bonde
This is the very best night lights ever made for FSX. Just like in real life. regards -
Hans Bonde Denamrk
DEAL OF THE DAY: LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D/FS2004
Billy Lundin
They did it again, amazing scenery, worth every buck!
AL MUNTASSIR - REALISTIC HD BITMAPS FOR X-PLANE 10
Richard Addison
It's Amazing man cool Perfect work you deserve 29$ and More