BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004 BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 48 words)
Very nice and clean rendition as always from BluePrint. A definite improvement over my older payware version. No hits on framerates or any other issues found as yet. Not quite up to the detailed standards of other sellers but worth the price if you u..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 68 words)
At last, Shanghai Pudong, one of the biggest and most modern airports in China, has been recreated for FS2004! Compared to what I had before (freeware cobbled together) this is a huge leap forward. Detail and realism are excellent. Now just waiting f..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004 SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 64 words)
I agree with Brian, a great product and definitely worth flying to with great mountainous scenery. As well as no animation it has a small texture problem with the trees - have contacted Skysoft and hopefully they will resolve. With AES and animation ..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 61 words)
I agree. I was dubious at first about paying again (having previously bought the original) but I am glad I did - it's worth it. The improvement is excellent and the airport is much more alive. Frame rates are very good and night bextures are very rea..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 27 words)
Superb - especially love the train horn getting louder as it approaches the airport. Previously had freeware PANC which was good but this is 10 times better!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 35 words)
I originally thought why purchase this, but as it was so cheap I thought why not. So glad I did!! It makes my flight sim that much more realistic and night flying an absoloute delight...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2011
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 22 words)
Excellent product, you will not be disappointed. The contrails break up and fade away as in real life and are so realistic...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011
FLYTAMPA - ATHENS FLYTAMPA - ATHENS
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 32 words)
As with all FlyTampa airports, the level of detail and realism are excellent. With the beautiful Greek scenery surrounding this airport it is a true pleasure to take off and land here!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
FLYTAMPA - ATHENS
andrew niiranen
Fly Tampa, that is all you need to know. Typical awesome Fly Tampa quality. Good frame rates, nice textures. As always t
AEROSOFT - HERAKLION X (DOWNLOAD)
andrew niiranen
Really nicely done! The scenery is awesome, the airport looks troo to real life, the sea cliffs are really cool. The cit
TABURET - FSX NIGHT 3D FLORIDA GEORGIA ALABAMA MISSISSIPPI
Hans Bonde
This is the very best night lights ever made for FSX. Just like in real life. regards -
Hans Bonde Denamrk
DEAL OF THE DAY: LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D/FS2004
Billy Lundin
They did it again, amazing scenery, worth every buck!
AL MUNTASSIR - REALISTIC HD BITMAPS FOR X-PLANE 10
Richard Addison
It's Amazing man cool Perfect work you deserve 29$ and More
SCANSIM - PIPER PA28-140 CHEROKEE FSX P3D
william scales
Great little aircraft for very enjoyable GA flying! Scansim did a great job in giving you the real performance feel of t
TABURET - FSX NIGHT 3D OCEANIA
Hans Bonde
I purphased this Oceania like all the others from Taburet FSX Night because this really upset me together with Photoreal
TABURET - FSX NIGHT 3D IBERIA
Hans Bonde
Taburet FSX 3D lights are all just the best ever made. greeting-
s Hans Bonde Denmark
TABURET - FSX NIGHT 3D IBERIA
Hans Bonde
I have purphased all the TABURET - FSX NIGHT 3D. I`m very impressed by the product. I fly FSX with photoreal and Tilepr
TROPICALSIM - WASHINGTON NATIONAL KDCA FS9 FSX P3D
Larry Cañenguez
The best representation of KDCA out there. I live in the Washington metropolitan area, and it is spot on! I use it with