Read What Others Are Saying (by Richard Todd)


IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 68 words)
At last, Shanghai Pudong, one of the biggest and most modern airports in China, has been recreated for FS2004! Compared to what I had before (freeware cobbled together) this is a huge leap forward. Detail and realism are excellent. Now just waiting f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
 
SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004 SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 64 words)
I agree with Brian, a great product and definitely worth flying to with great mountainous scenery. As well as no animation it has a small texture problem with the trees - have contacted Skysoft and hopefully they will resolve. With AES and animation ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
 
IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 61 words)
I agree. I was dubious at first about paying again (having previously bought the original) but I am glad I did - it's worth it. The improvement is excellent and the airport is much more alive. Frame rates are very good and night bextures are very rea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
 
AUSCENE - SYDNEY PROFESSIONAL X AUSCENE - SYDNEY PROFESSIONAL X( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 84 words)
With Autralian airports sadly neglected by developers, when I saw this I thought great! My excitement was however very short lived. Poor photographic texture cobbled together is more like FS2002 standard, nothing like the high levels of scenery desig..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2012
 
AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 27 words)
Superb - especially love the train horn getting louder as it approaches the airport. Previously had freeware PANC which was good but this is 10 times better!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
 
OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 35 words)
I originally thought why purchase this, but as it was so cheap I thought why not. So glad I did!! It makes my flight sim that much more realistic and night flying an absoloute delight...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2011
 
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 22 words)
Excellent product, you will not be disappointed. The contrails break up and fade away as in real life and are so realistic...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011
 
FLYTAMPA - ATHENS FLYTAMPA - ATHENS( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 32 words)
As with all FlyTampa airports, the level of detail and realism are excellent. With the beautiful Greek scenery surrounding this airport it is a true pleasure to take off and land here!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1