Please choose your country. This is neccessary for the correct calculation of taxes.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Land aus. Dies ist nötig um die Steuer korrekt zu berechnen.

S'il vous plaît sélectionnez votre pays. Cela est nécessaire pour calculer correctement l'impôt.

AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004 AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 101 words
Friday 09 September, 2016
I agree, a superb airport full of detail and realism. Frankfurt was my very first payware airport many years ago and I still love it today. This version brings it fully up to date with the additional runways and excellent textures. It's a shame FS20..
VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 97 words
Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Excellent value for money. Very easy to install with just a click of a mouse. A large number of liveries and ready to fly immediately. No need to spend hours reading through instructions just to get it started and even longer to get it to fly! The co..
REX - SOFT CLOUDS  FS9 REX - SOFT CLOUDS FS9
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 28 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
REX are excellent with their cloud textures and this is another perfect example. Very quick and easy to install and makes flying among the clouds ever more realistic...
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004 FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 108 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
I quite like this. Considering the MS version is nothing other than some concrete and a few buildings, this is a vast improvement and gives much more of a realistic airport feel. I personally did not have any problems with framerates (I have my FS se..
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004 A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 59 words
Wednesday 25 November, 2015
This is an excellent scenery for an airport previously overlooked by developers. It also now comes with updates to eliminate any previous problems. Well worth the money in my opinion. I had a very good frame rate and the detailing was excellent - so ..
ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
It is refreshing to see and a credit to Armi Project when authors provide us with airports as yet untouched and neglected by others. This is a very good rendition of Cairo with lots of detail and accuracy. They have even shown Terminal 2 as it cu..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 60 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
What can I say, this airport shouts quality and attention to detail. Even the surrounding roads, car parks and terminal interior are highly detailed. Frame-rate is very good, I got between 25-30 fps with traffic set at 92%. It is always pleasing w..
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 39 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?..
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 125 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying..
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words
Monday 22 December, 2014
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
TROPICALSIM - WASHINGTON NATIONAL KDCA FS9 FSX P3D
christopher mcdanald
Good product I rate it a four out of five because it needs to update the airport a little because it is missing a couple key things like the new expansion of runway 22/4 and the renovation of the airport. But overall the graphics are five out of five for the price I recommend it!
MLADG - MESSERSCHMITT ME-109 G-2 X-PLANE
Dominic Smith
Having previously purchased both the Flight Replicas 109 and also the DCS variant, I was really looking forward to flying this model in X-Plane. However, after completing just a couple of circuits, it was painfully clear to see, that this offering by MLADG, was far inferior. The flight model for one, is totally unbelievably at certain phases of flight and really spoils the immersion factor. The engine sound samples too, are of poor quality (even with decent headphones) and have an annoying loop. If you've ever flown the A2A Messerschmitt (which is, I think, over ten years old), or the Cliffs of Dover variant, then you'll be extremely disappointed with the sounds provided. Graphically the aircraft looks reasonably good, but this is more down to X-Plane's lighting effects, rather than the model itself. If you're coming from FSX/P3D, or even Cliffs of Dover/DCS for that matter, then I suggest (unfortunately) you look elsewhere.
VIDAN DESIGN - BILLUND X FSX P3D
Tom Divendal
Ignore my last review! I just noticed the scenery configurator which allows you to set "Animated traffic" which is off by default. Top notch scenery!
LORBY-SI - CROPDUSTER X FSX P3D
Larry Wigmore
I would beg to differ with the previous comments describing CDX as boring. For those interested in light aviation and like to simulate low and slow flight, this program has allowed me to integrate the realistic rural sceneries of Orbx with the detailed purpose built AG aircraft accurately modeled by Alabeo, some simple scenery enhancement by ISD3, altogether into a most accurate simulation of the world of cropdusters. This is precision pattern flight simulation at it’s finest. CDX integrates an accurate representation of the SATLOC litebar into the cockpit, a sort of localizer guidance for each of the passes that are required to be at the correct height, speed and track to efficiently spray the field. CDX provides the sim pilot a rating of how accurate the flying has been. The litebar is not easy to master, and for me , spraying a field is much more difficult than landing the plane correctly. A second part of the program involves treating your crops in a timely fashion to avoid their demise . This I haven’t yet gotten into yet and can’t comment. But the concept sounds brilliant. What I like about the newest version of the program is that I can designate any of the Orbx simulated farm fields as the one to be sprayed accurately. I have found you can easily enhance this field(s) with 3D crops as opposed to just the textured tile which adds greatly to the visuals. This can be done using ISD 3 ( Instant Scenery Designer) and a typical field can be enhanced for crop dusting in about 15 min. CDX developer ( Oliver Binder) is now in the process of integrating 3D crops directly into the CDX program. I should also mention he has been very helpful in answering many of my questions and is truly interested in refining and improving the product as much as possible. In conclusion, I was starting to find navigating from one airport to another as a little boring, particularly enroute. I looked forward to mainly executing the approach and landing correctly. Cropdusting is a controlled landing avoidance every pass and it is anything but boring, even simulated. Check out the real-life vids on You-tube !
VIDAN DESIGN - BILLUND X FSX P3D
TREVOR PUNNETT
I have been waiting for a beautiful rendition of Billund Airport and here it is. Fantastic detail and you can use the Scenery Configurator to see or not see the animated vehicles/static aircraft/Billun-
d village and so on. Just love it! Well done John and Vidan Design
SCENERY ON DEMAND - DRAGONEYE HONG KONG FSX P3D
Richard Chan
Such a great product, makes HongKong more realistic also can run very smooth.
VIDAN DESIGN - BILLUND X FSX P3D
Tom Divendal
It's a nice little airport! Good looking textures, great modelling and very decent performance make this is a great destination. 4 out 5 stars because the airport still feels a bit "Lifeless" to me, some moving traffic on the apron would have been great.
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - WASHINGTON X FSX P3D
Gregg Seipp
A rock-solid product. Great performance and just beautiful. My only wish is more trees. Worth every penny, though.
TAXI2GATE - PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE LFPG FSX P3D
Tim Faithfull
Quite a nice looking scenery, but I'm having numerous issues with it at the moment. The scenery uses SODE to provide moving jetways etc - however this is not functioning properly on my system, and is causing the sim to freeze continuously. The jetways are missing, and SODE does not recognise any triggerable objects. There's no information about how to trigger the jetways in the documentation, and so far there's been no useful advice from T2G on their forums. Apart from this, I've noticed numerous texture glitches, with transparent jetways or missing polygons underneath buildings etc. I'd be happy to overlook these were it not for the scenery being completely unusable at present. If T2G come through with an update/patch to fix the issue, I will review my score!
VIDAN DESIGN - BILLUND X FSX P3D
Christian Sass
One word : EXCELLENT A MUST have if you like flying in Denmark - A feeling of being there in the real world
your country of residence