AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004 AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 101 words
Friday 09 September, 2016
I agree, a superb airport full of detail and realism. Frankfurt was my very first payware airport many years ago and I still love it today. This version brings it fully up to date with the additional runways and excellent textures. It's a shame FS20..
VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 97 words
Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Excellent value for money. Very easy to install with just a click of a mouse. A large number of liveries and ready to fly immediately. No need to spend hours reading through instructions just to get it started and even longer to get it to fly! The co..
REX - SOFT CLOUDS  FS9 REX - SOFT CLOUDS FS9
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 28 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
REX are excellent with their cloud textures and this is another perfect example. Very quick and easy to install and makes flying among the clouds ever more realistic...
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 108 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
I quite like this. Considering the MS version is nothing other than some concrete and a few buildings, this is a vast improvement and gives much more of a realistic airport feel. I personally did not have any problems with framerates (I have my FS se..
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004 A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 59 words
Wednesday 25 November, 2015
This is an excellent scenery for an airport previously overlooked by developers. It also now comes with updates to eliminate any previous problems. Well worth the money in my opinion. I had a very good frame rate and the detailing was excellent - so ..
ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
It is refreshing to see and a credit to Armi Project when authors provide us with airports as yet untouched and neglected by others. This is a very good rendition of Cairo with lots of detail and accuracy. They have even shown Terminal 2 as it cu..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 60 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
What can I say, this airport shouts quality and attention to detail. Even the surrounding roads, car parks and terminal interior are highly detailed. Frame-rate is very good, I got between 25-30 fps with traffic set at 92%. It is always pleasing w..
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 39 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?..
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 125 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying..
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words
Monday 22 December, 2014
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
REALWORLD SCENERY - REALWORLD SCENERY GREECE 3D VOL.1.1 FSX P3D
Frederik van Weely
I had some trouble installing the scenery, but very good support from the developper solved the problem. Beaut-
ifull scenery, good framerates, will certainly buy more volumes.
SCENERYTR - ISTANBUL SABIHA GÖKCEN INTERNATIONAL FSX P3DV4
Jens Rief
Excellent scenery, and it seems as if very much of istanbul city is included. Highly recommended!
SCENERYTR - ISTANBUL SABIHA GÖKCEN INTERNATIONAL FSX P3DV4
Frederik van Weely
For me scenerytr is new, but what a surprise! The quality is outstanding and the airport blends well in the surrounding scenery. The framerate is good. Do not miss this bargain!
FSDREAMTEAM - CHARLOTTE DOUGLAS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D
Jarad Braddock
Performs terribly. FSDT really can't get it right...
FSDG - REUNION FSX P3D
William Allen
This scenery is of a remote island off the northeast coast of Madagascar. Being a relatively small geographic area the detail is quite good. Both day and night lighting are sharp and accurate (although the latter seems a bit overly "blue" to me). I have an i5/1070 powered system and frame rates have not been any problem (locked at 40). It's a great scenery to buzz around in a helicopter and it is close enough to Madagascar, the Seychelles and the newly finished Maritius scenery that there should be plenty to do island hopping in that part of the world. I purchased this scenery as part of my preparation to actually visit Reunion last summer. Upon actually flying into Reunion I was immediately impressed at how faithfully FSDG had captured the island's geography. I also have the Seychelles (also by FSDG) and much prefer Reunion because of its more varied elevation and topography. If you have any interest in exploring a small, volcanic island or are just looking for something a bit different, I highly recommend Reunion.
AEROSOFT - CRJ 700/900 X FSX P3D
Niccolò Steffanini
I bought this beautiful add-on directly at Aerosoft. I've been using it for some time on p3d v4 and honestly find it to be great! It's a different plane than others and in fact I had to study the manuals (done very well) and now I am having a lot of fun. I would recommend it to all the lovers of the regional jet.
LATINVFR - MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT KMIA V3 FSX P3D
rhamses acosta
looks and runs great on p3d v4. latinVFR. I live in miami and i use to work at Miami international and this is an exact replica
TAXI2GATE - MUNICH AIRPORT EDDM P3D
rhamses acosta
taxi2gate munich performs and looks great on p3d v4 .I cant believe how crisp it looks and how smooth it runs with 60+ FPS
NXGN SIMULATIONS - CITATION CJ4X FSX P3D
J.G. Stroo
Nice device with realistic, some sharp sound. Large PFD and MFD windows and extensive control options at an attractive price. It would have been helpful if the push-buttons, like many other jets, would be lit when they are active. I may be the only one, but it is annoying that the front wheel steering (twist joystick) falls away as soon as the Citation CJ4X has landed at an airport other than that of departure. This makes taxiing from the runway to the gate impossible. Control by commands from the keyboard does not work (with me) either. However, control will be possible again if the aircraft, still on the runway, is replaced by another aircraft, even if immediately afterwards it is returned to the original aircraft. We are waiting for an update that hopefully corrects these points. Hans.
TOGA PROJECTS - ENVTEX FSX P3D
Jan Kremen
I have to say only one word - Incredible!! -
Deserve 5 and much more stars!
your country of residence