SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004 SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 47 words)
Having used a freeware effect for many years I thought it would be good to pay and have a newer and better effect. I was however very disappointed with this. Both the small and medium effects do not really show whatsoever, and the largest is barely v..

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
IMAGINE SIM - AUSTIN-BERGSTROM INTL KAUS FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - AUSTIN-BERGSTROM INTL KAUS FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 50 words)
Very good attention to detail. Although not the biggest international airport in the US it is still served by most US major airlines and a good addition. No problems with frame rates and installation was quick and easy as with all Imaginesim airports..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words)
I am always looking to improve the sky/weather textures in my FS. This is an excellent product when it works with superb textures and life like realism. It is however temperamental and can quite often get stuck when loading, often resulting in having..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004 BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 48 words)
Very nice and clean rendition as always from BluePrint. A definite improvement over my older payware version. No hits on framerates or any other issues found as yet. Not quite up to the detailed standards of other sellers but worth the price if you u..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 68 words)
At last, Shanghai Pudong, one of the biggest and most modern airports in China, has been recreated for FS2004! Compared to what I had before (freeware cobbled together) this is a huge leap forward. Detail and realism are excellent. Now just waiting f..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004 SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 64 words)
I agree with Brian, a great product and definitely worth flying to with great mountainous scenery. As well as no animation it has a small texture problem with the trees - have contacted Skysoft and hopefully they will resolve. With AES and animation ..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 61 words)
I agree. I was dubious at first about paying again (having previously bought the original) but I am glad I did - it's worth it. The improvement is excellent and the airport is much more alive. Frame rates are very good and night bextures are very rea..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 27 words)
Superb - especially love the train horn getting louder as it approaches the airport. Previously had freeware PANC which was good but this is 10 times better!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 35 words)
I originally thought why purchase this, but as it was so cheap I thought why not. So glad I did!! It makes my flight sim that much more realistic and night flying an absoloute delight...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2011
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 22 words)
Excellent product, you will not be disappointed. The contrails break up and fade away as in real life and are so realistic...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
PAULO RICARDO FSX - MEGA ROUTE RIO SAO PAULO AND NATAL CITY PACK 5
Galeno Garbe
Not only the best Brazilian scenery ever made but one of the best FSX ever made.
TROPICALSIM - SÃO PAULO GUARULHOS SBGR 2015 FS9 FSX P3D
Galeno Garbe
The scenery is actually better than the screenshot here. The old terminals 1,2 and 4 are extremaly precise as also the n
OLDPROP SOLUTIONS - FSFX PACKAGES - PRECIPITFX V1.2 (P3D & FSX)
Nigel Edwards
Since buying this effects package I haven't flown in the dry. Simply outstanding!
TABURET - FSX P3D NIGHT 3D ARKANSAS LOUISIANA TENNESSEE
Hans Bonde
The best and most realistic night lights on the market. Like real life and Works on both Fsx and P3d v.2 regards H-
ans
CAPTAIN SIM - 757-200 CAPTAIN BASE PACK - FSX
ALVARO ARZUZA
Resect Fellow Virtual Pilots: I bought this aircraft a couple weeks ago and I haven't been able to finish not single fl
LIONHEART - LJ24B FSX P3D
Jeff Trozzo
Several issues remain with the aircraft modeling, textures and graphics. It lacks customer support for even the most bas
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - UUEE MOSCOW SHEREMETYEVO 2015 FS2004
Martin Seiter
I never purchased Drzeiwiecki Design before. But Moscow and those great reviews from earlier products made me go for it.
TABURET - FSX P3D NIGHT 3D ALBANIA MACEDONIA MONTENEGRO SERBIA BOSNIA HERZEGOVINA CROATIA SLOVENIA
Hans Bonde
Wonderfull night lights - just like real life. Works on FSX and Prepar3d v.2. Hans Bonde Denmark
SDG - CAIRO INTL AIRPORT HECAX FSX
hisham selim
Really it is a quite amazing piece of work done well by SDG group. The Cairo Intl airport was a long time awaited it is
PACIFIC ISLAND SIMULATIONS - TONGA DOMESTIC FSX
andrew niiranen
This is a really nice scenery, the airports you get are incredibly detailed and the ground textures are super sharp. I r