REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words)
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004 SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 47 words)
Having used a freeware effect for many years I thought it would be good to pay and have a newer and better effect. I was however very disappointed with this. Both the small and medium effects do not really show whatsoever, and the largest is barely v..

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words)
I am always looking to improve the sky/weather textures in my FS. This is an excellent product when it works with superb textures and life like realism. It is however temperamental and can quite often get stuck when loading, often resulting in having..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004 BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 48 words)
Very nice and clean rendition as always from BluePrint. A definite improvement over my older payware version. No hits on framerates or any other issues found as yet. Not quite up to the detailed standards of other sellers but worth the price if you u..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004 SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 64 words)
I agree with Brian, a great product and definitely worth flying to with great mountainous scenery. As well as no animation it has a small texture problem with the trees - have contacted Skysoft and hopefully they will resolve. With AES and animation ..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 27 words)
Superb - especially love the train horn getting louder as it approaches the airport. Previously had freeware PANC which was good but this is 10 times better!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 35 words)
I originally thought why purchase this, but as it was so cheap I thought why not. So glad I did!! It makes my flight sim that much more realistic and night flying an absoloute delight...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2011
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 22 words)
Excellent product, you will not be disappointed. The contrails break up and fade away as in real life and are so realistic...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011
FLYTAMPA - ATHENS FLYTAMPA - ATHENS
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 32 words)
As with all FlyTampa airports, the level of detail and realism are excellent. With the beautiful Greek scenery surrounding this airport it is a true pleasure to take off and land here!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
All prices include VAT.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
your country of residence
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
CARENADO - H25B H850XP HD SERIES FSX P3D
Johnny Turco
I can't vouch for the accuracy of the flight dynamics since I've never flown one in reality, but it is a pure joy to hand fly and handles really well at low speeds. The cockpit isn't overly complex (ie: PMDG, Majestic, et. al.), but many planes rarely are. My only criticism is the FMC could use a little work, but it all works well enough to enjoy the experience. If you're looking for a good, easy-to-fly business jet simulation- this is for you.
LATINVFR - ORANGE COUNTY JOHN WAYNE KSNA FSX P3D FS2004
andrew niiranen
Really Amazing, Better than San Diego. Much better optimization. Large area around the airport is photo real, lots of off building airports provide better immersion. Airport looks great. High res textures look awesome. Great performance. FSX was always good, but with the 5 or 6 front running developers we have these days it truly is as real as it gets.
TAXI2GATE - SEATTLE-TACOMA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT KSEA FSX P3D P3DV2
andrew niiranen
Knocked it out of the park T2G! Man, this is good. 27 FPS on full blast. I am extremely impressed! The interior with Anthony's and the chairs in side the terminal and detail is really impressive especially considering the frame rate. LTBA was good but this is even better. A+ effort. A+ product.
TAKEFLIGHT INTERACTIVE - AIR ALASKA FSX
Ernesto Bonet Peña
I think this mission pack is a work of love for Bush Flying and FSX missions which will make you feel you're there. In this addon you will fly a series of missions as a rookie Bush Pilot. In the first one you'll have to show your new employer that you are able to perform a short landing, for example. If you pass his test, you'll start flying missions on your own. What I really like about these missions is that they make you feel you're there. Your virtual passengers make comments related to the phase of flight and even what you are doing ate the moment (if you fly too high, or bank too much...) Your employer (in your test flight) gives you tips about how to properly taxi with tundra wheels, there's radio chatter in your company frequency, you'll receive new instructions in flight from your dispatcher, etc... It was a pleasant surprise finding out that there's an option for using your A2A J3 if you have it installed, which is great. If you don't have it, there are other options but I haven't tried them. In Take Flight forums there's been some talking about including different aircraft. I hope they make it. The package's scenery is nicely done but I haven't been able to make it show outside the missions. Anyway it is compatible with ORBX regions, which is really great because the scenery is absolutely beautiful. Another nice touch is that you don't need to start FSX in order to use these missions. There's an independent menu you can start from the desktop and which will load FSX and the correspondent missions directly without having to go through FSX's menus. That makes the process much faster if you have a whole load of sceneries and planes like me. I just wish there were more missions to fly in this package. And I'd also like to be able to enjoy the airports included in the missions as regular airports in my free flights. Perhaps there's a way to do it but I haven't been able to find it out yet. As a bottom line: if you like missions and bush flying don't look further. Just give Air Alaska a try. You'll feel like you're there and I am sure you won't be disappointed.
TAXI2GATE - SEATTLE-TACOMA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT KSEA FSX P3D P3DV2
Brandon Mckay
Pretty Good rendition of Seattle. I really enjoyed the realism on approach coupled with Megascenery Seattle
REALWORLD SCENERY - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES SUPERHD VOL. 1 - FSX P3D
tim kikly
This is Absolutely the most detailed beautiful desert you could ever want to fly over, completely detailed down to ground level. Its amazing to see some of the villages up in the mounains so remote but at the same time in such awesome landscape. I highly recommend this scenery, Its a one of a kind and the only photo-real for the UAE! Great Job!
TAXI2GATE - SEATTLE-TACOMA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT KSEA FSX P3D P3DV2
Jevon Munsanto
What a surprise! What a pleasant surprise, KSEA as it is today!! I had no idea T2G was even working on this. SHOCKED!!!
TABURET - FSX P3D NIGHT 3D HUNGARY CZECH REPUBLIC SLOVAKIA
Hans Bonde
The very best lights for fsx and p3d ever. Looks exactly like real life. regards -
Hans Bonde Denmark
SKY SIMULATIONS - MCDONNELL DOUGLAS DC-9 FSX V2
Radoslav Tucakov
After receiving alternative installer with unique key I have managed to install this nice product. And here are the impressions: A-
fter purchasing this product you will have complete DC-9 line of planes (all series), which is not the case with the other product of this plane. It is not down to the core simulated plane but it's far from simple click and fly type of products. It looks and feels great and gives you decent complexity and depth of simulation. I'm not crazy for simulated abnormal operations and all I want from classical plane in my FS is to be able to fly it and enjoy it. That is exactly what SKY SIMULATION DC-9 series offered me. The main difference from previous version is updated VC with more details and it looks very nice with all those photo real textures. You'll be able to almost feel the smell of that old classical, steam gauge cockpit. :) Great job on the interior part. Every series of DC-9 have different VC and 2d panel simulated and that makes this product even more interesting. I didn't notice huge difference on outside model but it is correctly modeled and nicely textured. I love it, and the most important thing is that you'll be able to do your own repaints since SKY SIMULATIONS is offering you great layered paint kits for all their planes. Flight dynamics are greatly improved. I've tried DC-9-30 and 50 and in comparison it with previous version they feel more stable during climb and turns. Autopil-
ot have nice old school slow response. Keep in mind that these are old ladies and you should think few steps ahead while flying them. I'm really a great DC-9 fan. I love this plane since it was the first aircraft I ever fly as a kid, therefore I must respect everything SKY SIMULATIONS have done creating all DC-9 line of aircraft, and they have done a great job. If you love steam gauges classic planes this is a great product for you and it offers much more than I have just say about it. The only thing I disliked about this product is installer problem I have and I hope this alternative one I've received from the author will become standard one in the future.
SKY SIMULATIONS - MCDONNELL DOUGLAS DC-9 FSX V2
Jose Diaz
I had many problems to install the first versión, I update my PC and I can´t install it again. I am sorry thath they don´t resolved the installer issue. I will not buy it