Please choose your country. This is neccessary for the correct calculation of taxes.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Land aus. Dies ist nötig um die Steuer korrekt zu berechnen.

S'il vous plaît sélectionnez votre pays. Cela est nécessaire pour calculer correctement l'impôt.

AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004 AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 101 words
Friday 09 September, 2016
I agree, a superb airport full of detail and realism. Frankfurt was my very first payware airport many years ago and I still love it today. This version brings it fully up to date with the additional runways and excellent textures. It's a shame FS20..
VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 97 words
Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Excellent value for money. Very easy to install with just a click of a mouse. A large number of liveries and ready to fly immediately. No need to spend hours reading through instructions just to get it started and even longer to get it to fly! The co..
REX - SOFT CLOUDS  FS9 REX - SOFT CLOUDS FS9
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 28 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
REX are excellent with their cloud textures and this is another perfect example. Very quick and easy to install and makes flying among the clouds ever more realistic...
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004 FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 108 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
I quite like this. Considering the MS version is nothing other than some concrete and a few buildings, this is a vast improvement and gives much more of a realistic airport feel. I personally did not have any problems with framerates (I have my FS se..
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004 A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 59 words
Wednesday 25 November, 2015
This is an excellent scenery for an airport previously overlooked by developers. It also now comes with updates to eliminate any previous problems. Well worth the money in my opinion. I had a very good frame rate and the detailing was excellent - so ..
ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
It is refreshing to see and a credit to Armi Project when authors provide us with airports as yet untouched and neglected by others. This is a very good rendition of Cairo with lots of detail and accuracy. They have even shown Terminal 2 as it cu..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 60 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
What can I say, this airport shouts quality and attention to detail. Even the surrounding roads, car parks and terminal interior are highly detailed. Frame-rate is very good, I got between 25-30 fps with traffic set at 92%. It is always pleasing w..
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 39 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?..
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 125 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying..
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words
Monday 22 December, 2014
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
ALABEO - C177 CARDINAL II X-PLANE 10
Sascha Herrmann
Schlechtestes Addon das ich gekauft habe. Das Flugzeug schaut von aussen gut aus. Dafür 1 Stern. Ihm fehlt es allerdings komplett an der Systemtiefe und das Cockpit ist grafisch sehr schlecht umgesetzt.
TAXI2GATE - PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE LFPG FSX P3D
Sidoine Vedeau
Great piece of work! Very smooth and textures are amazing! No major problems with the scenery and very very enjoyable to look at when on the ground and in the air. Textures are very HD and nothing bad to say about it. Great to have and updated version of My home airport. Well done taxi2gate you've done a great job!
TAXI2GATE - PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE LFPG FSX P3D
Henrik Isaksen
Great product, I'm having very nice framerates in the PMDG 777 on P3D with most sliders set to max, even though I have a pretty powerful PC. I haven't noticed any VAS problems either. Great piece of software as always from T2G
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - MILANO LINATE FSX P3D
Eduardo Patino
Excellent scenery, very FPS and VAS friendly. Excellent rendition of a beautiful and old airport. It will be even better when JetStream Designs add the moving jetways, hopefully with SODE. 100% satisfied.
JUSTSIM - BARCELONA EL PRAT LEBL FSX P3D
KEITH GIANNONI
I endorse all the good comments for this product. Also good to have an updated version of Barcelona. A word on the developer. I had a texture issue. One email sent, swift response from Andrey and problem resolved within two hours. Always reassuring to know there is good support for product!!
REX - SOFT CLOUDS FSX P3D
Sasha Mulagaleev
Good product, cloud textures and quality is exelent fo that price. Love it very much. THANK YOU for great addon. Great price
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - MILANO LINATE FSX P3D
Zsolt Monostori
Man, I never had the intention to purchase this scenery. I was actually spending my whole day on Simmarket, refreshing the screen every two minutes waiting for something else to appear in the shop when I accidentally came across this one. And this one immediately caught me. Right at the first screenshot. Man, it's real, seriously. But why would I buy it? What can I do with this airport? I need to find a reason, a reason to make it snap into my collection, into my virtual operations. I need to find a reason, quickly, because every screenshot makes me want it more and more. Man, to hell with all the reasons! It should be mine... This is how I bought the JetStream Designs Linate. A developer I never heard of before, definitely catapulted themselves into the elite of scenery design with this masterpiece. This is fine art. Everything in the product is just perfect. No FPS nor any noticeable VAS impact, it's pure joy, it's a feast for the eyes to look at. Even the config tool that comes with the product is so elegant that it makes you want to switch things on and off. By the way, how cool it is to provide an option for snowy and another for snowless winters! Sure you'd expect it from the "big" names but wow, these newcomers did it too! Let me not waste your times any longer. Go ahead and get this, because it is simply stunning. Even if you have nothing to do anywhere near Milan just give it a chance and all of a sudden a million reasons will appear out of the haze to pay visit there. This product is eleven out of ten. ...Man, wait a second, as if I was waiting for something else to arrive at the store! Well, nevermind!
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - MILANO LINATE FSX P3D
Igor Krusic
Excellent product, as their Palermo, also bought some months ago. Top class product, very high FPS, no OOM. Vorth every cent! Prodotto eccellente, come si deve! Altissimi e stabili i FPS, scenario fluentissimo, di altissima qualita'! Non pensarci due volte, prendilo!
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - MILANO LINATE FSX P3D
Francesco Gennari
Very nice scenery for LIML, even very fps friendly, interiors are made very well, I really like it . I recommend it to everyone that is interested. Well Done !
JUSTFLIGHT - FOKKER F27 FRIENDSHIP 100/200/300
Tom Richey
Not a bad little plane, used to fly on these with my father back in the Bonanza/Air West days of the 60's. A little quirky, especially on the nav tracking, but well worth the money for those whom are looking for an nice "retro" experience.
your country of residence