Please choose your country. This is neccessary for the correct calculation of taxes.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Land aus. Dies ist nötig um die Steuer korrekt zu berechnen.

S'il vous plaît sélectionnez votre pays. Cela est nécessaire pour calculer correctement l'impôt.

AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004 AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 101 words
Friday 09 September, 2016
I agree, a superb airport full of detail and realism. Frankfurt was my very first payware airport many years ago and I still love it today. This version brings it fully up to date with the additional runways and excellent textures. It's a shame FS20..
VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 97 words
Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Excellent value for money. Very easy to install with just a click of a mouse. A large number of liveries and ready to fly immediately. No need to spend hours reading through instructions just to get it started and even longer to get it to fly! The co..
REX - SOFT CLOUDS  FS9 REX - SOFT CLOUDS FS9
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 28 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
REX are excellent with their cloud textures and this is another perfect example. Very quick and easy to install and makes flying among the clouds ever more realistic...
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004 FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 108 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
I quite like this. Considering the MS version is nothing other than some concrete and a few buildings, this is a vast improvement and gives much more of a realistic airport feel. I personally did not have any problems with framerates (I have my FS se..
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004 A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 59 words
Wednesday 25 November, 2015
This is an excellent scenery for an airport previously overlooked by developers. It also now comes with updates to eliminate any previous problems. Well worth the money in my opinion. I had a very good frame rate and the detailing was excellent - so ..
ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
It is refreshing to see and a credit to Armi Project when authors provide us with airports as yet untouched and neglected by others. This is a very good rendition of Cairo with lots of detail and accuracy. They have even shown Terminal 2 as it cu..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 60 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
What can I say, this airport shouts quality and attention to detail. Even the surrounding roads, car parks and terminal interior are highly detailed. Frame-rate is very good, I got between 25-30 fps with traffic set at 92%. It is always pleasing w..
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 39 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?..
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 125 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying..
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words
Monday 22 December, 2014
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
ORIENTALSIM - KIGALI X FSX P3D
Sasha Mulagaleev
Wonderful scenery, textures are great, I have a good FPS in that scenery, No OOM, or another crashes. What about creating GQNO (Nouakchott) airport next, It is one of the most modern airport in western Affrica.
LORBY-SI - CROPDUSTER X FSX P3D
Larry Wigmore
Now that I have more experience with the current version I want to revise the rating I originally gave it based on how much I'm enjoying using the program.
RICHER SIMULATIONS - CARIBSKY GRENADA X FSX
chris radev
You get the whole island and the airport. Photoreal is excellent, autogen placement fantastic, coasts are well defined. airport has all the expected features such as grass and what not. The only thing that could be improved is the airport building textures; they are too flat and lack definition. But overall unless you stare, it doesn't detract from the whole experience. This product will break your autogen however. RS has linked a patch in the review comments below. Im surprised that patch isn't available in the simmarket downloads when you buy the product... So if you don't read the reviews, you will have no autogen for the rest of the world. Patch works and takes 2 seconds. Just needs to be included in the simmarket download upon purchase
FLYTAMPA - AMSTERDAM FSX P3D
michael hansen
One word WOW. very nice flytampa its running very smooth, and good fps my new favorit airport.
EDITVOICEPACK
Ken McVie
This is a great little program for correcting airline call signs meaning that there is no longer a need to adjust them via the aircraft.cfg file (a process that rarely works anyway). It also enhances the realism to the voice exchange with ATC. However-
, it does not change the voice accents of the flight crews. It works well with FSX:Steam.
WING CREATION INC - SHIZUOKA RJNS FSX P3D
Dale Wong
Great scenery but I think Wing Creation should use a higher resolution texture for the apron, as that's where we spend a long time on and there are a small glitched hill next to the airport that won't affect anything (it might be just on my end, not sure). Other than that, this is a really great product, really looking forward to the new Tokyo Haneda they are going to develop!
LORBY-SI - AITRACKER X FSX P3D
david kelley
Very handy traffic tool. Fills a void in the AI traffic viewing and control area. Develope-
r is super responsive to questions and updates. Also check out the Lorby Live Traffic tool on his site. Very interesting stuff going on. Keep up the good work!
LORBY-SI - WHERE ARE MY AIRCRAFT WAMA FSX P3D
Geoff Bryce
I have always wanted to be able to display my aircraft out in the open so I can walk between them and choose an aircraft to fly or simply look at the various models, versions and repaints I have. Where-Are-My-Ai-
rcraft does this and more. This is a fantastic program. It also allows me to get to any of my static objects(airplan-
es,animals,boat-
s, ground vehicles, misc, and rotorcraft(in Simobjects) in FSX, FSX-SE or P3D, as well as display any of my purchased addon, stock or Ai aircraft at any airport. To save on VAS, it allows you to replace any aircraft with a 'object' or an AI. There are "Scenes" which allow you collect static objects into GROUPS. For example, you could define an airport with Sunshine and Rain scenes and add different static objects to them. You can then activate the one or the other and WAMA will show only objects of the active one. Really smart. I notice the same author has another great program called AI Tracker X which allows you to better control and look at your AI aircraft. Top effort.
FSXCENERY - KDEC DECATUR AIRPORT FSX P3D
Curtis Branch
I really appreciate the work of this developer. By using online sources, they present very convincing airports that are of good value. The photo scenery is clear, and in this case has seasonal textures. Frame rates are excellent on my system. If you have proper expectations, then you will be quite satisfied with their work. This is the second Illinois airport that I've purchased, and I am quite pleased with both. Fsxcenery is a niche developer producing regional airports that are often overlooked by the larger developers.
LATINVFR - BERMUDA TXKF
christopher mcdanald
Wow the best Bermuda out there! It's 100% Inclusive! It includes - full airport -Full island with all the buildings - moving cars - and more I really recommend this to all its 99.99.99.99.99% worth your $$. The . Percent is because of one little car glitch on the end of the island but it's fine to me because I do not need some little cars. To me I don't really care but get it because it is like the only one with the full island out their.
your country of residence