SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004 SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 47 words)
Having used a freeware effect for many years I thought it would be good to pay and have a newer and better effect. I was however very disappointed with this. Both the small and medium effects do not really show whatsoever, and the largest is barely v..

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
IMAGINE SIM - AUSTIN-BERGSTROM INTL KAUS FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - AUSTIN-BERGSTROM INTL KAUS FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 50 words)
Very good attention to detail. Although not the biggest international airport in the US it is still served by most US major airlines and a good addition. No problems with frame rates and installation was quick and easy as with all Imaginesim airports..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words)
I am always looking to improve the sky/weather textures in my FS. This is an excellent product when it works with superb textures and life like realism. It is however temperamental and can quite often get stuck when loading, often resulting in having..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004 BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 48 words)
Very nice and clean rendition as always from BluePrint. A definite improvement over my older payware version. No hits on framerates or any other issues found as yet. Not quite up to the detailed standards of other sellers but worth the price if you u..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 68 words)
At last, Shanghai Pudong, one of the biggest and most modern airports in China, has been recreated for FS2004! Compared to what I had before (freeware cobbled together) this is a huge leap forward. Detail and realism are excellent. Now just waiting f..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004 SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 64 words)
I agree with Brian, a great product and definitely worth flying to with great mountainous scenery. As well as no animation it has a small texture problem with the trees - have contacted Skysoft and hopefully they will resolve. With AES and animation ..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 61 words)
I agree. I was dubious at first about paying again (having previously bought the original) but I am glad I did - it's worth it. The improvement is excellent and the airport is much more alive. Frame rates are very good and night bextures are very rea..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 27 words)
Superb - especially love the train horn getting louder as it approaches the airport. Previously had freeware PANC which was good but this is 10 times better!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 35 words)
I originally thought why purchase this, but as it was so cheap I thought why not. So glad I did!! It makes my flight sim that much more realistic and night flying an absoloute delight...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2011
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 22 words)
Excellent product, you will not be disappointed. The contrails break up and fade away as in real life and are so realistic...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3D
Fabian Goebel
One of the best airport sceneries I ever bought. I got it on a sale, never heard of LHS before and didn't expect much...
AEROSOFT - CORFU X (DOWNLOAD)
Mark Tyrrell
There has been problems with installation of this software. I've had it for a very long time and never really bothered w
RJ SIM - VFR BLACKPOOL FSX P3D
Martin Bradley
I have for sometime been looking for a good Blackpool scenery to compliment my move from FSX to P3D. I am pleased to say
ARMI PROJECT - OERK KING KHALID FSX
John Funnell
The quality of the graphics is not very good (well not using DX10) lots of shimmering and a night the airport lights kee
TABURET - FSX NIGHT 3D MALAYSIA SINGAPORE BRUNEI
Hans Bonde
Fantastic real- nearly like in real life. Works fine in P3d v.2 Tileproxy flyer Hans Bonde Denmark
TAXI2GATE - ISTANBUL ATATÜRK AIRPORT LTBA FSX P3D
Goran Ivaz
Excellent ! There was FlyTampa, then there was Orbx, then there was FSDreamTeam, then some Aerosoft sceneries.... -
FLYTAMPA - COPENHAGEN FSX P3D
Adrian Rode
I really love sceneries from FlyTampa - their quality is outstanding. Scenery looks very real, you get very detailed
A2A SIMULATIONS - C182 SKYLANE FSX ENTERTAINMENT
David Rogers
Bought this one at Just Flight - purely because I've had some Free points sitting in my account for a long time. Wow, al
EDITVOICEPACK
John Haley
I wish to amend my previous review. The developer responded to a request for help and the problem was fixed fairly easil
EDITVOICEPACK
John Haley
Wouldn't be too quick to purchase this. There have been a small number of users that cannot run the program, due to