REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words)
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004 SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 47 words)
Having used a freeware effect for many years I thought it would be good to pay and have a newer and better effect. I was however very disappointed with this. Both the small and medium effects do not really show whatsoever, and the largest is barely v..

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
IMAGINE SIM - AUSTIN-BERGSTROM INTL KAUS FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - AUSTIN-BERGSTROM INTL KAUS FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 50 words)
Very good attention to detail. Although not the biggest international airport in the US it is still served by most US major airlines and a good addition. No problems with frame rates and installation was quick and easy as with all Imaginesim airports..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words)
I am always looking to improve the sky/weather textures in my FS. This is an excellent product when it works with superb textures and life like realism. It is however temperamental and can quite often get stuck when loading, often resulting in having..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004 BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 48 words)
Very nice and clean rendition as always from BluePrint. A definite improvement over my older payware version. No hits on framerates or any other issues found as yet. Not quite up to the detailed standards of other sellers but worth the price if you u..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 68 words)
At last, Shanghai Pudong, one of the biggest and most modern airports in China, has been recreated for FS2004! Compared to what I had before (freeware cobbled together) this is a huge leap forward. Detail and realism are excellent. Now just waiting f..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004 SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 64 words)
I agree with Brian, a great product and definitely worth flying to with great mountainous scenery. As well as no animation it has a small texture problem with the trees - have contacted Skysoft and hopefully they will resolve. With AES and animation ..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 61 words)
I agree. I was dubious at first about paying again (having previously bought the original) but I am glad I did - it's worth it. The improvement is excellent and the airport is much more alive. Frame rates are very good and night bextures are very rea..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 27 words)
Superb - especially love the train horn getting louder as it approaches the airport. Previously had freeware PANC which was good but this is 10 times better!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 35 words)
I originally thought why purchase this, but as it was so cheap I thought why not. So glad I did!! It makes my flight sim that much more realistic and night flying an absoloute delight...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
your country of residence
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
ZINERTEK - HD AIRPORT GRAPHICS FSX P3D
Casey Muller
Zinertek has never let me down. I started with their Tree Environment X. It is an amazing addition to FSX. Now they have
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP1 UPGRADE FSX P3D
AHMAD SAMADZAI
Excellent software. I had activesky evolution which I sed on my FSX with pilotedge. It sucked and kept knocking me off P
HIFI SIM - ACTIVESKY EVOLUTION
AHMAD SAMADZAI
2 stars for coming up with this software. However, it keeps freezing my FSX every 5 to 10 mins. If you use FSX and pilot
DREAMFACTORYSTUDIO - ROME FIUMICINO LEONARDO DA VINCI FSX P3D
Beniamino Fanni
I bought this scenery thinking to use it often. But unfortunately I bumped into problems regarding runway lights, approa
SCENERY STUDIO - FLORENCE X PERETOLA + FLORENCE CITY FSX P3D
Tristan Marchent
Nice scenery, but I have only flown into it once, which was today. It was a tricky decision between this one and Cloud9/
PAULO RICARDO FSX - FORTALEZA 2014 FSX P3D
Viktor Hildebrandt
Herbe Enttäuschung! Das Ganze ist ein billiger MESH aus Google-Earth und unrealistisch wirkenden, darübergelegten Runway
DIRK STUCK DESIGN - GROUND X TRAFFIC EUROPE EXTREME
MR ANSELM J MCILWRATH
im new to this site and i just got this package for my fsx and i have to say this package is fantastic really brings the
REX - SOFT CLOUDS FSX P3D
andrew niiranen
I'll give it 3 stars because it does what it says, but not all it implies. To me it is just about worthless. F-
irst of
SDG - CAIRO INTL AIRPORT HECAX FSX
Adnan Sajid
A good Addition in Africa Scenery. I was expecting the Graphics as good as Sharm Al Sheikh. But little disappointed . Fo
DIGITAL DESIGN - ULLI ST. PETERSBURG X FSX P3D
Frits Beyer
All I can say is amazing! Gre-
at work and amazing frames,thanks for making it Orbx global and vectors compatible. -
I