Please choose your country. This is neccessary for the correct calculation of taxes.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Land aus. Dies ist nötig um die Steuer korrekt zu berechnen.

S'il vous plaît sélectionnez votre pays. Cela est nécessaire pour calculer correctement l'impôt.

AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004 AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 101 words
Friday 09 September, 2016
I agree, a superb airport full of detail and realism. Frankfurt was my very first payware airport many years ago and I still love it today. This version brings it fully up to date with the additional runways and excellent textures. It's a shame FS20..
VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 97 words
Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Excellent value for money. Very easy to install with just a click of a mouse. A large number of liveries and ready to fly immediately. No need to spend hours reading through instructions just to get it started and even longer to get it to fly! The co..
REX - SOFT CLOUDS  FS9 REX - SOFT CLOUDS FS9
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 28 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
REX are excellent with their cloud textures and this is another perfect example. Very quick and easy to install and makes flying among the clouds ever more realistic...
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004 FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 108 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
I quite like this. Considering the MS version is nothing other than some concrete and a few buildings, this is a vast improvement and gives much more of a realistic airport feel. I personally did not have any problems with framerates (I have my FS se..
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004 A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 59 words
Wednesday 25 November, 2015
This is an excellent scenery for an airport previously overlooked by developers. It also now comes with updates to eliminate any previous problems. Well worth the money in my opinion. I had a very good frame rate and the detailing was excellent - so ..
ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
It is refreshing to see and a credit to Armi Project when authors provide us with airports as yet untouched and neglected by others. This is a very good rendition of Cairo with lots of detail and accuracy. They have even shown Terminal 2 as it cu..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 60 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
What can I say, this airport shouts quality and attention to detail. Even the surrounding roads, car parks and terminal interior are highly detailed. Frame-rate is very good, I got between 25-30 fps with traffic set at 92%. It is always pleasing w..
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 39 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?..
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 125 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying..
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words
Monday 22 December, 2014
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
ZINERTEK - NATURAL TREE ENVIRONMENT X FSX P3D
Igor Krusic
Excellent add-on, which adds a new visual dimension to FS! I didn't notice any particular FPS impact, so, I'm very satisfied with this add-on!
TABURET - FSX P3D NIGHT 3D EUROPE BASE PACK
Igor Krusic
Excellent product, not too heavy, FPS is really friendly and this product add that something special to FS, FSX in my case. Yes, worth of this money! Love it! It's my first Taburet product.
TROPICALSIM - TRIESTE LIPQ 2015 FS9 FSX P3D
Igor Krusic
I noted an improvement in FPS; bought recently with this hope! Maybe not a lot of changes visibly, but there is something new and different at Trieste airport ...
TROPICALSIM - PORTO 2014 LPPR FS2004/FSX P3D
Igor Krusic
Excellent product! FPS friendly, a lot of objects also arround the airport. Worth of money!
IMMERSIVE AUDIO - NGX COCKPIT SOUND IMMERSION FSX P3D
Tomasz Towpik
Breath of fresh air into our trusty NGX - really, really recommended!
ITALYSIM DESIGN - LAMEZIA TERME 2016 P3DV3
ILARIO MASALA
Grazie Ragazzi, Very nice scenary, very good detailed, very good FPS and absoult no VAS problem using ORBX+Vector + payware aircraft. No texture flickering at all, hope you will make other nice airports, and the price was excellent. Well done. Glad to buy other products when available at the same quality!!!
IMMERSIVE AUDIO - NGX COCKPIT SOUND IMMERSION FSX P3D
Robert Simmons
I made my first Simmarket purchase in September 2002. This is my first ever review. I have always stayed away from trying to "improve" PMDG products. After watching the video on the product page, I decided to take a chance. All I can say is that these sounds are WELL WORTH the purchase! :-)
BRIDGE - GUANGZHOU BAIYUN AIRPORT ZGGG FSX P3D
Yann Martineau
Maybe a nice scenery but without moving jetway and still not supported by AES after 1.5 year. In FSX in 2016 moving jetway for such a big airport is "mandatory". D-
on't buy if you care about realism...
PERFECT FLIGHT - FSX MISSIONS AIRBUS A321 SWISS AIR
Oliver Binder
I fail to see what is "Swiss" about it - except the flight plans and the livery. All audio - the briefings, background ATC chatter, cabin announcements, the voices of PF and PNF - all are American English. I think that the product video is very misleading in that regard. Be aware that Garret Smith's FMC is required to be downloaded and installed (by you) if you want to use an "MCDU" in the A321 that is coming with it.
FABIO MERLO - FLIGHTCONTROLREPLAY PROFESSIONAL EDITION FSX P3D
Deric Wan
Finally a replay addon that works very well on P3D. Works well with PMDG aircrafts.
your country of residence