THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 39 words)
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 125 words)
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words)
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004 SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 47 words)
Having used a freeware effect for many years I thought it would be good to pay and have a newer and better effect. I was however very disappointed with this. Both the small and medium effects do not really show whatsoever, and the largest is barely v..

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words)
I am always looking to improve the sky/weather textures in my FS. This is an excellent product when it works with superb textures and life like realism. It is however temperamental and can quite often get stuck when loading, often resulting in having..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004 BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 48 words)
Very nice and clean rendition as always from BluePrint. A definite improvement over my older payware version. No hits on framerates or any other issues found as yet. Not quite up to the detailed standards of other sellers but worth the price if you u..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004 SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 64 words)
I agree with Brian, a great product and definitely worth flying to with great mountainous scenery. As well as no animation it has a small texture problem with the trees - have contacted Skysoft and hopefully they will resolve. With AES and animation ..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 27 words)
Superb - especially love the train horn getting louder as it approaches the airport. Previously had freeware PANC which was good but this is 10 times better!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 35 words)
I originally thought why purchase this, but as it was so cheap I thought why not. So glad I did!! It makes my flight sim that much more realistic and night flying an absoloute delight...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2011
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 22 words)
Excellent product, you will not be disappointed. The contrails break up and fade away as in real life and are so realistic...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
your country of residence
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FSX
Hon Wing Terry Tsui
Just bought the Version 2 at upgrade offer price of 6 euro. What a reasonable price. Found user friendly on the frame rate and displayed every important details of the whole airport. But the tower view is not shown correctly, it provides the view of the terminal front. To my surprise at night time it shows very clearly through the glass the inside details of the terminal. I have been visited this airport many times, glad to see this which gives a warm feeling of the past memory about this airport. All in all, highly recommend this for all simmers.
MYTRAFFIC 6 FSX+FSXSE+P3D
Christopher Worrel
It took 5 hours of screwing around to get it to install and behave. Yes I've owned FSX since launch, yes I own many other popular addons, yes I read the instruction. Simply it was a pain.(but what isn't in Flight Sim) How ever I've been testing and wow. I owned Aerosoft 2013 and its an improvement on that. There are so many extra bonuses and features I'm still testing all of them. I say buy it and install it but take the afternoon off from work.
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP2 UPGRADE FSX P3D
Patrick Meissner
Weather is still limited by the METARS.. Move away from the METARS, HiFi! Otherw-
ise it's "good".
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP2 UPGRADE FSX P3D
William Alexander
Being a dedicated HiFi Active Sky user from the onset, I upgraded sequentially as this amazing team listened to our feedback. They not only delivered, they surpassed every time. I was using AS Evolution until yesterday; seeing as I also just purchased PMDG's Boeing 777LR, I wanted to use its advanced weather radar - of course, the HiFi team got involved with the seamless integration and I am blown away by its super-realism! Aside from that, so many other areas have been improved way beyond my expectations. No more cloud popping, no more clouds hugging high terrain and mountains, amazing in-cloud visibility reduction and so much more. Using Active Sky Next with REX 4 plus with their soft cloud package has made my simulation experience so realistic that I have nearly grabbed onto my chair during turbulence, wind shear (audible alerts will wake you up too) and wake turbulence. Even the lightening effects and sounds have improved hundred-fold. At the upgrade price, I definitely got a heap of bang for my buck! Thank you HiFi Technologies and keep up your amazing work!
ARMI PROJECT - OERK KING KHALID FSX
Chris Jepsen
Sorry, but only 1 star for this one. The ground textures are horrible and the building textures aren't much better. The taxiways must be labelled as "dirt" because the aircraft tires are kicking up dirt on every taxiway. Just feels like this was rushed or something. Pretty poor quality considering the work done on VTBS by this group.
FSDREAMTEAM - GSX GROUND SERVICES FOR FSX P3D
Tom Divendal
Great product! I know I can't fly without GSX ever again, it adds alot of realism to the "gate experience"! Didn't come across any issues reported by the previous reviewers.
BANGKOK AIRPORT VOL1 SUVARNABHUMI INTERNATIONAL FSX
Aleksey Kochi
Great scenery! Excellent support! If you have problems with error in FSX, please write to support for help.
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
Richard Todd
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
Richard Todd
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying, wizzing around like ants on steroids! Also I personally do not like photographic ground textures used for the airport apron - it does not look right. Although I have not yet used the AFCAD for flying in or out of the airport but it is clear not much effort went into it, as there is a total lack of gates to choose from. Maybe spend a little more time before releasing would make this a 5* product.
TURBINE SOUND STUDIOS - BOEING 767 GE HD SOUNDPACK FSX
Justin Lawrence
I purchased these sounds to supplement the Level-D Boeing 767. The interior sounds are just like they are in the real thing. The audio quality is great, and unlike the previous review, I did not experience any "popping" sounds.