A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004 A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 59 words
Wednesday 25 November, 2015
This is an excellent scenery for an airport previously overlooked by developers. It also now comes with updates to eliminate any previous problems. Well worth the money in my opinion. I had a very good frame rate and the detailing was excellent - so ..
ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
It is refreshing to see and a credit to Armi Project when authors provide us with airports as yet untouched and neglected by others. This is a very good rendition of Cairo with lots of detail and accuracy. They have even shown Terminal 2 as it cu..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 60 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
What can I say, this airport shouts quality and attention to detail. Even the surrounding roads, car parks and terminal interior are highly detailed. Frame-rate is very good, I got between 25-30 fps with traffic set at 92%. It is always pleasing w..
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 39 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?..
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 125 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying..
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words
Monday 22 December, 2014
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004 SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 47 words
Monday 17 November, 2014
Having used a freeware effect for many years I thought it would be good to pay and have a newer and better effect. I was however very disappointed with this. Both the small and medium effects do not really show whatsoever, and the largest is barely v..
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Wednesday 05 November, 2014
I am always looking to improve the sky/weather textures in my FS. This is an excellent product when it works with superb textures and life like realism. It is however temperamental and can quite often get stuck when loading, often resulting in having..
BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004 BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 48 words
Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Very nice and clean rendition as always from BluePrint. A definite improvement over my older payware version. No hits on framerates or any other issues found as yet. Not quite up to the detailed standards of other sellers but worth the price if you u..
SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004 SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 64 words
Saturday 15 December, 2012
I agree with Brian, a great product and definitely worth flying to with great mountainous scenery. As well as no animation it has a small texture problem with the trees - have contacted Skysoft and hopefully they will resolve. With AES and animation ..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
AFS-DESIGN - AIRBUS A350 FAMILY V2 FSX
Yancy Wagemans
If you want an A350 for the sake of having an A350 then go for it. Until the one day a higher quality A350 addon comes out then I guess this would suffice. This product still needs a lot of work. VC buttons get confusing, I'd add a new Rolls Royce Trent sound set (courtesy of TSS). A/P button is the A/T button for some reason. I added the Airbus GPWS callouts as it was not part of the product, also edited the A/P disconnect sound to the traditional Airbus "cavalry charge". I hope a Version 3 is on the cards. This could be so much better with a bit of liaising with the sim community. Please make it happen.
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP4 FSX P3D
Stephen Whiterod
One of the best purchases I have made for P3D v3, don't fly without it much better than REX in my opinion.
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME (DOWNLOAD) FSX P3D
Stephen Whiterod
Great scenery one of if not the best Aerosoft sceneries I own.
BLACKBOX SIMULATION - AIRBUS WIDEBODY X-TREME ‘PROLOGUE’
Robert Adams
You will probably delete this review...If this is done I will post it on facebook...I just downloaded the file after looking at some of the youtube features and etc...It's not PMDG quality that's for sure...Once again I just wasted my money on a product which probably will lead no where. First the Joystick throttle calibration for my Saitek doesn't work...If I open the throttle the plane slows down...In other words everything is reversed...Next-
, I can't even see the dials they all look black to me...Not at all like the video's that appeared on 'You Tube". There is nothing wrong with my 4,000 computer machine...All the PMDG and Aerosoft planes are "for" superior to anything Blackbox has done, in my opinion...The graphics is terrible...Look-
s like something from 2009...Not 2016...Come on guys can't you do better...I my reconsider buying any more products...I spent out hundreds of dollars from this company...They shouldn't support junk like this...
FEELTHERE - EMBRAER E-JETS V2 - EMBRAER 175 AND 195
Kenneth Dickerson
FSX & FSX-SE: It is really a good platform and handles well. The cockpit is advanced enough to challenge you but not over daunting. If you are looking to use it in P3DV3 forget it. Too many bugs!
RFSCENERYBUILDING - LICC CATANIA-FONTANAROSSA FSX P3D
Robert Savello
Very nice. There was one issue I had with a flashing runway. But there team fixed it quickly and released a new download. Good price, nice FPS, very nice guys. I also bought LIPX. Five stars!
RFSCENERYBUILDING - LIPX VERONA VILLAFRANCA FSX P3D
Robert Savello
Very Nice scenery. RFScenery is new to me, so I went in with a three star expectation. But a very nice surprise. Excellent pricing. Excellent quality.
TAXI2GATE - BRATISLAVA LZIB FSX
Marcin Gwiazdzinski
It's one of the best sceneries that I've ever purchased. Great textures, amazing lighting, nice surroundings, many animated vehicles and brilliant fps! I have many payware sceneries from the most leading developers. I also have the other new sceneries from T2G, but LZIB is always in my heart, and even today I'm delighted it. And what is surprising - it flawlessly works in my P3D v2.5, even both approach and runway lighting works perfect! If you are not sure whether to buy it, please stop to hesitate, go ahead and buy it because it's worth your money.
RFSCENERYBUILDING - LIPX VERONA VILLAFRANCA FSX P3D
Darren Mead
Has the potential of being a great add-on. However the grass textures aren't great, for me this lets the scenery down.
REALAIR - LANCAIR LEGACY V2 FSX FSX:SE
Luan Yoshinaga
Nice Bird!! Worth every euros. but not easy to fly with him. but if you are a hard simmer just buy it you will love it, it is amazing plane RealAir really did a great job with this Bird i recommend this plane if u love GA aviation u cant pass this... my next purchase will be Duke Turbine V2, its very pleasant to fly this plane!!...
your country of residence