AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004 AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 101 words
Friday 09 September, 2016
I agree, a superb airport full of detail and realism. Frankfurt was my very first payware airport many years ago and I still love it today. This version brings it fully up to date with the additional runways and excellent textures. It's a shame FS20..
VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 97 words
Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Excellent value for money. Very easy to install with just a click of a mouse. A large number of liveries and ready to fly immediately. No need to spend hours reading through instructions just to get it started and even longer to get it to fly! The co..
REX - SOFT CLOUDS  FS9 REX - SOFT CLOUDS FS9
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 28 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
REX are excellent with their cloud textures and this is another perfect example. Very quick and easy to install and makes flying among the clouds ever more realistic...
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004 FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 108 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
I quite like this. Considering the MS version is nothing other than some concrete and a few buildings, this is a vast improvement and gives much more of a realistic airport feel. I personally did not have any problems with framerates (I have my FS se..
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004 A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 59 words
Wednesday 25 November, 2015
This is an excellent scenery for an airport previously overlooked by developers. It also now comes with updates to eliminate any previous problems. Well worth the money in my opinion. I had a very good frame rate and the detailing was excellent - so ..
ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
It is refreshing to see and a credit to Armi Project when authors provide us with airports as yet untouched and neglected by others. This is a very good rendition of Cairo with lots of detail and accuracy. They have even shown Terminal 2 as it cu..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 60 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
What can I say, this airport shouts quality and attention to detail. Even the surrounding roads, car parks and terminal interior are highly detailed. Frame-rate is very good, I got between 25-30 fps with traffic set at 92%. It is always pleasing w..
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 39 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?..
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 125 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying..
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words
Monday 22 December, 2014
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
REX - SOFT CLOUDS FSX P3D
Gabriel Castro
Excellent addon, quality at a very good price !! 100% compatible with P3Dv4
AFS-DESIGN - AIRBUS A350 P3D
FRANKLYN SALOMONS
I have purchased my share of sim-lite type aircraft and found them rather enjoyable for what they're worth. When I saw the AFS A350 released for P3D I thought why not? Now the V1 release which you'll see on youtube is really old and looks far from an A350, but the V2 is improved and wanting an A350 with a representative VC in Prepar3d ( I have the freeware FSP version, but the aliased A320/330 VC bugged me) I dove in to take one for the team. When first released it was listed as V4 ready but this was quickly removed. I thought it was probably gauges but I still have V3.4 so no biggie, install away. Installed in V4 as well. In V3, it loads at my selected airport, but, no button in the VC works. Bring up the 2D panels, they work, but nothing in the 3D vc responds. Not a good start. I looked in the sim objects panel folder and the gauges are all xml files, so this should not be an issue, unless... I loaded V4. Now it does not officially support V4 but lets be honest, the default FSX aircraft and many FSX native freeware port over just fine as long as they don't depend on dll's. But this A350, "Cannot load model" in the vehicle selection screen. Uh oh. This begins to confirm my suspicion. Load it anyway, select my scenario, loading, crash to desktop. Now a model that claims to be made for P3D having these much issues in two different P3D version where much older (almost 10 year old) FSX models load fine? So I pull up Model Converter X to check and sure enough, FS2004 based mdl file. Did a quick convert (sans animations) and it loads up in P3D v4 select screen and no crash scenario loads. I have to say that in light of this discovery I'm very dissapointed with this developer. I was hoping to get it flying in V4 with some tweaks and offset the seeming negative views towards AFS with an honest recorded flight. but no. You release a model claiming it is P3D specific but its just the same FS2004 based mdl because it seemed to work? Not even tried to recompile with any P3D SDK. Nope. AFS Design let me give you some advice, Prepar3d V4 is here as well as Flight Sim World, the Microsoft ESP engine is moving forward in 64 bit era, these past few and upcoming weeks are a crucial time as people who are transitioning are eager for Natively produced models and sceneries. Many small developers like you have updated their products supporting FS9 to P3D V4 with each installer made with the Sim's Native SDK. And check the reviews, customers are won over. heck, even DD added an FSW install option to their scenery. I've purchase addons from developers I haven't before just because they made that effort and seeing what they did i would by from them again in a heartbeat. In closing, this item labelled as for P3D is outright untrue, but you can redeem yourself. Recompile it with the proper SDK and give that to your existing customers. I personally will rate you higher if you pull through. You have an opportunity right now to gain favor with the community during the transition to V4 and FSW. Other developers have gone in and are reaping the rewards. Don't get left behind. Your move.
BINERSIM - HALIM PERDANAKUSUMA AIRPORT (WIHH) - FSX
James Bristow
Excellent addition to Indonesia FSX , relatively simplistic but very good visuals and performance
LIONHEART - QUEST KODIAK BUILD 2.6 FSX P3D FS2004
omar capellan
I love this aircraft. They did a great job. It is one of the best I've ever had. Makes me want to fly one in real life :)
FSIMSTUDIOS - CALGARY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CYYC FSX P3D
Marco Eckl
Perfect scenery, matching in every detail! Just to recommend!!
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - METZ-NANCY LORRAINE X FSX P3D
Scott Harmes
A fantastic representation of this airport. Another great quality scenery from Jetstream Designs.
JUSTSIM - DÜSSELDORF AIRPORT EDDL FSX P3D
Philip Jensen
This scenery is really a let down by the ground textures. JUSTSIM other sceneries have better ground textures. It really is disappointing considering the buildings look great. You cannot see it easily from the distance but when taxiing it really shows.
AEROSOFT - TRONDHEIM- VAERNES X 2.0 FSX P3D
JASON SMART
This is one of the BEST and comprehensive in terms of developments and advancements I have seen, for instance the animated passengers adds a excellent realism to the overall sim and experience. The only negative thing is that the elevation is WAY off for instance on a downward view it takes you under ground, and some GSX integration errors seem apparent, when gSX was offloading my aircrafts luggage, the luggage containers were in the air, and there was NO baggage handler or equipment in sight as they were under ground again directly due to this elevation error. Also, it seems for a pretty average airport in terms of size it is pretty frame-rate hungry, I have a decent spec PC and overall setup and I am getting some frame rates on ground of 6-10FPS with an average aircraft that I have had or don't have any issue in much more graphic challenging airports such as Mallorca, Malaga X etc in terms of size and details-hopeful-
ly these will be rectified/or improved in an update in the very NEAR future, otherwise it is an excellent rendition and enjoyable airport and approach.
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - NY AIRPORTS V2 X : KEWR, KLDJ, KCDW FSX P3D
Marcin Gwiazdzinski
What can be added? Great performance and optimization, beautiful night lighting, static aircrafts, SODE with active jetways, animated objects. Perhaps the airports are not outstanding works of art, but you can use them without fear of poor fps. Very decent product for a vey reasonable price for me!
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - NY AIRPORTS V2 X : KJFK, KLGA, KTEB FSX P3D
Marcin Gwiazdzinski
For me it was the long-awaited re-edition. Finally it's compatibile with all P3D versions, incl. P3D v4. After the first flights it seems to be much better optimized, thanks to the new techniques I guess. Performance is much better in my sim too. I used to the additional optional features, which can be choosed during the installation - it's nice. SODE with active jetways, new lighting system, animated objects - all of them were known for me from the previous DD sceneries, so they didn't suprise me but for sure I appreciate and like them. As for me - with this very reasonable price it's a very decent product.
your country of residence