AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004 AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 101 words
Friday 09 September, 2016
I agree, a superb airport full of detail and realism. Frankfurt was my very first payware airport many years ago and I still love it today. This version brings it fully up to date with the additional runways and excellent textures. It's a shame FS20..
VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 97 words
Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Excellent value for money. Very easy to install with just a click of a mouse. A large number of liveries and ready to fly immediately. No need to spend hours reading through instructions just to get it started and even longer to get it to fly! The co..
REX - SOFT CLOUDS  FS9 REX - SOFT CLOUDS FS9
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 28 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
REX are excellent with their cloud textures and this is another perfect example. Very quick and easy to install and makes flying among the clouds ever more realistic...
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004 FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 108 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
I quite like this. Considering the MS version is nothing other than some concrete and a few buildings, this is a vast improvement and gives much more of a realistic airport feel. I personally did not have any problems with framerates (I have my FS se..
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004 A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 59 words
Wednesday 25 November, 2015
This is an excellent scenery for an airport previously overlooked by developers. It also now comes with updates to eliminate any previous problems. Well worth the money in my opinion. I had a very good frame rate and the detailing was excellent - so ..
ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
It is refreshing to see and a credit to Armi Project when authors provide us with airports as yet untouched and neglected by others. This is a very good rendition of Cairo with lots of detail and accuracy. They have even shown Terminal 2 as it cu..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 60 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
What can I say, this airport shouts quality and attention to detail. Even the surrounding roads, car parks and terminal interior are highly detailed. Frame-rate is very good, I got between 25-30 fps with traffic set at 92%. It is always pleasing w..
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 39 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?..
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 125 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying..
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words
Monday 22 December, 2014
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - NEW YORK CITY X V2 FSX P3D
Carlos Quesada
It's interesting that most of the comments here are from P3D users. In FSX this product doesn't even let me take off sometimes. When lowering the sliders it does and I can fly for a while before it crashes. I even manage to land sometimes before the computer's beep beep warning of OOM drives me crazy and crashes. I hate to use it in FSX, it definitely crashes it, OOM!!! I have an I7-600, 1 Tera HHD, 8 Gigas ram, a GForce GTX 750, and the scenery crashes FSX despite it is built for it. Is it Fsx?.. I bet it is. When I use it in P3D it is definitely my favarite place for flying, a beauty. Pity on Fsx...
FSXCENERY - KBTV BURLINGTON INTERNATIONAL FSX P3D
Carlos Quesada
I was afraid of buying it, thinking it was going to be toyish and low quality. But I was surprised. It is not an Aerosoft, Fly Tampa or Orbx doing but it is very nicely done, recreates exactly the airport and enviroment, nice textures, looks like a lot of time was invested. Good job! very satisfied with it, no regrets, maybe I'll try others like Belize, always difficult to find. Carlos Quesada
SXAIRPORTDESIGN - BIRMINGHAM-SHUTTLESWORTH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D
Greg Blakley
Really impressed with this one. Sure it's not top-tier type quality but it's still very, very good. Frames through the rough and butter smooth. The price is just right for what you get. I am pleased that they are doing the smaller commercial airports....ple-
ase keep it up!
NXGN SIMULATIONS - CITATION CJ4X FSX P3D
Remco van Reeuwijk
I am a sucker for small businessjets. So, I just had to get this CJ4X. And though it's not comparable to Carenado, it looks good. Textures could have been better, but hey... for this price it sure is acceptable. It handles smooth. Has a nice cabin and sounds natural. And for those guys out there that are sometimes troubled by the framerate while flying the full HD Carenado jets (lie myself): this is your little bird.
A CONSTABLE - TRAFFIC3D SOUNDS FOR ULTIMATE TRAFFIC LIVE
Clifford Spackman
Excellent product that enhances UTL. Spent an hour at Orly watching Arrivals & Departures & the sounds were very realistic. Als-
o, try KEWR at night.
AEROSOFT - CRJ 700/900 X FSX P3D
Jacques TOURON
Not bad at all, easy to operate. Operating manuals very detailed. 2 main concerns, as far as I'm concerned : -Yoke which can't be hidden and QUITE obstructing, xtremely annoying. -All twisted panels which give me STIFF NECK ! Can't understand what's behind it but I'm not the developer.
ABACUS - AIRBUS A319 TEST PILOT
Eskil Dalenius
This is a mission pack for all those who, like me, enjoy flying airliners. Specifically, you are a test pilot for Airbus in Toulouse, making one of the first flights with the A319, and then making a sales pitch for a potential Austrian customer. The pack thus consists of just two missions, and a nice rendition of the A319 in two Airbus house liveries is included. You are being well guided throughout the missions, so they are not especially difficult. They are, however, quite long - each has a duration of 2½ hours. There is a reward for the second mission only. The missions are made by a team headed by the talented Mathieu O’Hare, who has provided numerous missions, both freeware and payware, over the years. Sadly, there is a programming error in the mission (.XML) file for part 1, which means that the mission will never come to completion. If you want to correct it, look for SimMission.Prop-
ertyTrigger InstanceId="{65-
5D3F1C-0476-4E1-
E-8246-6545FDED-
BADC}". Under Conditions, "GreaterOrEqual-
" should be changed to read "LessOrEqual" (two instances). Wh-
ether you find the price right for two missions and a plane is up to you, but I think it is quite good.
AFLOSIM - HENRI COANDA AIRPORT BUCHAREST FSX P3D
Luka Albreht
I've never written a review so far (i don't know why if i'm honest) but this one deserves it. Buying this was one of the most pleasant surprises for me so far regarding sceneries. Seamless installation, beautifully made with excellent performance both in terms of fps and vas usage. Lots of details with fully functional jetways and docking systems makes it one of the must buy addons. Same goes for Cluj airport also made by AflOSim. Keep up the good work and looking forward to future projects.
PIS - MANILA NINOY AQUINO INTL RPLL P3D V4
Tom Wolford
PacSim out did themselves on PRLL. Very detailed work on the airport and surrounding areas. This is a must have for P3D4 owners that fly the Pacific. Hope to see Hong Kong and Singapore in the future. Than-
ks
PIS - TAIWAN TAOYUAN INT AIRPORT P3D V4
Tom Wolford
Very good scency by PacSim. A must have if you fly the Pacific and have P3D4. Very realistic. I am looking forward to new airports by them. How about Hong Kong and Singapore. T-
hanks
your country of residence