REX - SOFT CLOUDS  FS9 REX - SOFT CLOUDS FS9
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 28 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
REX are excellent with their cloud textures and this is another perfect example. Very quick and easy to install and makes flying among the clouds ever more realistic...
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004 FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 108 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
I quite like this. Considering the MS version is nothing other than some concrete and a few buildings, this is a vast improvement and gives much more of a realistic airport feel. I personally did not have any problems with framerates (I have my FS se..
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004 A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 59 words
Wednesday 25 November, 2015
This is an excellent scenery for an airport previously overlooked by developers. It also now comes with updates to eliminate any previous problems. Well worth the money in my opinion. I had a very good frame rate and the detailing was excellent - so ..
ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
It is refreshing to see and a credit to Armi Project when authors provide us with airports as yet untouched and neglected by others. This is a very good rendition of Cairo with lots of detail and accuracy. They have even shown Terminal 2 as it cu..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 60 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
What can I say, this airport shouts quality and attention to detail. Even the surrounding roads, car parks and terminal interior are highly detailed. Frame-rate is very good, I got between 25-30 fps with traffic set at 92%. It is always pleasing w..
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 39 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?..
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 125 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying..
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words
Monday 22 December, 2014
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004 SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 47 words
Monday 17 November, 2014
Having used a freeware effect for many years I thought it would be good to pay and have a newer and better effect. I was however very disappointed with this. Both the small and medium effects do not really show whatsoever, and the largest is barely v..
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Wednesday 05 November, 2014
I am always looking to improve the sky/weather textures in my FS. This is an excellent product when it works with superb textures and life like realism. It is however temperamental and can quite often get stuck when loading, often resulting in having..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
JUSTFLIGHT - A319 JETLINER
edmond douglas fortune archbold
Its quite a very nice airplane, it has all what it needs to fly with, not so complicated for those who wants to fly very quickly without goig very deep into details, the vc is good in frame rates and looks like a dream, in other words, is worth to buy and fly.
AERIALFOUNDRY - US & RAAF FA-18 HORNET MILITARY PACK V2.0 FREE
daniel fox
Hi everyone this F18 is a very good model and detailed aswell great to fly and one of the best models around to have for your flight sim game
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE NEPAL: TRIBHUVAN INTL AIRPORT FSX
Jordi Rabadà
Definitely worth the price if you are looking for major airport with very interesting approach. Very good script for a fairly low price.
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE NEPAL: TRIBHUVAN INTL AIRPORT FSX
Sasha Mulagaleev
Very good script for a fairly low price. Interes-
ting enough mountain setting, support for AES, for quite a large coverage area around the airport, a lot of attention to detail in the airport. This script is required to buy those who love flying and Asia.
DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D
Thomas Mies
Wie bereits St. Petersburg eine sehr gelungene und frameratefreund-
liche Szenerie von Digital Design. Man kann nur hoffen, dass schnell weitere Szenerien durch dieselbe Softwareschmied-
e erfolgen.
AEROSOFT - BERLIN-TEGEL FSX P3D
Nikos Papandreou
Very bad addon scenery. In summary: 1)No jetways animation (you have to buy AES so no P3D support) 2)Hid-
eous photoscenery around the airport (very washed-out colors) 3)Medi-
ocre ground textures 3)Ter-
rible performance (stuttering and low frame rate) 4)Very high VAS usage Aerosoft is obviously stuck in 2010 with a dead-horse like AES, producing ugly and bad-performing addon sceneries like this one. The developers that they hire need to learn some lessons from FLyTampa, Fligthbeam and Taxi2Gate.
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP4 FSX P3D
Stephen Whiterod
A must have product, I don't fly without it, well worth the price.
FLYTAMPA - ATHENS V1.6
Stephen Whiterod
Great Scenery once again by FlyTampa, I own quite a few of their airports. Athens is another great FlyTampa airport to add to their catalogue, Very detailed with good vas and fps. Overall a great airport to fly to/from.
FLYTAMPA - VIENNA LOWW V.2.7 FSX P3D FS2004
Stephen Whiterod
Great quality scenery FlyTampa are one of the best developers out there and Vienna does not disappoint, very good vas and fps and a very detailed airport. One of my favourites.
DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D
Stephen Whiterod
Really great scenery, amazing detail, low on vas, good fps. One of my favourite airports for p3dv3
your country of residence