REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words)
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004 SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 47 words)
Having used a freeware effect for many years I thought it would be good to pay and have a newer and better effect. I was however very disappointed with this. Both the small and medium effects do not really show whatsoever, and the largest is barely v..

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
IMAGINE SIM - AUSTIN-BERGSTROM INTL KAUS FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - AUSTIN-BERGSTROM INTL KAUS FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 50 words)
Very good attention to detail. Although not the biggest international airport in the US it is still served by most US major airlines and a good addition. No problems with frame rates and installation was quick and easy as with all Imaginesim airports..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words)
I am always looking to improve the sky/weather textures in my FS. This is an excellent product when it works with superb textures and life like realism. It is however temperamental and can quite often get stuck when loading, often resulting in having..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004 BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 48 words)
Very nice and clean rendition as always from BluePrint. A definite improvement over my older payware version. No hits on framerates or any other issues found as yet. Not quite up to the detailed standards of other sellers but worth the price if you u..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 68 words)
At last, Shanghai Pudong, one of the biggest and most modern airports in China, has been recreated for FS2004! Compared to what I had before (freeware cobbled together) this is a huge leap forward. Detail and realism are excellent. Now just waiting f..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004 SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 64 words)
I agree with Brian, a great product and definitely worth flying to with great mountainous scenery. As well as no animation it has a small texture problem with the trees - have contacted Skysoft and hopefully they will resolve. With AES and animation ..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 61 words)
I agree. I was dubious at first about paying again (having previously bought the original) but I am glad I did - it's worth it. The improvement is excellent and the airport is much more alive. Frame rates are very good and night bextures are very rea..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 27 words)
Superb - especially love the train horn getting louder as it approaches the airport. Previously had freeware PANC which was good but this is 10 times better!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 35 words)
I originally thought why purchase this, but as it was so cheap I thought why not. So glad I did!! It makes my flight sim that much more realistic and night flying an absoloute delight...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
your country of residence
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
FSPASSENGERS X FOR FSX
Lance Louez
This is a must have for all serious FSX pilots. It adds perpose to our hobbie. This makes the game more realistic as it would be in the real world. for example you can set FSPassengers up so your flights are as they would be in real life keep your on board passengers happy by serving Drinks and Food. Activate/Deacti-
vate seatbelt sign. you will need to be an exceptional airline pilot to recieve the points and hours required to advance through the ranks through to Captain. There are also the possibility of falts such as engine and a host of other failures. Failures are set by the slider bar in the options menu by percentage. Crew/Passenger sounds adds to the realism. The only downside is that it is not yet compatible with FSX Steam edition of which I use, as I understand SecondReality software are working on a fix for this thanks SecondReality godspeed. Re-
gards Lance L
AEROSOFT - MALLORCA X EVOLUTION FSX+FSX:SE+P3D (DOWNLOAD)
DAVE RAWLINGS
Beautiful, just beautiful! Get this one! All the details are here. Every little part has had me feel like I am really at this airport. Great quality...and yes FPS is HIGH!!!!!
AEROSOFT - MALLORCA X EVOLUTION FSX+FSX:SE+P3D (DOWNLOAD)
Neil Pepper
Excellent Good Frame Rates sitting at Gate 20 on VAT SIM 1 Other Aircraft on stands,34 -42 FPS if you had the original this update is well worth it,after 2.5 Hour Flight P3D v2.5 settings all 75% VAS on approach only went up by 200 Excellent.
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP1 FSX P3D
Paul Leuko
What this developer did for FSX is nothing short of amazing. I won't write a long review as there is a demo available but I have to say that this is one addon that made my jaw drop. Get the demo and I am sure you will appreciate the work of these talented people.
ZINERTEK - HD AIRPORT GRAPHICS FSX P3D
DAVID HERBERT
Great product. It's not going to turn your default airports into payware add-ons but does give the default airports a payware "feel". The textures are so much crisper and sensible your defaults begin to look like payware without the localised detail. No hit on framerates. Worth the money.
AEROSOFT - F-14 X FSX P3D (DOWNLOAD)
Masateru Suzuki
this is best fighter Addon for me! really nice! be like a Top Gun pilot!
CARENADO - CT210M CENTURION II HD SERIES X-PLANE 10
Guilherme Irber
After V3 release, this aircraft became fully 64bit compatible. Great FDE (im real world pilot) Definitely worth buy!
CARENADO - PA32R 301 SARATOGA SP V3 X-PLANE 10
Guilherme Irber
This Carenado PA32 feels exactly like the real one (im real world pilot). Specialy after V3 release (several bugs corrected, and fully 64bit compatible). Definitely worth buy!
ROLLING CUMULUS SOFTWARE - 6 FOUL WEATHER LANDINGS
Moazzam Shah
First the download did not go smoothly. The email was responded to quickly with files attached and instructions to copy and paste in folders. Deleted it after two landings. No flight plan loaded. No Copilot nor atc interaction. I had to create flt plan and request ifr clearance. Despite all this the final thing one pays for payware is scenery. I have 7 monitors with three for outside view. The scenery is WORST than freeware. I would not take this if someone gave me free. I can create a better bad weather scenario with Active Sky and REX. Save your money. Not worth a look.
SCANSIM - PIPER PA28-140 CHEROKEE FSX P3D
Michael Copp
I'm a real-life owner of a 1965 PA140, and I decided to pick up a copy of ScanSim's PA140 model for FSX and Prepar3d several months ago (at the time it was version 1.4). I do a lot of flying on the flight simulator between my real-world flights to keep myself sharp, often using it to fly a "test" version of a real-world trip that I have planned for the next week, that sort of thing. As well, procedures that allow me to accurately step through my walk-around and checklist are important, so when I'm looking at an aircraft model for flight simulation I want both the external and cockpit details to be as close to the actual aircraft as possible. When I found ScanSim's PA140 model, I was hoping for great things - and it delivered! The flight characteristics performed exactly as expected (speed points are on the numbers, climb and decent rates are bang on, etc.). As well, all features from the real-world existed in the model, allowing my flight procedures from haul-out to tie-down to be as realistic as possible. No-
w, with the impending release of version 2.0, ScanSim has doubled-down on the quality of the visual models, the animated realism, and the flight-model itself. I've tested the flight characteristics in the new model, and I concur that ScanSim has taken the reality to the next level when compared to my real-world aircraft. As well, the new animated surfaces really add to the immersion (it's great being able to look over my left shoulder and see that stabilator going up and down as I perform the controls check!). This soon to be released version is a significant upgrade to an already excellent product, and at this price point the value can't be beat!