AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004 AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 101 words
Friday 09 September, 2016
I agree, a superb airport full of detail and realism. Frankfurt was my very first payware airport many years ago and I still love it today. This version brings it fully up to date with the additional runways and excellent textures. It's a shame FS20..
VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 97 words
Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Excellent value for money. Very easy to install with just a click of a mouse. A large number of liveries and ready to fly immediately. No need to spend hours reading through instructions just to get it started and even longer to get it to fly! The co..
REX - SOFT CLOUDS  FS9 REX - SOFT CLOUDS FS9
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 28 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
REX are excellent with their cloud textures and this is another perfect example. Very quick and easy to install and makes flying among the clouds ever more realistic...
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004 FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 108 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
I quite like this. Considering the MS version is nothing other than some concrete and a few buildings, this is a vast improvement and gives much more of a realistic airport feel. I personally did not have any problems with framerates (I have my FS se..
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004 A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 59 words
Wednesday 25 November, 2015
This is an excellent scenery for an airport previously overlooked by developers. It also now comes with updates to eliminate any previous problems. Well worth the money in my opinion. I had a very good frame rate and the detailing was excellent - so ..
ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
It is refreshing to see and a credit to Armi Project when authors provide us with airports as yet untouched and neglected by others. This is a very good rendition of Cairo with lots of detail and accuracy. They have even shown Terminal 2 as it cu..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 60 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
What can I say, this airport shouts quality and attention to detail. Even the surrounding roads, car parks and terminal interior are highly detailed. Frame-rate is very good, I got between 25-30 fps with traffic set at 92%. It is always pleasing w..
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 39 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?..
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 125 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying..
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words
Monday 22 December, 2014
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
PETE DOWSON - FSUIPC4
huang jia zhi
MUST HAVE FOR FSX/P3D!!! J-
UST FULL START !!! THAT'S IT!CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT.
JUSTSIM - BARCELONA EL PRAT LEBL FSX P3D
Kartashov Alexey
Excellent work! High performance,ver-
y good textures and many objects
FSDREAMTEAM - MEMPHIS INTERCONTINENTAL AIRPORT FSX P3D
Thibault Dosunmu
FSDT pushes the boundaries even further in airport scenery design. The ratio between eye candy and resource footprint (VAS, FPS, etc...) is so incredible it is hard to understand how they manage to get such a performance while being that easy on the resources... really impressive. Why 4 stars? Well, as mentioned already I think too much developing time goes wasted in those avatar/EMAS functionalities-
. I'd rather have them ditched and win 25% development time and maybe even get a lower selling price because let's be honest, even though it is worth it, the scenery is quite pricey. I've never used the avatar and probably never will because if I wanted to play an open world first person game I'll fire up GTA 5... But still, this is technically the most advanced airport scenery of 2016 hands down.
TABURET - FSX P3D NIGHT 3D EUROPE BASE PACK
mauro pepe
Great texture addon . It brings to a high level the night simulation, low fps impact , p3d v3 compatibility
TABURET - FSX P3D NIGHT 3D NORTH AMERICA BASE PACK
mauro pepe
Beautiful light textures, low frame rate impact and it works grate also with p3d v3
TOGA PROJECTS - ENVTEX FSX P3D
Benedict Cooper
It takes quite a bit to beat REX but I think these guys have done it and this paired up with ASCA is a match made in heaven, I'm loving the look of the new sun, sky and cloud textures.
TOGA PROJECTS - ENVTEX FSX P3D
Kian Andrews
To describe it in one word... Incred-
ible! But the colours are just so more realistic than other addons similar to this have to offer. Makes the sim feel a lot less cartoon like on first testing looking forward to having a play around with this product.
TOGA PROJECTS - ENVTEX FSX P3D
mauro pepe
Very natural textures, this product bring the sky to a next level. Perfect interaction with Active Sky and Colud Art. Great value for the price
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP4 FSX P3D
Pablo Röhrig
A must-have addon! Makes an amazing & realisitic weather. It simulates all types of turbulence, wind, windshear, precipitation,.-
.. Just everything! Keep in mind that it eats lots of FPS.
MAJESTIC SOFTWARE - DASH 8Q 400 PILOT EDITION - EU SALES FSX P3D
Pablo Röhrig
This is one of the most realistic and best planes that exist for FSX/P3D, it's just amazing. It has better FPS than others.
your country of residence