BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004 BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 48 words)
Very nice and clean rendition as always from BluePrint. A definite improvement over my older payware version. No hits on framerates or any other issues found as yet. Not quite up to the detailed standards of other sellers but worth the price if you u..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 68 words)
At last, Shanghai Pudong, one of the biggest and most modern airports in China, has been recreated for FS2004! Compared to what I had before (freeware cobbled together) this is a huge leap forward. Detail and realism are excellent. Now just waiting f..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004 SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 64 words)
I agree with Brian, a great product and definitely worth flying to with great mountainous scenery. As well as no animation it has a small texture problem with the trees - have contacted Skysoft and hopefully they will resolve. With AES and animation ..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 61 words)
I agree. I was dubious at first about paying again (having previously bought the original) but I am glad I did - it's worth it. The improvement is excellent and the airport is much more alive. Frame rates are very good and night bextures are very rea..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 27 words)
Superb - especially love the train horn getting louder as it approaches the airport. Previously had freeware PANC which was good but this is 10 times better!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 35 words)
I originally thought why purchase this, but as it was so cheap I thought why not. So glad I did!! It makes my flight sim that much more realistic and night flying an absoloute delight...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2011
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 22 words)
Excellent product, you will not be disappointed. The contrails break up and fade away as in real life and are so realistic...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011
FLYTAMPA - ATHENS FLYTAMPA - ATHENS
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 32 words)
As with all FlyTampa airports, the level of detail and realism are excellent. With the beautiful Greek scenery surrounding this airport it is a true pleasure to take off and land here!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
AEROSOFT - LUXEMBOURG AIRPORTS (DOWNLOAD)
Josef Renotiere
bad icao format ELXX.. correct is ELLX!bad icao format ELXX.. correct is ELLX!bad icao format ELXX.. correct is ELLX!bad
NXGN SIMULATIONS - NADI X FS2004
Jeffrey Bryner
I certainly wish I would have heeded the information in the other review for this product (FS2004) version. I own a cons
ARMI PROJECT - VTBS SUVARNABHUMI INTL FSX
shane Trott
Solution to the sinking problem is to create an airport stub file using ADE or AFX to set the airfield base altitude to
CARENADO - PA34 SENECA V HD SERIES FSX/P3D
Rick Angelico
Not surprised this is a amazing job from Carenado. Looks awesome on my 3 x 30" display (7930x1600), the windows scratche
AEROSOFT - AIRBUS A318/A319 FSX/P3D (DOWNLOAD)
kostis papageorgiou
I Firmly believe that this one, is the best aircraft addon, ever done for fsx.Simply great,many systems very close to re
BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004
Richard Todd
Very nice and clean rendition as always from BluePrint. A definite improvement over my older payware version. No hits on
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - UUEE MOSCOW SHEREMETYEVO 2015 FS2004
Jan Chudoba
High quality scenery of Mr. Drzewiecki, as usual. During the installation there is recommended to keep the static planes
ARMI PROJECT - VTBS SUVARNABHUMI INTL FSX
shane Trott
Nice scenery but major sinking issues in FSX. Flatten fix suggested in other reviews doesn't work. Unusable without a de
BDOAVIATION - JUANDA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
Lee James
Review of Juanda International Airport for FS2004 (FS9). This is a lovely scenery and the ground visuals are very good.
AUSCENE - SYDNEY PROFESSIONAL X V2 FSX/FS2004
Jason Olson
Horrible for FS9. DO NOT GET!!!! The default scenery is better than this.