VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 97 words
Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Excellent value for money. Very easy to install with just a click of a mouse. A large number of liveries and ready to fly immediately. No need to spend hours reading through instructions just to get it started and even longer to get it to fly! The co..
REX - SOFT CLOUDS  FS9 REX - SOFT CLOUDS FS9
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 28 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
REX are excellent with their cloud textures and this is another perfect example. Very quick and easy to install and makes flying among the clouds ever more realistic...
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004 FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 108 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
I quite like this. Considering the MS version is nothing other than some concrete and a few buildings, this is a vast improvement and gives much more of a realistic airport feel. I personally did not have any problems with framerates (I have my FS se..
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004 A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 59 words
Wednesday 25 November, 2015
This is an excellent scenery for an airport previously overlooked by developers. It also now comes with updates to eliminate any previous problems. Well worth the money in my opinion. I had a very good frame rate and the detailing was excellent - so ..
ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
It is refreshing to see and a credit to Armi Project when authors provide us with airports as yet untouched and neglected by others. This is a very good rendition of Cairo with lots of detail and accuracy. They have even shown Terminal 2 as it cu..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 60 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
What can I say, this airport shouts quality and attention to detail. Even the surrounding roads, car parks and terminal interior are highly detailed. Frame-rate is very good, I got between 25-30 fps with traffic set at 92%. It is always pleasing w..
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 39 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?..
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 125 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying..
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words
Monday 22 December, 2014
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004 SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 47 words
Monday 17 November, 2014
Having used a freeware effect for many years I thought it would be good to pay and have a newer and better effect. I was however very disappointed with this. Both the small and medium effects do not really show whatsoever, and the largest is barely v..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FSX P3D
andrew niiranen
The textures are improved pretty significantly on the terminal. The performance for my rig is approximately a 40% improvement over the previous version. I would still say performance is not on par with Fly Tampa, T2G, FSDT or Flightbeam. Since this is the only Frankfurt you can buy you'll have to buy it. Although runway 25L/7R is depicted properly AI planes don't use it because of the ramp. I think this was a huge oversight. Overall pretty good.
PREALSOFT - HD CITIES - BARCELONA FSX P3D
ILARIO MASALA
Very Very nice scenary, good FPS, very good VAS usage, what is missing now is a new Barcelona Airport, the last is made in 2010, this 2 combinations will be the perfect fly. I recommend this product!!
VIRTUALCOL - ATR SERIES PACK FSX P3D
MR ANSELM J MCILWRATH
i got this aircraft and i must say i love this type of aircraft and virtualcol u have done this aircraft very well and evey detail is just fab thanks virtualcol :)
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FSX P3D
nathaniel osei
Great scenery and i must admit i have flown in real life to frankfurt before and for them to be able to depict and also optimize performance for such a heavily dense airport almost like heathrow interms of the city and the airport and with my medium pc of 3570k and still with a triple 7 get between 25 to 35 inside the cockpit i am amazed and give you 5 stars even though on my final approach for runway 25r it seems the ILS frequency didn't work but still if there was a 7 or 10 stars i will give
AFS-DESIGN - AIRBUS A330/340 FAMILY V2 FSX
MR ANSELM J MCILWRATH
very nice aircrafts to fly around the world a must have for fsx thanks afs for very nice aircrafts :)
FSFX PACKAGES - PRECIPITFX (FSX, FSX:SE & P3D)
Peter Sparks
A nightmare to install and I'm still waiting to see any difference! -
So sorry I can't recommend this product which looked so promising.
REX MILVIZ - WX ADVANTAGE RADAR FSX FSXSE P3D
ILARIO MASALA
Nice product, got the first problem using P3D v3.0, it work only from 3.2, so had to update the Sim. The Support forum is very good, got the solution for my problem from a DEV. 3 stars because some button doesn't work and it works on 2d panels, and tu pull it up in Vc have to use the menu and I paid the full price, but I am sure this product will be improved over the time because it have a lot of potentialities.-
Do I recomend it? Of course I do, just keep in mind what I wrote and you will not be disappointed
EAGLESOFT - CITATION X EXTREME 2.0 FSX P3D
Raphael Martínez
I had all Citation X Versions, starting from FS9. It was an epic model at that time, but now. After reinstalling on my P3D, this aircrafts looks very old! I mean, after flying Flysimware Learjet 35A(2015 model), and then Carenado Cj2(2016), i cant really feel the joy of flying this bird anymore, i just want to finish the flight and drink a beer on behalf of old memories ;-P I hope we have a most modern and updated model for the citation X using today´s technologies, lets say...Carenado quality like (why not?) ;-) I do not recommend to buy at this time, especially for P3D...
DIGITAL DESIGN - ULLI ST. PETERSBURG X V2 FSX P3D
Todd Disrud
I need to update my previous review. Evgeny really does try to make things right. The scenery itself is glorious with hardly any frame rate hit, even with full traffic, which seems rare. Kudos to him, but please ditch SODE! Simmarket, you can delete my previous rant if you like.
TOPCAT - Take-Off and Landing Performance Calculation Tool
IGOR SIZOV
It lacks many profiles of aircraft, disrespect for the buyer who pays the money
your country of residence