REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words)
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004 SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 47 words)
Having used a freeware effect for many years I thought it would be good to pay and have a newer and better effect. I was however very disappointed with this. Both the small and medium effects do not really show whatsoever, and the largest is barely v..

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
IMAGINE SIM - AUSTIN-BERGSTROM INTL KAUS FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - AUSTIN-BERGSTROM INTL KAUS FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 50 words)
Very good attention to detail. Although not the biggest international airport in the US it is still served by most US major airlines and a good addition. No problems with frame rates and installation was quick and easy as with all Imaginesim airports..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words)
I am always looking to improve the sky/weather textures in my FS. This is an excellent product when it works with superb textures and life like realism. It is however temperamental and can quite often get stuck when loading, often resulting in having..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004 BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 48 words)
Very nice and clean rendition as always from BluePrint. A definite improvement over my older payware version. No hits on framerates or any other issues found as yet. Not quite up to the detailed standards of other sellers but worth the price if you u..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 68 words)
At last, Shanghai Pudong, one of the biggest and most modern airports in China, has been recreated for FS2004! Compared to what I had before (freeware cobbled together) this is a huge leap forward. Detail and realism are excellent. Now just waiting f..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004 SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 64 words)
I agree with Brian, a great product and definitely worth flying to with great mountainous scenery. As well as no animation it has a small texture problem with the trees - have contacted Skysoft and hopefully they will resolve. With AES and animation ..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 61 words)
I agree. I was dubious at first about paying again (having previously bought the original) but I am glad I did - it's worth it. The improvement is excellent and the airport is much more alive. Frame rates are very good and night bextures are very rea..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 27 words)
Superb - especially love the train horn getting louder as it approaches the airport. Previously had freeware PANC which was good but this is 10 times better!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 35 words)
I originally thought why purchase this, but as it was so cheap I thought why not. So glad I did!! It makes my flight sim that much more realistic and night flying an absoloute delight...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2011

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
your country of residence
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
FLYTAMPA - TORONTO
William Alexander
Simply beautiful! I've been waiting for this airport for a long time. It comes with a complete customization tool - airp
TROPICALSIM - SÃO PAULO GUARULHOS SBGR 2015 FS9 FSX P3D
William Alexander
I like the effects here and the new terminal, but I have upgraded this to the 2013 version; this doesn't have AES suppor
TAXI2GATE - HONG KONG INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT VHHH FSX P3D
Yorik Cade
Been a Flight Simmer for 20 years and can't believe the negativity in the reviews of this product. This is a Wonderful p
TROPICALSIM - TRIESTE LIPQ 2015 FS9 FSX P3D
Niccolò Steffanini
the product was already good in the previous version. In the present I see no improvement (only in moving the aircraft i
TROPICALSIM - TRIESTE LIPQ 2015 FS9 FSX P3D
Fulvio Arman
I purchased this update of my own town's airport ss soon as I saw it at SimMarket. Time ago I wrote to ImagineSim suppor
TABURET - FSX P3D NIGHT 3D BULGARIA ROMANIA
Hans Bonde
All those night lights from Taburet are without doubt the most realistic lights you ever can get for both P3d and FSX. I
FSDREAMTEAM - GSX GROUND SERVICES FOR FSX P3D
Milan Tibensky
After almost a year since I purchased this product,I can say that was not good idea to buy it. It has lots of bugs even
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004
Lee James
Update to the previous review of the FS2004 (FS9) version - Purchasers please note! If you have the previous version of
IMAGINE SIM - KCLT CHARLOTTE FS2004 (2013)
Victor Abrantes
Purchased for FS9. Frame rate friendly, usual Imagine Sim quality, can only recommend.
PAULO RICARDO FSX - FORTALEZA 2014 FSX P3D
Andreas Bachmann
I don't normally write reviews, however, the last reviewer from Germany has obviously no clue on how hard and time consu