Please choose your country. This is neccessary for the correct calculation of taxes.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Land aus. Dies ist nötig um die Steuer korrekt zu berechnen.

S'il vous plaît sélectionnez votre pays. Cela est nécessaire pour calculer correctement l'impôt.

VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 97 words
Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Excellent value for money. Very easy to install with just a click of a mouse. A large number of liveries and ready to fly immediately. No need to spend hours reading through instructions just to get it started and even longer to get it to fly! The co..
REX - SOFT CLOUDS  FS9 REX - SOFT CLOUDS FS9
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 28 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
REX are excellent with their cloud textures and this is another perfect example. Very quick and easy to install and makes flying among the clouds ever more realistic...
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004 FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 108 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
I quite like this. Considering the MS version is nothing other than some concrete and a few buildings, this is a vast improvement and gives much more of a realistic airport feel. I personally did not have any problems with framerates (I have my FS se..
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004 A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 59 words
Wednesday 25 November, 2015
This is an excellent scenery for an airport previously overlooked by developers. It also now comes with updates to eliminate any previous problems. Well worth the money in my opinion. I had a very good frame rate and the detailing was excellent - so ..
ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
It is refreshing to see and a credit to Armi Project when authors provide us with airports as yet untouched and neglected by others. This is a very good rendition of Cairo with lots of detail and accuracy. They have even shown Terminal 2 as it cu..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 60 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
What can I say, this airport shouts quality and attention to detail. Even the surrounding roads, car parks and terminal interior are highly detailed. Frame-rate is very good, I got between 25-30 fps with traffic set at 92%. It is always pleasing w..
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 39 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?..
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 125 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying..
REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive REX - REX FS2004 with OverDrive
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 127 words
Monday 22 December, 2014
I would like to upgrade my previous grade to 5 stars now. I have worked out by starting FS first and loading the flight plan, then starting REX, this way it just takes a minute or so to upload and connect every time. Having had time recently to do s..
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004 SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 47 words
Monday 17 November, 2014
Having used a freeware effect for many years I thought it would be good to pay and have a newer and better effect. I was however very disappointed with this. Both the small and medium effects do not really show whatsoever, and the largest is barely v..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
FSIMSTUDIOS - OTTAWA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CYOW FSX P3D
Garry Lewis
By far the best rendition of Ottawa available for FSX/P3D. Some very nice modelling, excellent performance and a very nice underlying photo base. This was my first purchase of an Fsimstudios product and I'm very happy and impressed. The ground poly looks a bit "flat" in places, would prefer some more subtle texturing on the aprons and taxiways but overall its a very well done and convincing rendition of Ottawa. A good price too, I'm very happy with my purchase and look forward to more Canadian airports from this new and improving developer.
JUSTSIM - NICE COTE D'AZUR AIRPORT - LFMN FSX P3D
jihun choi
It's a cool. Nice airport and good FPS. Not need to saying. Just buy it!
AIR UTOPIA - BANGKOK DON MUNAG AIRPORT
Morten Seedorff
Comon now! - you missed out essential ILS frq implementation here! Fast update and you're excused!!!
CANADASIM - TORONTO VFR X FSX P3D
Garry Lewis
Very high quality scenery of the Toronto downtown area and CYTZ airport. The best rendition of CYTZ yet seen in FS. Lots of custom models, the downtown area has never looked better. Author is very responsive and promises updates in the future to add more models and features. Highly recommended scenery for anyone who wants to fly in and out of Toronto in the FSX/P3D series
AEROSOFT - IBIZA X EVOLUTION FSX P3D (DOWNLOAD)
ILARIO MASALA
I bought this scenary with Mallorca X as I am going there ofter for holidays using an A319. the landclass i hight detailed and far close to real world scenary. Fps friendly and no problem with VAS usinf ORBX, Rex, AS16 and payware aircraft. I like It as I like to fly to Spain
THAI CREATION - XIN CHAO HANOI NOI BAI INTL FS2004
Alejandro Fraire Alvarado
why not for FSX? Saigón-Hanói, i been waiting for it
AEROSOFT - ALTA X FSX P3D
Ole Henrik Gilbo
High hopes / rather disappointing -
Couldn't wait for another Norway scenery in the pocket. I newly got installed P3D v3, and wanted to add this as one of the first sceneries in the sim. The screenshots and the video from Jeroen Doorman looks stunning. However, when I launched the sim in Alta for the first time, nothing showed at all. Kenneth Magerholm describes in his review the exact same issue: floating/gone scenery. I join the others with this problem, and hope for a fix.
DREAMFLIGHT STUDIOS - PERPIGNAN RIVESALTES AIRPORT LFMP FSX
Dave Faltermeier
Well Scott then I wonder why I'm NOT having any of those issues with my FSX Gold / Acceleration ??? on a windows 64 bit machine along with the other 335 Add On Airports and 4,995 Aircraft in my FSX Sim ~ !!
DREAMFLIGHT STUDIOS - LIBERIA INTERNATIONAL MRLB FSX
Carlos Massey
Still conflicts with KSFO (default or 3rd party) no fix yet.
DREAMFLIGHT STUDIOS - PERPIGNAN RIVESALTES AIRPORT LFMP FSX
Scott Cebula
I'd give this 0 stars if I could. I've twice now attempted to land at LFMP after making a 2.5 hour flight to there. On the ILS just after passing the NDB and having intercepted the glideslope, FSX-SE crashes with a fatal error. I sent the developer an email about it but have heard nothing. I also checked out their forum, and there are several other posts regarding this error fatal error dating back to MAY of 2015!!! I advise anyone to stay away from this one.
your country of residence