BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004 BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 48 words)
Very nice and clean rendition as always from BluePrint. A definite improvement over my older payware version. No hits on framerates or any other issues found as yet. Not quite up to the detailed standards of other sellers but worth the price if you u..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ZSPD SHANGHAI PUDONG FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 68 words)
At last, Shanghai Pudong, one of the biggest and most modern airports in China, has been recreated for FS2004! Compared to what I had before (freeware cobbled together) this is a huge leap forward. Detail and realism are excellent. Now just waiting f..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004 SKYSOFT - SANYA PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL ZJSY FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 64 words)
I agree with Brian, a great product and definitely worth flying to with great mountainous scenery. As well as no animation it has a small texture problem with the trees - have contacted Skysoft and hopefully they will resolve. With AES and animation ..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004 IMAGINE SIM - ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL KATL FS2004
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 61 words)
I agree. I was dubious at first about paying again (having previously bought the original) but I am glad I did - it's worth it. The improvement is excellent and the airport is much more alive. Frame rates are very good and night bextures are very rea..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - ANCHORAGE FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 27 words)
Superb - especially love the train horn getting louder as it approaches the airport. Previously had freeware PANC which was good but this is 10 times better!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD OSHKOSHSIM - REALMOON HD
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 35 words)
I originally thought why purchase this, but as it was so cheap I thought why not. So glad I did!! It makes my flight sim that much more realistic and night flying an absoloute delight...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2011
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS SUPRESSION FLIGHT - 3D CONTRAILS
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 22 words)
Excellent product, you will not be disappointed. The contrails break up and fade away as in real life and are so realistic...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011
FLYTAMPA - ATHENS FLYTAMPA - ATHENS
( by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 32 words)
As with all FlyTampa airports, the level of detail and realism are excellent. With the beautiful Greek scenery surrounding this airport it is a true pleasure to take off and land here!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
THAI CREATION - SAWASDEE BANGKOK DON MUEANG INTL FS2004
Brian Hinder
I held off purchasing this very detailed airport until AES became available. Thai Creation have done an excellent job an
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP1 FSX P3D
Jevon Munsanto
This is a great product! Don't get me wrong. It does everything everyone prior to me says it does. However, FOR ME it is
TABURET - FSX NIGHT 3D GERMANY DENMARK
Hans Bonde
This is like flying real in dusk and night. I live in Denmark and have seen night light over Denmark flying in real life
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EETN TALLINN X FSX P3D
Jose Otero
Lovely airport. I'm glad I got it on sale. Thanks DD.
ORIENTALSIM - BAGHDAD INTL
Dan Mclain
First let me introduce myself. My name is Dan McLain, and I have been an avid Flight Simmer for quite a few years. In No
OLDPROP SOLUTIONS - FSFX PACKAGES - PRECIPITFX
David Rogers
The price is low and the rain and snow effects are greatly improved on FSX default. The installation is a little longwin
TABURET - FSX NIGHT 3D MAINE NEW HAMPSHIRE VERMONT MASSACHUSETTS RHODE ISLAND CONNECTICUT
Hans Bonde
These lights looks like real World and runs pretty beautiful on Prepar3d v.2 too. Splendid. The best lights ever made f
BDOAVIATION - KING ABDUL AZIZ INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
Christopher Congos
5 stars! Finally a really good KAA airport for FS2004! Well done, BDO!!!
THAI CREATION - SAWASDEE BANGKOK DON MUEANG INTL FS2004
Christopher Congos
Brilliantly done and very detailed. Lots of Nok Air traffic! Definitely worth the $$$ and highly recommended! Thai Creat
IMAGINE SIM - AUSTIN-BERGSTROM INTL KAUS FS2004
Christopher Congos
Just downloaded and installed KAUS and it's lovely. Although there is not a whole to see at KAUS as far as eye candy, it