Please choose your country. This is neccessary for the correct calculation of taxes.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Land aus. Dies ist nötig um die Steuer korrekt zu berechnen.

S'il vous plaît sélectionnez votre pays. Cela est nécessaire pour calculer correctement l'impôt.

AEROSOFT - BALI X FSX P3D AEROSOFT - BALI X FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 21 words
Saturday 31 December, 2016
Beautiful scenery with very good frame rates - highly recommended! If only all Aerosoft sceneries could be produced to this standard...
LIVINGFS - LAGOS X FSX P3D LIVINGFS - LAGOS X FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 99 words
Saturday 31 December, 2016
This has the potential to be a good product but it is unfortunately let down by poor textures of many of the buildings, the quality of which is variable though some are really only freeware quality. Much of this large download is taken up by photosce..
FSXCENERY - KSYR SYRACUSE HANCOCK INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D FSXCENERY - KSYR SYRACUSE HANCOCK INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 91 words
Thursday 01 September, 2016
This airport addon is pretty good, although the textures of buildings, etc are not quite up to what one expects of airports developed for FSX today, being more reminiscent of airports developed during the FS9 era or before. This developer seems to be..
AEROSOFT - SAMOS FSX FSX:SE P3D AEROSOFT - SAMOS FSX FSX:SE P3D
  by William Sheridan , 68 words
Thursday 01 September, 2016
This is one really high quality product with excellent airport detail and a very good rendition of the island as a whole, particularly the area around the airport itself with all the landmarks you need to look for on the approach. In addition, the VA..
DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 93 words
Saturday 02 January, 2016
Incredible scenery - as other reviewers have said great frame rates and very reasonable VAS usage for the degree of detail included. I run FSX on what I would describe as a mid range system (certainly not fast) and, at times, my system struggles with..
VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 211 words
Friday 08 August, 2014
As a big fan of turbo-prop airliners and not wanting to wait for the pending Razbam Saab 340, I decided to buy this, tempted by the reasonable price for essentially two different airliners coupled with a huge variety of colour schemes. I was not expe..
FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 17 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
High quality airport addon with no problems - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...
FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 14 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
High quality airport addon - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 36 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
Very good scenery at a fair price. The airport has a 'live' feeling to it which adds to the level of immersion. Almost worth five stars but not quite at the level of the best yet...
LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 15 words
Sunday 27 April, 2014
Amazing - Latin VFR have definitely established themselves in the big time with this one!..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
TAXI2GATE - PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE LFPG FSX P3D
Francesco Gennari
Really good scenery with SODE so both jetways work and that is a cool thing, Pretty good on FPS. Great Job from Taxi2gate !
TAXI2GATE - PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE LFPG FSX P3D
danny fong
I am not local so cannot really say about accuracy. But the performance is top notch, with internal modeling, 3D grass, I am not sure how Taxi2gate did it, well done! Truly a must buy if you are looking for a decent big European airport.
ALABEO - C177 CARDINAL II X-PLANE 10
Sascha Herrmann
Schlechtestes Addon das ich gekauft habe. Das Flugzeug schaut von aussen gut aus. Dafür 1 Stern. Ihm fehlt es allerdings komplett an der Systemtiefe und das Cockpit ist grafisch sehr schlecht umgesetzt.
TAXI2GATE - PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE LFPG FSX P3D
Sidoine Vedeau
Great piece of work! Very smooth and textures are amazing! No major problems with the scenery and very very enjoyable to look at when on the ground and in the air. Textures are very HD and nothing bad to say about it. Great to have and updated version of My home airport. Well done taxi2gate you've done a great job!
TAXI2GATE - PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE LFPG FSX P3D
Henrik Isaksen
Great product, I'm having very nice framerates in the PMDG 777 on P3D with most sliders set to max, even though I have a pretty powerful PC. I haven't noticed any VAS problems either. Great piece of software as always from T2G
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - MILANO LINATE FSX P3D
Eduardo Patino
Excellent scenery, very FPS and VAS friendly. Excellent rendition of a beautiful and old airport. It will be even better when JetStream Designs add the moving jetways, hopefully with SODE. 100% satisfied.
JUSTSIM - BARCELONA EL PRAT LEBL FSX P3D
KEITH GIANNONI
I endorse all the good comments for this product. Also good to have an updated version of Barcelona. A word on the developer. I had a texture issue. One email sent, swift response from Andrey and problem resolved within two hours. Always reassuring to know there is good support for product!!
REX - SOFT CLOUDS FSX P3D
Sasha Mulagaleev
Good product, cloud textures and quality is exelent fo that price. Love it very much. THANK YOU for great addon. Great price
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - MILANO LINATE FSX P3D
Zsolt Monostori
Man, I never had the intention to purchase this scenery. I was actually spending my whole day on Simmarket, refreshing the screen every two minutes waiting for something else to appear in the shop when I accidentally came across this one. And this one immediately caught me. Right at the first screenshot. Man, it's real, seriously. But why would I buy it? What can I do with this airport? I need to find a reason, a reason to make it snap into my collection, into my virtual operations. I need to find a reason, quickly, because every screenshot makes me want it more and more. Man, to hell with all the reasons! It should be mine... This is how I bought the JetStream Designs Linate. A developer I never heard of before, definitely catapulted themselves into the elite of scenery design with this masterpiece. This is fine art. Everything in the product is just perfect. No FPS nor any noticeable VAS impact, it's pure joy, it's a feast for the eyes to look at. Even the config tool that comes with the product is so elegant that it makes you want to switch things on and off. By the way, how cool it is to provide an option for snowy and another for snowless winters! Sure you'd expect it from the "big" names but wow, these newcomers did it too! Let me not waste your times any longer. Go ahead and get this, because it is simply stunning. Even if you have nothing to do anywhere near Milan just give it a chance and all of a sudden a million reasons will appear out of the haze to pay visit there. This product is eleven out of ten. ...Man, wait a second, as if I was waiting for something else to arrive at the store! Well, nevermind!
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - MILANO LINATE FSX P3D
Igor Krusic
Excellent product, as their Palermo, also bought some months ago. Top class product, very high FPS, no OOM. Vorth every cent! Prodotto eccellente, come si deve! Altissimi e stabili i FPS, scenario fluentissimo, di altissima qualita'! Non pensarci due volte, prendilo!
your country of residence