VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 211 words)
As a big fan of turbo-prop airliners and not wanting to wait for the pending Razbam Saab 340, I decided to buy this, tempted by the reasonable price for essentially two different airliners coupled with a huge variety of colour schemes. I was not expe..

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
AEROSOFT - SEYCHELLES X (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - SEYCHELLES X (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 22 words)
Great addon covering the entire Seychelles group of islands which has been very well reproduced. Very good value for what you get!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 17 words)
High quality airport addon with no problems - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
High quality airport addon - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 56 words)
When you purchase Blueprint scenery you know what you will get - a reasonable product at a very fair price but without many of the autogen and AI features that you get with other developers and which certainly contribute to the level of immersion. In..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 36 words)
Very good scenery at a fair price. The airport has a 'live' feeling to it which adds to the level of immersion. Almost worth five stars but not quite at the level of the best yet...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D/FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D/FS2004
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Amazing - Latin VFR have definitely established themselves in the big time with this one!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 April, 2014
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan, 96 words)
An excellent airport addon and a vastly superior replacement for the alternative payware versions of EIDW. Beautiful, realistic and authentic replication of Dublin Airport with plenty of autogen and traffic - this product manages to make the airport ..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 March, 2014
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 33 words)
Very good scenery giving a good sense of immersion together with excellent frame rates gets my five star rating. Definitely worth it at the current bargain price although otherwise perhaps a little expensive...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 57 words)
Very pleased with this latest Mega Airport product. It appears to be a thoroughly well-modelled version of LIRF, with a generous amount of autogen and AI vehicles. The background landclass features within the airport perimeter fit in very well with t..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
THAI CREATION - SAWASDEE BANGKOK DON MUEANG INTL FS2004
Brian Hinder
I held off purchasing this very detailed airport until AES became available. Thai Creation have done an excellent job an
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP1 FSX P3D
Jevon Munsanto
This is a great product! Don't get me wrong. It does everything everyone prior to me says it does. However, FOR ME it is
TABURET - FSX NIGHT 3D GERMANY DENMARK
Hans Bonde
This is like flying real in dusk and night. I live in Denmark and have seen night light over Denmark flying in real life
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EETN TALLINN X FSX P3D
Jose Otero
Lovely airport. I'm glad I got it on sale. Thanks DD.
ORIENTALSIM - BAGHDAD INTL
Dan Mclain
First let me introduce myself. My name is Dan McLain, and I have been an avid Flight Simmer for quite a few years. In No
OLDPROP SOLUTIONS - FSFX PACKAGES - PRECIPITFX
David Rogers
The price is low and the rain and snow effects are greatly improved on FSX default. The installation is a little longwin
TABURET - FSX NIGHT 3D MAINE NEW HAMPSHIRE VERMONT MASSACHUSETTS RHODE ISLAND CONNECTICUT
Hans Bonde
These lights looks like real World and runs pretty beautiful on Prepar3d v.2 too. Splendid. The best lights ever made f
BDOAVIATION - KING ABDUL AZIZ INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
Christopher Congos
5 stars! Finally a really good KAA airport for FS2004! Well done, BDO!!!
THAI CREATION - SAWASDEE BANGKOK DON MUEANG INTL FS2004
Christopher Congos
Brilliantly done and very detailed. Lots of Nok Air traffic! Definitely worth the $$$ and highly recommended! Thai Creat
IMAGINE SIM - AUSTIN-BERGSTROM INTL KAUS FS2004
Christopher Congos
Just downloaded and installed KAUS and it's lovely. Although there is not a whole to see at KAUS as far as eye candy, it