VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 211 words)
As a big fan of turbo-prop airliners and not wanting to wait for the pending Razbam Saab 340, I decided to buy this, tempted by the reasonable price for essentially two different airliners coupled with a huge variety of colour schemes. I was not expe..

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
AEROSOFT - SEYCHELLES X (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - SEYCHELLES X (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 22 words)
Great addon covering the entire Seychelles group of islands which has been very well reproduced. Very good value for what you get!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 17 words)
High quality airport addon with no problems - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
High quality airport addon - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 56 words)
When you purchase Blueprint scenery you know what you will get - a reasonable product at a very fair price but without many of the autogen and AI features that you get with other developers and which certainly contribute to the level of immersion. In..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 36 words)
Very good scenery at a fair price. The airport has a 'live' feeling to it which adds to the level of immersion. Almost worth five stars but not quite at the level of the best yet...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D/FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D/FS2004
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Amazing - Latin VFR have definitely established themselves in the big time with this one!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 April, 2014
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan, 96 words)
An excellent airport addon and a vastly superior replacement for the alternative payware versions of EIDW. Beautiful, realistic and authentic replication of Dublin Airport with plenty of autogen and traffic - this product manages to make the airport ..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 March, 2014
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 33 words)
Very good scenery giving a good sense of immersion together with excellent frame rates gets my five star rating. Definitely worth it at the current bargain price although otherwise perhaps a little expensive...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 57 words)
Very pleased with this latest Mega Airport product. It appears to be a thoroughly well-modelled version of LIRF, with a generous amount of autogen and AI vehicles. The background landclass features within the airport perimeter fit in very well with t..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
your country of residence
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
ZINERTEK - HD AIRPORT GRAPHICS FSX P3D
Casey Muller
Zinertek has never let me down. I started with their Tree Environment X. It is an amazing addition to FSX. Now they have
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP1 UPGRADE FSX P3D
AHMAD SAMADZAI
Excellent software. I had activesky evolution which I sed on my FSX with pilotedge. It sucked and kept knocking me off P
HIFI SIM - ACTIVESKY EVOLUTION
AHMAD SAMADZAI
2 stars for coming up with this software. However, it keeps freezing my FSX every 5 to 10 mins. If you use FSX and pilot
DREAMFACTORYSTUDIO - ROME FIUMICINO LEONARDO DA VINCI FSX P3D
Beniamino Fanni
I bought this scenery thinking to use it often. But unfortunately I bumped into problems regarding runway lights, approa
SCENERY STUDIO - FLORENCE X PERETOLA + FLORENCE CITY FSX P3D
Tristan Marchent
Nice scenery, but I have only flown into it once, which was today. It was a tricky decision between this one and Cloud9/
PAULO RICARDO FSX - FORTALEZA 2014 FSX P3D
Viktor Hildebrandt
Herbe Enttäuschung! Das Ganze ist ein billiger MESH aus Google-Earth und unrealistisch wirkenden, darübergelegten Runway
DIRK STUCK DESIGN - GROUND X TRAFFIC EUROPE EXTREME
MR ANSELM J MCILWRATH
im new to this site and i just got this package for my fsx and i have to say this package is fantastic really brings the
REX - SOFT CLOUDS FSX P3D
andrew niiranen
I'll give it 3 stars because it does what it says, but not all it implies. To me it is just about worthless. F-
irst of
SDG - CAIRO INTL AIRPORT HECAX FSX
Adnan Sajid
A good Addition in Africa Scenery. I was expecting the Graphics as good as Sharm Al Sheikh. But little disappointed . Fo
DIGITAL DESIGN - ULLI ST. PETERSBURG X FSX P3D
Frits Beyer
All I can say is amazing! Gre-
at work and amazing frames,thanks for making it Orbx global and vectors compatible. -
I