DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 93 words
Saturday 02 January, 2016
Incredible scenery - as other reviewers have said great frame rates and very reasonable VAS usage for the degree of detail included. I run FSX on what I would describe as a mid range system (certainly not fast) and, at times, my system struggles with..
VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 211 words
Friday 08 August, 2014
As a big fan of turbo-prop airliners and not wanting to wait for the pending Razbam Saab 340, I decided to buy this, tempted by the reasonable price for essentially two different airliners coupled with a huge variety of colour schemes. I was not expe..
FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 17 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
High quality airport addon with no problems - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...
FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 14 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
High quality airport addon - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...
BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 56 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
When you purchase Blueprint scenery you know what you will get - a reasonable product at a very fair price but without many of the autogen and AI features that you get with other developers and which certainly contribute to the level of immersion. In..
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 36 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
Very good scenery at a fair price. The airport has a 'live' feeling to it which adds to the level of immersion. Almost worth five stars but not quite at the level of the best yet...
LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 15 words
Sunday 27 April, 2014
Amazing - Latin VFR have definitely established themselves in the big time with this one!..
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
  by William Sheridan , 96 words
Sunday 23 March, 2014
An excellent airport addon and a vastly superior replacement for the alternative payware versions of EIDW. Beautiful, realistic and authentic replication of Dublin Airport with plenty of autogen and traffic - this product manages to make the airport ..
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 33 words
Wednesday 04 December, 2013
Very good scenery giving a good sense of immersion together with excellent frame rates gets my five star rating. Definitely worth it at the current bargain price although otherwise perhaps a little expensive...
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 57 words
Thursday 21 February, 2013
Very pleased with this latest Mega Airport product. It appears to be a thoroughly well-modelled version of LIRF, with a generous amount of autogen and AI vehicles. The background landclass features within the airport perimeter fit in very well with t..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 42 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
TAXI2GATE - HONG KONG INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT VHHH FSX P3D
Robert Thomason
IMO this is excellent scenery and I am using it in P3Dv3 without any issues in fact performance is quite good even with Fly Tampa's KaiTak enabled. I've had no problems with freezes or crashes occasionally a slow texture load when panning with Track IR but my settings are pretty high and that's system related not scenery related. Ive had no issue with FPS or OOM errors with high quality aircraft PMDG, Majestic, as well as others. Taxi2Gate makes a good product and this is no exception.
DIGITAL DESIGN - ULLI ST. PETERSBURG X V2 FSX P3D
Todd Disrud
Initially I was impressed with the screen shots. Then the problems began with the install. It wouldn't. It couldn't access SODE and refused to install. The developer finally sent me a manual install which was working, but with issues. After countless emails, now I find I have to re-purchase this scenery in order to get P3D3 compatibility (which states it already is) and the latest version of SODE working. Just a thought for you devs, if you are going to charge to get this SODE garbage just to function, I'm going to steer as far away as I can get from scenery that uses it.
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - BAKU X FSX P3D
Ratiq Akperov
realistic view ,real effec .thanks to everyone who made up
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - BAKU X FSX P3D
Rahid Huseynov
an excellent view and excellent work . Thanks!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PAULO RICARDO - SALVADOR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT SBSV AND CITY FSX P3D
Joaquin Blanco
Another beautiful scenery by Paulo Ricardo. Flawless graphics and very realistic as far as the airport and the placement of Salvador's buildings and coastline. Perfect addon if like me you already have Mega Sao Paulo and Mega Rio de Janeiro. Excellent fps in Prepar3d v3.2. Highly recommended.
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE (DOWNLOAD)
MR ANSELM J MCILWRATH
aerosoft you just deliver the best airports ever and i have many of your airports and i just love them all thankyou for such very good airport scenery just fab and thank you aerosoft :)
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - BAKU X FSX P3D
MR ANSELM J MCILWRATH
this scenery is just fab great airport and area around the airport well done drzeiecki design and thank you for such a nice addon :)
VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D
Richard Todd
Excellent value for money. Very easy to install with just a click of a mouse. A large number of liveries and ready to fly immediately. No need to spend hours reading through instructions just to get it started and even longer to get it to fly! The cockpit is pretty basic but it works and does the job - what else can you ask for. I also have the 170/175 and they are just as good. If you want an aircraft that looks good, you can jump straight in, throttle up and fly, then this is for you.
FLYSIMWARE - LEARJET 35A FSX P3D
Bradford Palmer
Very well done and well supported by the developer. Hands down the best business jet out there right now for P3Dv3. If you have P3Dv3 this is an essential aircraft, very fun to fly.
FEELTHERE - EMBRAER E-JETS V2 - EMBRAER 175 AND 195
John Benfield
This software has been around for a while, but having seen a couple of recent negative comments, I wanted to indicate my own more positive impression. I have used the E-Jets v2 for several years with FSX and P3D v1.4, v2.2 and currently v3.2. all running on Win7 64 bit. In each case it has installed cleanly and operated correctly. I used the Estonia Migration Tool to install E Jets in each version of P3D, following the standard advice to install as administrator. -
I have seen no evidence of it 'messing up' any other addons, and I have quite a lot. Similarly, the E-Jet sound files are discrete to that product and stored in separate folders. If they have somehow affected other sounds, that suggests a faulty installation. This could be due to a corrupted download, or not following the recommended installation process. I use this software in a home cockpit and I have found the simulation to be surprisingly realistic. The systems modelling is quite comprehensive and the FMC is excellent. Almost every switch and button can be easily replicated in hardware, and they actually have some effect, although like another reviewer I am disappointed that the Fire systems are not working. Mos-
t important, the flight modelling is very well done and provides handling responses like a mid size airliner. Hand flying requires some anticipation, and regular use of the elevator trim. Overall I think this is a very good simulation which still stands up against many, much newer, software releases.
your country of residence