Please choose your country. This is neccessary for the correct calculation of taxes.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Land aus. Dies ist nötig um die Steuer korrekt zu berechnen.

S'il vous plaît sélectionnez votre pays. Cela est nécessaire pour calculer correctement l'impôt.

FSXCENERY - KSYR SYRACUSE HANCOCK INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D FSXCENERY - KSYR SYRACUSE HANCOCK INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 91 words
Thursday 01 September, 2016
This airport addon is pretty good, although the textures of buildings, etc are not quite up to what one expects of airports developed for FSX today, being more reminiscent of airports developed during the FS9 era or before. This developer seems to be..
AEROSOFT - SAMOS FSX FSX:SE P3D AEROSOFT - SAMOS FSX FSX:SE P3D
  by William Sheridan , 68 words
Thursday 01 September, 2016
This is one really high quality product with excellent airport detail and a very good rendition of the island as a whole, particularly the area around the airport itself with all the landmarks you need to look for on the approach. In addition, the VA..
DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 93 words
Saturday 02 January, 2016
Incredible scenery - as other reviewers have said great frame rates and very reasonable VAS usage for the degree of detail included. I run FSX on what I would describe as a mid range system (certainly not fast) and, at times, my system struggles with..
VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 211 words
Friday 08 August, 2014
As a big fan of turbo-prop airliners and not wanting to wait for the pending Razbam Saab 340, I decided to buy this, tempted by the reasonable price for essentially two different airliners coupled with a huge variety of colour schemes. I was not expe..
FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 17 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
High quality airport addon with no problems - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...
FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 14 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
High quality airport addon - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...
BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 56 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
When you purchase Blueprint scenery you know what you will get - a reasonable product at a very fair price but without many of the autogen and AI features that you get with other developers and which certainly contribute to the level of immersion. In..
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 36 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
Very good scenery at a fair price. The airport has a 'live' feeling to it which adds to the level of immersion. Almost worth five stars but not quite at the level of the best yet...
LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 15 words
Sunday 27 April, 2014
Amazing - Latin VFR have definitely established themselves in the big time with this one!..
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
  by William Sheridan , 96 words
Sunday 23 March, 2014
An excellent airport addon and a vastly superior replacement for the alternative payware versions of EIDW. Beautiful, realistic and authentic replication of Dublin Airport with plenty of autogen and traffic - this product manages to make the airport ..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
ZINERTEK - NATURAL TREE ENVIRONMENT X FSX P3D
Igor Krusic
Excellent add-on, which adds a new visual dimension to FS! I didn't notice any particular FPS impact, so, I'm very satisfied with this add-on!
TABURET - FSX P3D NIGHT 3D EUROPE BASE PACK
Igor Krusic
Excellent product, not too heavy, FPS is really friendly and this product add that something special to FS, FSX in my case. Yes, worth of this money! Love it! It's my first Taburet product.
TROPICALSIM - TRIESTE LIPQ 2015 FS9 FSX P3D
Igor Krusic
I noted an improvement in FPS; bought recently with this hope! Maybe not a lot of changes visibly, but there is something new and different at Trieste airport ...
TROPICALSIM - PORTO 2014 LPPR FS2004/FSX P3D
Igor Krusic
Excellent product! FPS friendly, a lot of objects also arround the airport. Worth of money!
IMMERSIVE AUDIO - NGX COCKPIT SOUND IMMERSION FSX P3D
Tomasz Towpik
Breath of fresh air into our trusty NGX - really, really recommended!
ITALYSIM DESIGN - LAMEZIA TERME 2016 P3DV3
ILARIO MASALA
Grazie Ragazzi, Very nice scenary, very good detailed, very good FPS and absoult no VAS problem using ORBX+Vector + payware aircraft. No texture flickering at all, hope you will make other nice airports, and the price was excellent. Well done. Glad to buy other products when available at the same quality!!!
IMMERSIVE AUDIO - NGX COCKPIT SOUND IMMERSION FSX P3D
Robert Simmons
I made my first Simmarket purchase in September 2002. This is my first ever review. I have always stayed away from trying to "improve" PMDG products. After watching the video on the product page, I decided to take a chance. All I can say is that these sounds are WELL WORTH the purchase! :-)
BRIDGE - GUANGZHOU BAIYUN AIRPORT ZGGG FSX P3D
Yann Martineau
Maybe a nice scenery but without moving jetway and still not supported by AES after 1.5 year. In FSX in 2016 moving jetway for such a big airport is "mandatory". D-
on't buy if you care about realism...
PERFECT FLIGHT - FSX MISSIONS AIRBUS A321 SWISS AIR
Oliver Binder
I fail to see what is "Swiss" about it - except the flight plans and the livery. All audio - the briefings, background ATC chatter, cabin announcements, the voices of PF and PNF - all are American English. I think that the product video is very misleading in that regard. Be aware that Garret Smith's FMC is required to be downloaded and installed (by you) if you want to use an "MCDU" in the A321 that is coming with it.
FABIO MERLO - FLIGHTCONTROLREPLAY PROFESSIONAL EDITION FSX P3D
Deric Wan
Finally a replay addon that works very well on P3D. Works well with PMDG aircrafts.
your country of residence