VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 211 words)
As a big fan of turbo-prop airliners and not wanting to wait for the pending Razbam Saab 340, I decided to buy this, tempted by the reasonable price for essentially two different airliners coupled with a huge variety of colour schemes. I was not expe..

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
AEROSOFT - SEYCHELLES X (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - SEYCHELLES X (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 22 words)
Great addon covering the entire Seychelles group of islands which has been very well reproduced. Very good value for what you get!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 17 words)
High quality airport addon with no problems - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
High quality airport addon - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 56 words)
When you purchase Blueprint scenery you know what you will get - a reasonable product at a very fair price but without many of the autogen and AI features that you get with other developers and which certainly contribute to the level of immersion. In..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 36 words)
Very good scenery at a fair price. The airport has a 'live' feeling to it which adds to the level of immersion. Almost worth five stars but not quite at the level of the best yet...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Amazing - Latin VFR have definitely established themselves in the big time with this one!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 April, 2014
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan, 96 words)
An excellent airport addon and a vastly superior replacement for the alternative payware versions of EIDW. Beautiful, realistic and authentic replication of Dublin Airport with plenty of autogen and traffic - this product manages to make the airport ..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 March, 2014
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 33 words)
Very good scenery giving a good sense of immersion together with excellent frame rates gets my five star rating. Definitely worth it at the current bargain price although otherwise perhaps a little expensive...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 57 words)
Very pleased with this latest Mega Airport product. It appears to be a thoroughly well-modelled version of LIRF, with a generous amount of autogen and AI vehicles. The background landclass features within the airport perimeter fit in very well with t..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
your country of residence
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
MYTRAFFIC 6 FSX+FSXSE+P3D
Ed Koorevaar
Hello to you all, I have read the Forum and the reviews overhere. I had some doubts to buy it or not. A lot of negative reviews. Searching on Google, made me certain to purchase it and would see if I face these mentioned problems too. On Google most of the people advides to choose for MyTraffic, whic I did. And!!! It took me less than 30 minutes to install it. Follow the installation and setup advise and it worked right away. So as said. READ THE MANUAL and it would be installed before your cup of caffee is empty. Good luck, Ed
DREAMFACTORYSTUDIO - ROME FIUMICINO LEONARDO DA VINCI FSX P3D
Igor Krusic
Excellent scenery. I love it! Bought today, installed, and I must say: yes, it's worth the money I've spent! Thank you DFS! Keep the way of excellent scenarios!
GOLDEN AGE - 1950'S GREAT LAKES SPORT STUNT PLANES FSX P3D
andrew niiranen
Really good looking airplanes, nice modeling, high quality textures, sound is great, nice variety of airplanes, good flight dynamics, hi-res virtual cockpit and only 12 bucks. Disclaimer: I have never ridden in one in real life but after noticing golden ages attention to detail I think this is a very good representation from what I have seen on Google images/youtube. For 12 bucks you can't go wrong for some barnstorming fun. I would buy another golden ages product without hesitation.
AEROSOFT - MAGDEBURG COCHSTEDT FSX + P3D + FSX:SE (DOWNLOAD)
Marcin Gwiazdzinski
I can say that this is another great scenery by Captain7 supported by well-known 29Palms. FPS are great, night litghting is great, many animations including airport staff, very interesting ground and sharp budilngs/termin-
als + many objects. Including a very attractive price I can recommend it without any doubts.
MYTRAFFIC 6 FSX+FSXSE+P3D
Yoan Tacoronte
I've been trying to install this for hours now without any luck.. I would of saved my $35 dollars and use the freeware that's easier to install than this product
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FSX
Hon Wing Terry Tsui
Just bought the Version 2 at upgrade offer price of 6 euro. What a reasonable price. Found user friendly on the frame rate and displayed every important details of the whole airport. But the tower view is not shown correctly, it provides the view of the terminal front. To my surprise at night time it shows very clearly through the glass the inside details of the terminal. I have been visited this airport many times, glad to see this which gives a warm feeling of the past memory about this airport. All in all, highly recommend this for all simmers.
MYTRAFFIC 6 FSX+FSXSE+P3D
Christopher Worrel
It took 5 hours of screwing around to get it to install and behave. Yes I've owned FSX since launch, yes I own many other popular addons, yes I read the instruction. Simply it was a pain.(but what isn't in Flight Sim) How ever I've been testing and wow. I owned Aerosoft 2013 and its an improvement on that. There are so many extra bonuses and features I'm still testing all of them. I say buy it and install it but take the afternoon off from work.
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP2 UPGRADE FSX P3D
Patrick Meissner
Weather is still limited by the METARS.. Move away from the METARS, HiFi! Otherw-
ise it's "good".
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY NEXT SP2 UPGRADE FSX P3D
William Alexander
Being a dedicated HiFi Active Sky user from the onset, I upgraded sequentially as this amazing team listened to our feedback. They not only delivered, they surpassed every time. I was using AS Evolution until yesterday; seeing as I also just purchased PMDG's Boeing 777LR, I wanted to use its advanced weather radar - of course, the HiFi team got involved with the seamless integration and I am blown away by its super-realism! Aside from that, so many other areas have been improved way beyond my expectations. No more cloud popping, no more clouds hugging high terrain and mountains, amazing in-cloud visibility reduction and so much more. Using Active Sky Next with REX 4 plus with their soft cloud package has made my simulation experience so realistic that I have nearly grabbed onto my chair during turbulence, wind shear (audible alerts will wake you up too) and wake turbulence. Even the lightening effects and sounds have improved hundred-fold. At the upgrade price, I definitely got a heap of bang for my buck! Thank you HiFi Technologies and keep up your amazing work!
ARMI PROJECT - OERK KING KHALID FSX
Chris Jepsen
Sorry, but only 1 star for this one. The ground textures are horrible and the building textures aren't much better. The taxiways must be labelled as "dirt" because the aircraft tires are kicking up dirt on every taxiway. Just feels like this was rushed or something. Pretty poor quality considering the work done on VTBS by this group.