VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 211 words)
As a big fan of turbo-prop airliners and not wanting to wait for the pending Razbam Saab 340, I decided to buy this, tempted by the reasonable price for essentially two different airliners coupled with a huge variety of colour schemes. I was not expe..

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
AEROSOFT - SEYCHELLES X (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - SEYCHELLES X (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 22 words)
Great addon covering the entire Seychelles group of islands which has been very well reproduced. Very good value for what you get!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 17 words)
High quality airport addon with no problems - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
High quality airport addon - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 56 words)
When you purchase Blueprint scenery you know what you will get - a reasonable product at a very fair price but without many of the autogen and AI features that you get with other developers and which certainly contribute to the level of immersion. In..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 36 words)
Very good scenery at a fair price. The airport has a 'live' feeling to it which adds to the level of immersion. Almost worth five stars but not quite at the level of the best yet...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Amazing - Latin VFR have definitely established themselves in the big time with this one!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 April, 2014
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan, 96 words)
An excellent airport addon and a vastly superior replacement for the alternative payware versions of EIDW. Beautiful, realistic and authentic replication of Dublin Airport with plenty of autogen and traffic - this product manages to make the airport ..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 March, 2014
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FSX FS2004 P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 33 words)
Very good scenery giving a good sense of immersion together with excellent frame rates gets my five star rating. Definitely worth it at the current bargain price although otherwise perhaps a little expensive...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 57 words)
Very pleased with this latest Mega Airport product. It appears to be a thoroughly well-modelled version of LIRF, with a generous amount of autogen and AI vehicles. The background landclass features within the airport perimeter fit in very well with t..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
your country of residence
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
FLYTAMPA - TORONTO
William Alexander
Simply beautiful! I've been waiting for this airport for a long time. It comes with a complete customization tool - airp
TROPICALSIM - SÃO PAULO GUARULHOS SBGR 2015 FS9 FSX P3D
William Alexander
I like the effects here and the new terminal, but I have upgraded this to the 2013 version; this doesn't have AES suppor
TAXI2GATE - HONG KONG INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT VHHH FSX P3D
Yorik Cade
Been a Flight Simmer for 20 years and can't believe the negativity in the reviews of this product. This is a Wonderful p
TROPICALSIM - TRIESTE LIPQ 2015 FS9 FSX P3D
Niccolò Steffanini
the product was already good in the previous version. In the present I see no improvement (only in moving the aircraft i
TROPICALSIM - TRIESTE LIPQ 2015 FS9 FSX P3D
Fulvio Arman
I purchased this update of my own town's airport ss soon as I saw it at SimMarket. Time ago I wrote to ImagineSim suppor
TABURET - FSX P3D NIGHT 3D BULGARIA ROMANIA
Hans Bonde
All those night lights from Taburet are without doubt the most realistic lights you ever can get for both P3d and FSX. I
FSDREAMTEAM - GSX GROUND SERVICES FOR FSX P3D
Milan Tibensky
After almost a year since I purchased this product,I can say that was not good idea to buy it. It has lots of bugs even
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FS2004
Lee James
Update to the previous review of the FS2004 (FS9) version - Purchasers please note! If you have the previous version of
IMAGINE SIM - KCLT CHARLOTTE FS2004 (2013)
Victor Abrantes
Purchased for FS9. Frame rate friendly, usual Imagine Sim quality, can only recommend.
PAULO RICARDO FSX - FORTALEZA 2014 FSX P3D
Andreas Bachmann
I don't normally write reviews, however, the last reviewer from Germany has obviously no clue on how hard and time consu