Please choose your country. This is neccessary for the correct calculation of taxes.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Land aus. Dies ist nötig um die Steuer korrekt zu berechnen.

S'il vous plaît sélectionnez votre pays. Cela est nécessaire pour calculer correctement l'impôt.

DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 93 words
Saturday 02 January, 2016
Incredible scenery - as other reviewers have said great frame rates and very reasonable VAS usage for the degree of detail included. I run FSX on what I would describe as a mid range system (certainly not fast) and, at times, my system struggles with..
VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 211 words
Friday 08 August, 2014
As a big fan of turbo-prop airliners and not wanting to wait for the pending Razbam Saab 340, I decided to buy this, tempted by the reasonable price for essentially two different airliners coupled with a huge variety of colour schemes. I was not expe..
FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 17 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
High quality airport addon with no problems - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...
FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 14 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
High quality airport addon - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...
BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 56 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
When you purchase Blueprint scenery you know what you will get - a reasonable product at a very fair price but without many of the autogen and AI features that you get with other developers and which certainly contribute to the level of immersion. In..
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 36 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
Very good scenery at a fair price. The airport has a 'live' feeling to it which adds to the level of immersion. Almost worth five stars but not quite at the level of the best yet...
LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 15 words
Sunday 27 April, 2014
Amazing - Latin VFR have definitely established themselves in the big time with this one!..
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
  by William Sheridan , 96 words
Sunday 23 March, 2014
An excellent airport addon and a vastly superior replacement for the alternative payware versions of EIDW. Beautiful, realistic and authentic replication of Dublin Airport with plenty of autogen and traffic - this product manages to make the airport ..
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 33 words
Wednesday 04 December, 2013
Very good scenery giving a good sense of immersion together with excellent frame rates gets my five star rating. Definitely worth it at the current bargain price although otherwise perhaps a little expensive...
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 57 words
Thursday 21 February, 2013
Very pleased with this latest Mega Airport product. It appears to be a thoroughly well-modelled version of LIRF, with a generous amount of autogen and AI vehicles. The background landclass features within the airport perimeter fit in very well with t..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 41 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
ORIENTALSIM - DAMMAM X - KFIA - FSX
Tarik Garawi
When I first bought this airport, I was happy with a first version, better than nothing kinda thing. the lighting was nice and it gave it a more realistic feeling. Then came some darned update and since then it never worked for me. I emailed the support and hand to wait to the point that I almost forgot that I send them something. when they did finally respond, it was less than helpful, so the problem remained and have not heard from them since. But I am keeping my fingers crossed. :) I wish i had not deleted the original download, then at least I would have the pre-updated version. so to the developer, if you ever read this, please republish the original. Th-
ank you.
MYTRAFFIC 6 FSX+FSXSE+P3D
xander suys
Nice Traffic addon!, only plane textures can a little bit better but it is an very good addon!
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - MOSCOW CITY X FSX P3D
Mark Sewell
Bought it, flew it, recognized dozens of buildings all over the city, including the office where I used to work. I didn't realize that there are now helipads around town so this added a whole new dimension that I wasn't even expecting. Love the lite renditions of Zhukovsky and Chkalovsky airbases as well, also much needed. Did not notice any major performance drop either, modelling seems to be efficient.
CANADASIM - TORONTO VFR X FSX P3D
Sergiy Pylypenko
Hi to everyone. These is my revised review of this product. So, the author has addressed the elevation issue. It's been resolved. If you fly in Toronto area, I would highly recommend this scenery. Doesn't matter what you fly( ether a Cessna from/in CYTZ or PMDG737 from/in CYYZ) or when you fly (night or day)this scenery definitely adds a lot of realism. I live in Toronto, so know downtown well. It is a very good rendition of the core of the city as well as CYTZ. Scenery (especially combined with Flytampa CYYZ) can be heavy on your FPS and you can run on "out of memory" message. Depends on your hardware, I guess. The author included 3 additional BGL files. So, you can try ether one to adjust your FPS (memory usage) accordingly, which is handy.
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY 2016 FSX
Rafael Ortiz
All I can say its.. WOOOWWW!!!! Active Sky NEXT is Great but AS16 its simply..AWESOME-
!!! I have it installed on FSX-SE. Maybe a video its better than a thousand words. https-
://www.youtube.-
com/watch?v=8mV-
M1ViDEr0
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT HELSINKI FSX+FSXSE+P3D (DOWNLOAD)
Alex Zarovskiy
It is not P3D compatible as title suggests, the runway/taxi lighting is turning this airport into a not-usable one. Reports have been posted on support forum by many customers many times, ignored by developer by not responding.
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - NEW YORK AIRPORTS X - KEWR EXTRACT FSX P3D
Dan Downs
Although description includes Prepar3D, only versions up to v2 are supported by this installer. The developer does not provide the customer an ability to browse to the simulators installed location; rather, it just shuts down if you have v3. P3Dv3 has been out far too long for this to be an issue. One a fake registry entry for v2 is created (if user has knowledge to do this) then the install proceeds as expected.
CANADASIM - TORONTO VFR X FSX P3D
Andrea Hoppe
After the update for Canadasim Toronto VFR has been released it is time for a new review. The update fixed the error discussed in the first review. Now, therefore, I can give the full rating this scenery. The Airport Billi Bishop as the city of Toronto is lovingly implemented. After this scenery, an implementation of Hamilton and Kitchener would love me. By me, there is a clear purchase recommendation after the update
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY 2016 FSX
Paul Leuko
First of all let me say I have a lot of respect for HiFi and what they have done with Active Sky. It is in my opinion one of the best addons ever created. BUT-
... 33 Euro for this upgrade? This could have easily been a free patch. For all the hype I was expecting to be blown away. It's honestly the same as ASN. Only difference is that misty smoke effect when flying through clouds and even that is not evenly distributed in most clouds. I don't get this effect in wing view as well which is disappointing. New fancy interface with the same options, apart from a weather radar and different map displays which is really not worth the price. So to sum up: a fancy new interface and some misty fog in clouds. That's it. FPS has improved for me so I guess it was not a total waste of money. Not worth the price for upgrade as it is essentially the same as ASN when flying, I was just impressed by all the technical mumbo jumbo from HiFi and bought into the hype. Disappointing.
HIFI TECH - ACTIVE SKY 2016 P3D
ILARIO MASALA
I was using before ASN, and now switched to AS16, great product, the clouds looks so realistic and give a touch that was missing before, this product is unique!!! I am using it with Rex direct + soft clouds, may be will try ASCA later, but for the moment rex looks more realistic. Anyway, buy AS16, you will never regret it!!!!
your country of residence