VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 211 words)
As a big fan of turbo-prop airliners and not wanting to wait for the pending Razbam Saab 340, I decided to buy this, tempted by the reasonable price for essentially two different airliners coupled with a huge variety of colour schemes. I was not expe..

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
AEROSOFT - SEYCHELLES X (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - SEYCHELLES X (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 22 words)
Great addon covering the entire Seychelles group of islands which has been very well reproduced. Very good value for what you get!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 17 words)
High quality airport addon with no problems - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
High quality airport addon - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 56 words)
When you purchase Blueprint scenery you know what you will get - a reasonable product at a very fair price but without many of the autogen and AI features that you get with other developers and which certainly contribute to the level of immersion. In..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 36 words)
Very good scenery at a fair price. The airport has a 'live' feeling to it which adds to the level of immersion. Almost worth five stars but not quite at the level of the best yet...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Amazing - Latin VFR have definitely established themselves in the big time with this one!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 April, 2014
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan, 96 words)
An excellent airport addon and a vastly superior replacement for the alternative payware versions of EIDW. Beautiful, realistic and authentic replication of Dublin Airport with plenty of autogen and traffic - this product manages to make the airport ..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 March, 2014
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 33 words)
Very good scenery giving a good sense of immersion together with excellent frame rates gets my five star rating. Definitely worth it at the current bargain price although otherwise perhaps a little expensive...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 57 words)
Very pleased with this latest Mega Airport product. It appears to be a thoroughly well-modelled version of LIRF, with a generous amount of autogen and AI vehicles. The background landclass features within the airport perimeter fit in very well with t..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 42 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
your country of residence
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
CLS - DC10 COLLECTION HD FSX P3D
henry soule
It's a light aircraft so I didn't expect deep systems. But there are other issues: -Most importantly the VAS use is terrible, far worse than "that" 777 even. OOMs are 50/50 at payware airports. - The flight model isn't convincing. Lifts off too easily, can barrel-roll at 2,000 feet on climbout, doesn't have a particularly 'heavy' feel. . Sketchy APU startup. - Lots of unclickable switches. A TCAS which shows the location of aicraft close by, but provides no aura warning. - The VC and exterior look pretty good, but the 2D panels look like holdovers from version 1 of this aircraft. Like from FSX 2002 or so.
MYTRAFFIC 6 FSX+FSXSE+P3D
Michael Cole
No complaints here. Was an easy install on windows 8.1 by following the directions provided. Great addition to my FSX.
AEROSOFT - US CITIES X - BOSTON FSX P3D (DOWNLOAD)
Oliver Maertens
Probably the best US City by LimeSim so far. I placed it on top of the Ultra-Res city Boston from MegaSceneryEart-
h which already provides a 50 cm resolution for its photoscenery. Still the LimeSim product not only adds the custom city buildings and the autogen houses and trees, but also increases the resolution for airport areas noticeably. Aerial images for the airports were expected but LimeSim also added depictions for some coastal stretches. In short, a lot of eye-candy, no matter which approach into KBOS you are flying. Unfo-
rtunately the ground colours of the US City differ from those of the Ultra-Res MSE City (no seasonal variations for either title), but the gain in immersion outweighs this issue by far, IMO.
BLACKBOX SIMULATION - AIRBUS WIDEBODY X-TREME ‘PROLOGUE’
David Walton
This is absolutely the best simulation of the Airbus A330/A340 family that I have flown. I am truly impressed with what I see. I bought this package the day Black-box released their A340-300/600 that I had no idea they were even working on. So when I bought this A330 I found out that night I was given a free upgrade to the wide-body edition that has the A340-300 and A340-600. So the package includes the A330-200 and 300 and the A340-300 and 600. The flight dynamics are great! They do seem to be a little sensitive on the roll axis but nothing a little cfg edit can't fix ;) Combine this package with the TSS A340CFM soundpack and wow! Look out A340-300 Fans! I am very happy with this product and am looking forward to seeing their final product once they finish it. This is currently like "Early Access" it is about 85% complete but you wouldn't know it as it handles and looks as if it is finished. This is really a good product for any A330/A340 fan and is far better then Wilco's A330/A340 products. Al-
so the virtual cockpit is really well done in both visual and functionality. I would recommend this aircraft for any wide-body Airbus fan. Captain Walton © 2014
AEROSOFT - SIMCHECK AIRBUS A300B4-200 (DOWNLOAD)
David Walton
I must say WOW! I really have enjoyed this aircraft. I have been interested in the Airbus A300 series since I first flew on one with American Airlines on their A300-605R. I know this is the A300-200 version but still almost the same. From the flight dynamics to the sounds, it is a very fun and well done aircraft to fly. I also purchased the FMC upgrade and that just makes the whole simulation better. I also have the TSS A300 soundpack and that completes the whole A300 simulation. If you are looking for a good A300, look no further then the SimCheck A300 package. Just be sure to get the FMC upgrade so you will have a modern FMC unless you like using INS. Captain Walton © 2014
LIVINGFS - LAGOS X FSX P3D
Brandon Mckay
I think Livingfs Lagos X was a nice attempt. The texture quality wasnt that great. I need more african airports so I bought it. It is ok, not great at all. Just ok
SCENERYTR - ISTANBUL SABIHA GÖKCEN INTERNATIONAL FSX P3D
Leonard Tailleur
Wow! What a surprise to find this. Absolutely stunning scenery and framerate friendly. Colorful scenery which extends out a fair amount. The night textures and lighting is beautiful and stunning. I would compare the quality to Fly Tampa's sceneries. Rich textures with depth and dimension. And the Jetways work!! I've had a couple of great flights out of this location now with PMDG's 737 NGX. I'm now looking forward to more great sceneries by this developer! For P3D.
BLACKBOX SIMULATION - AIRBUS WIDEBODY X-TREME ‘PROLOGUE’
George Joachim
A good detailed A330 and A340 are missing from FSX. The Blackbox product is a sound effort in filling this gap, but this is largely a beta release. There are many things that need refinement and the user feels that the release is rushed. Even though the buyer is informed that this is an unfinished product, the buyer would expect a much better and finished product. The external appearance and model is very good. The cockpit needs work. The click areas are sometimes hard to find and a lot of guess work is needed. Sometimes things work, other times they don't. Systems logic overhaul needs to be improved. If the buyer is interested in the A330/A340 and wants it, then it is a matter of waiting a lot more. Version 0.80 feels that it is still far from version 1.00. Whatev-
er may be the case the product will probably evolve to be a benchmark for large Airbus simulations, and it would be worth the wait for those who have invested in it. In short, flyable it is, finished it is not.
MYTRAFFIC 6 FSX+FSXSE+P3D
ELMAR WEGERLE
Bought it 18. August 2015. No regrets. I have FSX and P3D installed and as Long as you read the Manual properly, it installs easy. My Traffic is installed on seperate drive so both Simulators have Access to i, which is grea, because you no longer have to install product twice. You Need to be aware then that you have to point the path into the Directory where you installed My Traffic, when adding to scenery within FSX and P3D. That was not clear in the Manual, hence only 4 Stars.
AZI STUDIOS - CAPTAIN SIM B727-200 UHD TEXTURES 2
Flavio Cardoso
The work could be very nice BUT: - The textures are not well optimized, so you will see a considerable loss of performance inside FS. - There is a noticeable error in the Aerosur rivet lines. Contacted the developer thru their page 10 days ago. No answer till now. - The nose part of the paints have an error that makes it really bad. So, this is pretty much my first and last purchase of this guys.