PAULO RICARDO FSX - FORTALEZA 2014 FSX P3D PAULO RICARDO FSX - FORTALEZA 2014 FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 35 words
Monday 06 March, 2017
Very good product at a very fair price and great performance considering the huge amount of autogen buildings it contains. Overall very nicely done and highly recommended if you do any flying in this area!..
AEROSOFT - BALI X FSX P3D AEROSOFT - BALI X FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 21 words
Saturday 31 December, 2016
Beautiful scenery with very good frame rates - highly recommended! If only all Aerosoft sceneries could be produced to this standard...
LIVINGFS - LAGOS X FSX P3D LIVINGFS - LAGOS X FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 99 words
Saturday 31 December, 2016
This has the potential to be a good product but it is unfortunately let down by poor textures of many of the buildings, the quality of which is variable though some are really only freeware quality. Much of this large download is taken up by photosce..
FSXCENERY - KSYR SYRACUSE HANCOCK INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D FSXCENERY - KSYR SYRACUSE HANCOCK INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 91 words
Thursday 01 September, 2016
This airport addon is pretty good, although the textures of buildings, etc are not quite up to what one expects of airports developed for FSX today, being more reminiscent of airports developed during the FS9 era or before. This developer seems to be..
AEROSOFT - SAMOS FSX P3D AEROSOFT - SAMOS FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan , 68 words
Thursday 01 September, 2016
This is one really high quality product with excellent airport detail and a very good rendition of the island as a whole, particularly the area around the airport itself with all the landmarks you need to look for on the approach. In addition, the VA..
DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 93 words
Saturday 02 January, 2016
Incredible scenery - as other reviewers have said great frame rates and very reasonable VAS usage for the degree of detail included. I run FSX on what I would describe as a mid range system (certainly not fast) and, at times, my system struggles with..
VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 211 words
Friday 08 August, 2014
As a big fan of turbo-prop airliners and not wanting to wait for the pending Razbam Saab 340, I decided to buy this, tempted by the reasonable price for essentially two different airliners coupled with a huge variety of colour schemes. I was not expe..
FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 17 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
High quality airport addon with no problems - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...
FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 14 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
High quality airport addon - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 36 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
Very good scenery at a fair price. The airport has a 'live' feeling to it which adds to the level of immersion. Almost worth five stars but not quite at the level of the best yet...

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
RWY26 SIMULATIONS - NORMAN MANLEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D
Michael Visnovsky
Very beautiful and nicely modeled scenery, but a little on the expensive side for such a small airport. Lack of moving jetways also brings this rating down a bit. All in all, not to bad though!
SXAIRPORTDESIGN - BIRMINGHAM-SHUTTLESWORTH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D
Tom Richey
Excellent detail coupled with great FPS. Overall, an outstanding rendition of KBMH. SXAD's airports seem to get better with each release. Hard to beat quality of this kind for the money, and it fills a nice little gap in the mid-south region.
AEROSOFT - SACRAMENTO AIRPORT FSX P3D
Darren Edwards
Aerosoft did great job on this, graphics awesome when loaded properly and again this company stands by it's products with class and not trying rip off, this airport is awesome it's worth it!!
AEROSOFT - F-14 EXTENDED FSX P3D
Darren Edwards
This F-14 as good as the superbugF-18, its worth the cost and performance is amazing, I have many hours everything works and company stands by its product's..
MILVIZ - F-15E STRIKE EAGLE FSX
Darren Edwards
This rocks!! just load it properly and everything works and fly's perfect!!
CLS - AIRBUS A330-200/300 AND A340-200/300
Darren Edwards
Have to give five stars, this is great model easy and fun fly,
QUALITYWINGS SIMULATIONS - THE ULTIMATE 757 COLLECTION SP3
Darren Edwards
Really this is a great model to fly once you load it properly and have addon, awesome aircraft and company!!
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - SEATTLE AIRPORTS X FSX P3D
Holden Riley
This is far and away my favorite scenery addon ever. I grew up in Seattle, and have spent more of my time at KPAE and KBFI, PAE in particular, than any other place in the city over the years. For a long time, the three Boeing west side facilities have been severely lacking in the flight sim world, something that left a big gap in my simming experience as I regularly do test flights and delivery flights (as observed by myself and taught to me by Boeing test crews) but always in poor, unrealistic default scenery. But now, Drzewiecki Design has created my home field (KPAE) as well as the two other Boeing west side facilities, KRNT and KBFI, plus Auburn Airport (S50) in stunning detail! The accuracy of these airports is simply breathtaking as I see my home brought to life in the sim world. I can even visit my flight school at Paine Field with their real storefront and self pump station! This package blends seamlessly with their Seattle City X package and both packages have outstanding performance and visuals. Special thanks to Drzewiecki Design for this long awaited and much appreciated package!
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - SEATTLE CITY X FSX P3D
Holden Riley
Extremely accurate rendition of the city I grew up in. Fantastic performance and suitable in all sims from FSX to P3D V4, and an X-Plane version is on the way (separate from this). It's an astonishing coverage area of the entire I5 Corridor of the Puget Sound. My only complaint is that the winter textures are not as high quality as the other seasons, but it is a minor detraction. It looks amazing and plays well with all my other addons including Taxi2Gate's KSEA in P3D V3 and P3D V4 as well as Orbx PNW. Amazing work to Drzewiecki Design. I couldn't be happier.
LATINVFR - MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT KMIA V4 FSX P3D
Bob Donovan
Nice blend into P3D v4 surrounding scenery and Orbx NA LC. And THANK YOU for CTL-J jetways. I've had it with SODE that never works.
your country of residence