Please choose your country. This is neccessary for the correct calculation of taxes.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Land aus. Dies ist nötig um die Steuer korrekt zu berechnen.

S'il vous plaît sélectionnez votre pays. Cela est nécessaire pour calculer correctement l'impôt.

DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 93 words
Saturday 02 January, 2016
Incredible scenery - as other reviewers have said great frame rates and very reasonable VAS usage for the degree of detail included. I run FSX on what I would describe as a mid range system (certainly not fast) and, at times, my system struggles with..
VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 211 words
Friday 08 August, 2014
As a big fan of turbo-prop airliners and not wanting to wait for the pending Razbam Saab 340, I decided to buy this, tempted by the reasonable price for essentially two different airliners coupled with a huge variety of colour schemes. I was not expe..
FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 17 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
High quality airport addon with no problems - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...
FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 14 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
High quality airport addon - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...
BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 56 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
When you purchase Blueprint scenery you know what you will get - a reasonable product at a very fair price but without many of the autogen and AI features that you get with other developers and which certainly contribute to the level of immersion. In..
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 36 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
Very good scenery at a fair price. The airport has a 'live' feeling to it which adds to the level of immersion. Almost worth five stars but not quite at the level of the best yet...
LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 15 words
Sunday 27 April, 2014
Amazing - Latin VFR have definitely established themselves in the big time with this one!..
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
  by William Sheridan , 96 words
Sunday 23 March, 2014
An excellent airport addon and a vastly superior replacement for the alternative payware versions of EIDW. Beautiful, realistic and authentic replication of Dublin Airport with plenty of autogen and traffic - this product manages to make the airport ..
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 33 words
Wednesday 04 December, 2013
Very good scenery giving a good sense of immersion together with excellent frame rates gets my five star rating. Definitely worth it at the current bargain price although otherwise perhaps a little expensive...
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 57 words
Thursday 21 February, 2013
Very pleased with this latest Mega Airport product. It appears to be a thoroughly well-modelled version of LIRF, with a generous amount of autogen and AI vehicles. The background landclass features within the airport perimeter fit in very well with t..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 41 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
PAULO RICARDO FSX - FORTALEZA 2014 FSX P3D
Vilson Cernoski
The big problem scenario is not to have an installer for P3D V3.X, otherwise it is a good scenario.
LORBY-SI - FIREFIGHTER X FSX P3D
Michael Henrik Larsen
This brilliant add-on changed my FS life and is highly recommended.
FSXCENERY - KTLH TALLAHASSEE FSX P3D
Lupardi Paolo
Amendament to my previous review. The developer give a great support, and fixes my issues. The price is right for what you get, and the airport is really easy on fps!
JUSTSIM - INNSBRUCK AIRPORT LOWI FSX P3D
Leiwei Li
Just didnt hesitate to buy this scenery. JUSTSIM has as always done an amazing job: FPS friendly and very beautiful surroundings. Great airport to testify your landing skills. However I wound like to give 4 stars out 5 becos of a samll bug(in my case): When I touched down on the ground which seemed to be unflat and my PMDG 738 just kind of jumping on the runway and apron with the gears continue being ups and downs, and moreover, its not compatible with the GSX. Looking forward to a fix.
JUSTSIM - INNSBRUCK AIRPORT LOWI FSX P3D
Alex Alexeev
take it without any doubt, and very happy. Very optimized scenery. Long time waiting Innsbruck for P3D.
AEROSOFT - NIGHT ENVIRONMENT - ITALY FSX P3D (DOWNLOAD)
ILARIO MASALA
I change my previous review, in the matter, using FSX i don't like the Aerosoft lights, instead , using the same lights on P3d V3.2 they looks amazing!!!!! -
Go ahead using P3d, stay away with FSX
REX - REX4 TEXTURE DIRECT HD WITH SOFT CLOUDS FSX P3D
ILARIO MASALA
The is a bundle that include Rex direct and the last product Soft cloud. The soft clouds looks amazing, so, if you have to buy rex, buy this bundle. You can choose between Runway textures, ocean textures, High clouds, low clouds, Storm sound, sunset, and tons of other thinks that make your sim real and give an unique touch. Also the guys from rex are fantastic, and the suport they give is excellent, it's not just buy and then it's up to you, even if you get problems. Also the comunity is making a lot of personal profiles, you get a message inside rex, so you take a look and use that profile if you like it.
TURBINE SOUND STUDIOS - BOEING 737-800/900 CFM56-7B27 HD PILOT EDITION V2 SOUNDPACK FOR FSX
Zsolt Monostori
Bought PMDG's NGX only a few weeks ago and I enjoy it very much. In order to raise the bar even higher I decided to give a 3rd party sound package a try - first time ever spending money on a soundpack. I went with the brand new TSS 737-800/900 CFM56-7B27 HD v2 package - what a great investment! Not that the default PMDG sounds are bad, but hey, this sound set brings your NGX to a whole new level when it comes to realism and immersion! C-
risp, perfectly balanced immaculate and incredibly realistic sounds inside and outside, those engines really come to life! I am very, very satisfied with the product and I certainly will be looking at "upgrading" my other add-on airplanes as well, knowing what can be achieved by using TSS's soundpacks. Superb value for money, I can strongly recommend it and let me tell you, the customer support is amazing too, my questions were answered within an hour. If you own the NGX, it is a sin not to treat it with this amazing package!
TAXI2GATE - MMMX MEXICO CITY XTREME FSX
Radu Mares
This is one of my nicest sceneries for FSX. I full heartedly recommend it. I have purchased it in April 2016 after all glitches were fixed by Taxi2Gate (can be downloaded from their website) and the airport and city are just fantastic! App-
roaching runway 05 one has a true feeling of being there because of the extensive city simulation beneath and the huge area with custom autogen. Perfo-
rmance wise it is a dream, no VAS or frame rate drops making MMMX a very suited destination of long flights.
LATINVFR - SOUTH WEST FLORIDA FORT MYERS INTL KRSW FSX P3D
Jordan Richards
My home airport, very accurate to what is looks like in real life. Great product worth the money.
your country of residence