Please choose your country. This is neccessary for the correct calculation of taxes.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Land aus. Dies ist nötig um die Steuer korrekt zu berechnen.

S'il vous plaît sélectionnez votre pays. Cela est nécessaire pour calculer correctement l'impôt.

PAULO RICARDO FSX - FORTALEZA 2014 FSX P3D PAULO RICARDO FSX - FORTALEZA 2014 FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 35 words
Monday 06 March, 2017
Very good product at a very fair price and great performance considering the huge amount of autogen buildings it contains. Overall very nicely done and highly recommended if you do any flying in this area!..
AEROSOFT - BALI X FSX P3D AEROSOFT - BALI X FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 21 words
Saturday 31 December, 2016
Beautiful scenery with very good frame rates - highly recommended! If only all Aerosoft sceneries could be produced to this standard...
LIVINGFS - LAGOS X FSX P3D LIVINGFS - LAGOS X FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 99 words
Saturday 31 December, 2016
This has the potential to be a good product but it is unfortunately let down by poor textures of many of the buildings, the quality of which is variable though some are really only freeware quality. Much of this large download is taken up by photosce..
FSXCENERY - KSYR SYRACUSE HANCOCK INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D FSXCENERY - KSYR SYRACUSE HANCOCK INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 91 words
Thursday 01 September, 2016
This airport addon is pretty good, although the textures of buildings, etc are not quite up to what one expects of airports developed for FSX today, being more reminiscent of airports developed during the FS9 era or before. This developer seems to be..
AEROSOFT - SAMOS FSX P3D AEROSOFT - SAMOS FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan , 68 words
Thursday 01 September, 2016
This is one really high quality product with excellent airport detail and a very good rendition of the island as a whole, particularly the area around the airport itself with all the landmarks you need to look for on the approach. In addition, the VA..
DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 93 words
Saturday 02 January, 2016
Incredible scenery - as other reviewers have said great frame rates and very reasonable VAS usage for the degree of detail included. I run FSX on what I would describe as a mid range system (certainly not fast) and, at times, my system struggles with..
VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 211 words
Friday 08 August, 2014
As a big fan of turbo-prop airliners and not wanting to wait for the pending Razbam Saab 340, I decided to buy this, tempted by the reasonable price for essentially two different airliners coupled with a huge variety of colour schemes. I was not expe..
FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 17 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
High quality airport addon with no problems - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...
FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 14 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
High quality airport addon - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 36 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
Very good scenery at a fair price. The airport has a 'live' feeling to it which adds to the level of immersion. Almost worth five stars but not quite at the level of the best yet...

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
VIRTUALCOL - CRJ SERIES PACK FSX P3D
Patrik White
Very good plane. An issue with the power was fixed with an update. Exterior models is very good and the VC is good.
TURBINE SOUND STUDIOS - BOEING 777 ROLLS & ROYCE TRENT-895 PILOT EDITION SOUNDPACK FOR FSX P3D
Jakub Compel
Simply amazing addon for deeper immersion. I recommend it for everybody who likes a real airplane's sound. TSS is the best choice for it! (Including all products.) e-
asy installation v-
ery accurate sound rendering wide choice of products very friendly prices Best regards J.Compel I love TSS
FSXCENERY - KOKC OKLAHOMA CITY AIRPORT FSX P3D
Bruce Sheridan
I am having the same problem as the other 2 reviewers. I can't even load the airport. I get the dreaded OOM error as soon as the FSX is finished loading. FSX runs up to over 4G at that point. I have nothing else, AS16, etc. running. Personally, I do like FSXC sceneries. Yes, they are not on the level of LVFR, FSDT, etc., but Fernando has covered a lot of airports that I do wish to fly in and out of and they look decent enough. I always have to adjust the AFCADs but what the heck, the airports are inexpensive and I like using ADE to enhance and correct. Now, how do you contact him? He does not respond to ferangel2000@ho-
tmail.com. KSAV is another of his newest airports that pretty much busts out the VAS.
FS-FLIGHTCONTROL INSTRUCTOR STATION (HOME LICENSE)
Robert Yunque
This is an amazing utility and I won't be without it now that I've tried it. I'm absolutely spoiled. This does everything that it is supposed to do in the description, and does it flawlessly, as far as I can see. (I haven't tried everything that it can do yet). This is money well spent for any flight sim addict. What is really great is that it works as good with X-Plane 11 as it does with P3Dv4, or any of the other simulations.
TABURET - FSX P3D NIGHT 3D INDONESIA
Christian Kainama
Amazing night view from all around indonesia, excelent...!
FSXCENERY - KOKC OKLAHOMA CITY AIRPORT FSX P3D
Peter Stepanoff
I am having the same problem as Tom in the other review of this scenery. I have tried the fixes suggested by Fernando, but none worked so far. Hopefully he will come up with a fix that will work, because at this time it is completely unusable.
LATINVFR - KEY WEST KEYW V2 FSX P3D
cary king
Very nice...speed trees looking good...lotta great details...love it
FSXCENERY - KOKC OKLAHOMA CITY AIRPORT FSX P3D
Tom Richey
OK, my first review was somewhat harsh. I've never had a scenery that took so much VAS I couldn't even start the sim. I will say that Fernando @ FSXCENERY has responded rapidly and is providing first rate service to help with my problem. I will try his recommendations-
, with an open mind, and hopefully be in a position to comment on the quality of the airport itself shortly. I do know a little about VAS usage with 32/64 bit programs/system-
s and what he states makes sense. I'd appreciate a way to adjust the memory usage through a "settings" sub program like some other publisher use. I will however, happily give 5 Stars to FSXCENERY for customer service!
JUSTSIM - DÜSSELDORF AIRPORT- EDDL FSX P3D
Angus Rowlands
Excellent scenery worth every penny, I especially love the birds flying. Works very well with great FPS highly recommended
AEROSOFT - DREAMFOIL BELL 206 JETRANGER III X-PLANE (DOWNLOAD)
Joerg Hartwig
Bei mir auch nach Jahren immer noch ein Top Favorit welchen ich heute sogar in X-plane 11 fliege. Und da fliegt sich der Heli super sogar mit Autopilot obwohl er keinen hat, aber x-plane hat einen den man benutzen kann.
your country of residence