VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - SAAB REGIONAL PACK FOR FSX P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 211 words)
As a big fan of turbo-prop airliners and not wanting to wait for the pending Razbam Saab 340, I decided to buy this, tempted by the reasonable price for essentially two different airliners coupled with a huge variety of colour schemes. I was not expe..

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
AEROSOFT - SEYCHELLES X (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - SEYCHELLES X (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 22 words)
Great addon covering the entire Seychelles group of islands which has been very well reproduced. Very good value for what you get!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 17 words)
High quality airport addon with no problems - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 14 words)
High quality airport addon - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX BLUEPRINT - TORONTO PEARSON CYYZ FSX
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 56 words)
When you purchase Blueprint scenery you know what you will get - a reasonable product at a very fair price but without many of the autogen and AI features that you get with other developers and which certainly contribute to the level of immersion. In..

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 36 words)
Very good scenery at a fair price. The airport has a 'live' feeling to it which adds to the level of immersion. Almost worth five stars but not quite at the level of the best yet...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 15 words)
Amazing - Latin VFR have definitely established themselves in the big time with this one!..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 April, 2014
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT DUBLIN FSX P3D/FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan, 96 words)
An excellent airport addon and a vastly superior replacement for the alternative payware versions of EIDW. Beautiful, realistic and authentic replication of Dublin Airport with plenty of autogen and traffic - this product manages to make the airport ..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 March, 2014
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 33 words)
Very good scenery giving a good sense of immersion together with excellent frame rates gets my five star rating. Definitely worth it at the current bargain price although otherwise perhaps a little expensive...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD) AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT ROME FS2004 (DOWNLOAD)
( by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 57 words)
Very pleased with this latest Mega Airport product. It appears to be a thoroughly well-modelled version of LIRF, with a generous amount of autogen and AI vehicles. The background landclass features within the airport perimeter fit in very well with t..

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
your country of residence
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
BRIDGE - GUANGZHOU BAIYUN AIRPORT ZGGG FSX P3D
morten van der linden
This is realy a very beautifull art of work, I can highly recommand this scenery to everyone. It's very fps friendly, the textures and models are very good made quality, also there is internal modeling too!, You get all you need in this scenery. Only the jetways are static, but that's not a problem for me, maybe in the future they will also be AES supported, I know it for sure. Buy it!, you will surely not be dissapointed. -
And it´s worth the price!
BRIDGE - GUANGZHOU BAIYUN AIRPORT ZGGG FSX P3D
Han Cui
This product is really amazing. The airport is very beautiful and detailed, and the FPS is friendly. For pilots who fly in and out of China, I highly recommend this scenery to all of you. This is the one you should have.
BRIDGE - GUANGZHOU BAIYUN AIRPORT ZGGG FSX P3D
DAVE RAWLINGS
This is one great scenery. Welcome to the big league....That was quick!! BUY BUY BUY!
BRIDGE - GUANGZHOU BAIYUN AIRPORT ZGGG FSX P3D
Jiekeng Luo
As a Chinese and Cantonese,I must to buy this airport to support you.ZGGG don't let me down.It's amazing.Beautif-
ul building and nice fraps!Go-
od job!
SCENERY STUDIO - LAMPEDUSA X FSX P3D
SIMONE SOFFIATO
Sulla scia di Treviso, ho comprato questo scenario. Gradevole la parte della città che rispetta i colori bianchi delle case e le posizioni corrette nel photoreal. Qualche pecca nel photoreal dell'isola nelle tiles a volte tagliate di netto facendo poca atenzione alla corretta maschera acqua. Deludente in alcuni punti nella parte più importante dell'aeroporto: la taxi dell'apron principale è tagliat aa metà quindi pe entrar in pista si fa un pezzo di erba. L'apron vecchio fa trasparire le linee di rullaggio del photoreal sottostante, le textures degli edifici da migliorare (sembrano datate quasi Fs9 e antecedenti). Prezzo cmq elevato per un aeroporto così minore e di così bassa precisione nei dettagli.
CARENADO - H25B H850XP HD SERIES FSX P3D
Johnny Turco
I can't vouch for the accuracy of the flight dynamics since I've never flown one in reality, but it is a pure joy to hand fly and handles really well at low speeds. The cockpit isn't overly complex (ie: PMDG, Majestic, et. al.), but many planes rarely are. My only criticism is the FMC could use a little work, but it all works well enough to enjoy the experience. If you're looking for a good, easy-to-fly business jet simulation- this is for you.
LATINVFR - ORANGE COUNTY JOHN WAYNE KSNA FSX P3D FS2004
andrew niiranen
Really Amazing, Better than San Diego. Much better optimization. Large area around the airport is photo real, lots of off building airports provide better immersion. Airport looks great. High res textures look awesome. Great performance. FSX was always good, but with the 5 or 6 front running developers we have these days it truly is as real as it gets.
TAXI2GATE - SEATTLE-TACOMA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT KSEA FSX P3D P3DV2
andrew niiranen
Knocked it out of the park T2G! Man, this is good. 27 FPS on full blast. I am extremely impressed! The interior with Anthony's and the chairs in side the terminal and detail is really impressive especially considering the frame rate. LTBA was good but this is even better. A+ effort. A+ product.
TAKEFLIGHT INTERACTIVE - AIR ALASKA FSX
Ernesto Bonet Peña
I think this mission pack is a work of love for Bush Flying and FSX missions which will make you feel you're there. In this addon you will fly a series of missions as a rookie Bush Pilot. In the first one you'll have to show your new employer that you are able to perform a short landing, for example. If you pass his test, you'll start flying missions on your own. What I really like about these missions is that they make you feel you're there. Your virtual passengers make comments related to the phase of flight and even what you are doing ate the moment (if you fly too high, or bank too much...) Your employer (in your test flight) gives you tips about how to properly taxi with tundra wheels, there's radio chatter in your company frequency, you'll receive new instructions in flight from your dispatcher, etc... It was a pleasant surprise finding out that there's an option for using your A2A J3 if you have it installed, which is great. If you don't have it, there are other options but I haven't tried them. In Take Flight forums there's been some talking about including different aircraft. I hope they make it. The package's scenery is nicely done but I haven't been able to make it show outside the missions. Anyway it is compatible with ORBX regions, which is really great because the scenery is absolutely beautiful. Another nice touch is that you don't need to start FSX in order to use these missions. There's an independent menu you can start from the desktop and which will load FSX and the correspondent missions directly without having to go through FSX's menus. That makes the process much faster if you have a whole load of sceneries and planes like me. I just wish there were more missions to fly in this package. And I'd also like to be able to enjoy the airports included in the missions as regular airports in my free flights. Perhaps there's a way to do it but I haven't been able to find it out yet. As a bottom line: if you like missions and bush flying don't look further. Just give Air Alaska a try. You'll feel like you're there and I am sure you won't be disappointed.
TAXI2GATE - SEATTLE-TACOMA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT KSEA FSX P3D P3DV2
Brandon Mckay
Pretty Good rendition of Seattle. I really enjoyed the realism on approach coupled with Megascenery Seattle