Wir (nachfolgend: "Betreiber") vertreiben Produkte und Dienstleistungen gegenüber Endkunden in unterschiedlicher rechtlicher Weise. In Abhängigkeit vom Vertragsgegenstand -- also dem zu erwerbenden Produkt und/oder der zu bestellenden Dienstleistung -- schließen Sie (nachfolgend: "Verkäufer") entweder (i) einen Vertrag mit dem Betreiber und der Betreiber vertreibt sodann die Produkte und/oder Dienstleistungen in eigenem Namen an die Endkunden des Betreibers (nachfolgend: "Eigengeschäft"), oder (ii) der Betreiber vermittelt als Stellvertreter in jedem Einzelfall eines zu erwerbenden Produktes und/oder einer zu erbringenden Dienstleistung einen Vertrag zwischen dem Verkäufer und dem Endkunden (nachfolgend: "Vertretergeschäft"). Die Abgrenzung zwischen Eigengeschäft und Vertretergeschäft ergibt sich aus Ziffer 1.2 der AGB.
Nachfolgende Bestimmungen regeln allein das Vertretergeschäft; Regelungen zum Eigengeschäft werden zwischen dem Verkäufer und dem Betreiber separat vereinbart und sind nicht Gegenstand dieser Bedingungen.
Indem der Verkäufer ein Verkäuferkonto eröffnet, kommt zwischen dem Verkäufer und dem Betreiber ein Vertragsverhältnis mit dem nachfolgenden Inhalt zustande:

I.1. Der Verkäufer hat die Möglichkeit, dem Betreiber Software- und/oder Hardware-Produkte zum Vertrieb auf der Plattform simmarket.com (nachfolgend: "die Plattform") vorzuschlagen. Dies geschieht regelmäßig in der Weise, dass der Verkäufer dem Betreiber unter anderem die nachfolgenden Informationen per E-Mail übermittelt: Kurzbeschreibung des Produkts einschließlich Screenshots bzw. Fotos; bei Software Verknüpfungen zum Speicherort sämtlicher Dateien; Höhe des Preises, zu dem das Produkt auf der Plattform inklusive Umsatzsteuer (USt.) angeboten werden soll.

I.2. Schlägt der Verkäufer dem Betreiber ein Produkt vor, so wird der Betreiber den Entwurf einer in die Plattform zu integrierenden Produktseite erstellen und dem Verkäufer eine Darstellung dieser Seite (oder eine Verknüpfung zu ihr) zur Freigabe übermitteln. Gibt der Verkäufer die vom Betreiber entworfene Produktseite frei, so stimmt er damit zu, dass der Betreiber berechtigt ist, die Seite mit dem vorgeschlagenen Inhalt auf simmarket.com live zu schalten.

I.3. Mit der Freigabe einer Produktseite durch den Verkäufer stimmt dieser Folgendem zu:

3.a) Der Betreiber wird ermächtigt, das Produkt im Namen und für Rechnung des Verkäufers auf der Plattform zum Download und/oder per CD-Brennservice bzw. im Falle von Hardware zum Kauf anzubieten. Dieses Recht ist räumlich nicht begrenzt; d.h. der Erwerb des Produkts ist Endkunden weltweit ohne Rücksicht auf ihren Wohnort möglich. Klarstellend halten die Parteien fest, dass der Betreiber nicht verpflichtet ist, das Produkt überhaupt oder in einer bestimmten Weise anzubieten. Deshalb darf der Betreiber jederzeit nach freiem Ermessen über die Positionierung des Produkts auf der Plattform und die Bewerbung des Produkts in Werbemaßnahmen wie Newslettern entscheiden. Auch darf der Betreiber das Produkt jederzeit aus dem Sortiment nehmen und/oder den Betrieb der Plattform insgesamt, etwa aufgrund von Wartungsarbeiten oder technischen Störungen, vorübergehend oder dauerhaft einstellen.

3.b) Ein Vertrag mit dem Endkunden, der ein Produkt über die Plattform herunterlädt bzw. bestellt, kommt ausschließlich zwischen dem Endkunden und dem Verkäufer zustande. Der Betreiber ermöglicht lediglich das Zustandekommen dieses Vertrages, indem er das Produkt auf seiner Plattform vorstellt und dort die Möglichkeit zum Download bzw. zur Bestellung bietet. Der Vertrag mit dem Endkunden kommt in dem Moment zustande, in dem der Endkunde das Produkt auf der Plattform in den Warenkorb gelegt und den Bestellvorgang, so wie ihn der Betreiber auf der Plattform vorgesehen hat, abgeschlossen hat. Der Verkäufer erteilt dem Betreiber insoweit Abschlussvollmacht. Wegen umsatzsteuerlicher Besonderheiten wird auf Unterpunkt 3 e verwiesen.

3.c) Der Verkäufer nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass nach Maßgabe zwingender gesetzlicher Vorschriften der Endkunde unter Umständen berechtigt ist, den zwischen ihm und dem Verkäufer geschlossenen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Macht ein Endkunde von seinem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch und ist deshalb das von ihm bereits entrichtete Entgelt an ihn zurück zu gewähren, so ist hierfür primär der Verkäufer verantwortlich. Soweit der Endkunde jedoch Rückgewähr vom Betreiber verlangt, ist der Betreiber berechtigt, diese Forderung für Rechnung des Verkäufers zu befriedigen. In diesem Fall ist der Betreiber sodann berechtigt, den ihm vom Verkäufer zustehenden Erstattungsbetrag sowie evtl. entstandene Bearbeitungsgebühren des Kreditinstituts von Zahlungen in Abzug zu bringen, die dem Verkäufer aus anderen Transaktionen zustehen. Stehen dem Betreiber zum fraglichen Zeitpunkt keine derartigen Zahlungen zu, so ist der Verkäufer zur Erstattung in bar verpflichtet.

3.d) Der Preis, zu dem der Verkäufer das Produkt auf der Plattform anbietet, wird allein vom Verkäufer festgesetzt. Dieser ist berechtigt, den Preis jederzeit mit einer Ankündigungsfrist von einer Woche durch Mitteilung in Textform an den Betreiber zu ändern.

3.e) Abweichend von Unterpunkt 3 b gilt für Zwecke der Umsatzsteuer simMarket und nicht der Hersteller als Vertragspartner, soweit der (nichtsteuerpflichtige) Endkunde des Software-Downloads ein in der EU ansässiger Dienstleistungsempfänger ist. In den Fällen, in denen für Umsatzsteuerzwecke simMarket als Vertragspartner gilt, ist simMarket für die Abführung der Umsatzsteuer, die auf das vom Endkunden zu entrichtende Entgelt entfällt verantwortlich.

3.f) Der Verkäufer stimmt zu, dass in dem Vertrag mit dem Endkunden die Geltung deutschen Rechts und ggf. ein Gerichtsstand in Deutschland vereinbart werden. Der Betreiber sichert jedoch nicht zu, dass diese Vereinbarung in allen Fällen rechtliche Wirkung entfaltet; insbesondere ist es möglich, dass eine Gerichtsstandsvereinbarung aus rechtlichen Gründen unzulässig ist, dass ausländische Rechtsnormen trotz der Rechtswahl Geltung beanspruchen oder dass die Rechtswahl im Einzelfall insgesamt scheitert.

3.g) Darüber hinaus stimmt der Verkäufer zu, dass der Vertrag unter Einbeziehung von Geschäftsbedingungen geschlossen wird, die der Betreiber nach eigenem Ermessen festlegt und jederzeit zu ändern berechtigt ist. Die derzeit vom Betreiber zugrunde gelegten Endkunden-Geschäftsbedingungen sind unter https://secure.simmarket.com/conditions.php einsehbar. Bei späteren Änderungen, über die der Betreiber den Verkäufer zuvor unterrichten wird, ist der Verkäufer zur außerordentlichen Kündigung des mit dem Betreiber bestehenden Vertragsverhältnisses berechtigt; dieses Recht kann nur innerhalb von zwei Wochen nach Unterrichtung ausgeübt werden.

3.h) Gewährleistungs- und andere Ansprüche aus dem zwischen dem Endkunden und dem Verkäufer über die Plattform geschlossenen Vertrag sind ausschließlich vom Verkäufer zu erfüllen. Der Verkäufer verpflichtet sich, den Betreiber von sämtlicher Inanspruchnahme freizustellen und dem Betreiber alle Schäden und Kosten zu ersetzen, die diesem daraus entstehen, dass er von Endkunden aus über die Plattform geschlossenen Verträgen über Produkte des Verkäufers in Anspruch genommen wird.

3.i) Der Betreiber wird das vom Endkunden zu entrichtende Entgelt für das Produkt des Verkäufers für diesen einziehen. Er ist insoweit zur Entgegennahme von Zahlungen für den Verkäufer ermächtigt. Für den Verkäufer vereinnahmte Zahlungen wird der Betreiber regelmäßig gemäß der Regelung in nachfolgendem Absatz 3.s an den Verkäufer auskehren. Er ist berechtigt, hierbei die ihm zustehende Provision zum Abzug zu bringen.

3.j) Der Betreiber haftet unabhängig vom Rechtsgrund ausschließlich für Schäden, die seine Mitarbeiter und Erfüllungsgehilfen vorsätzlich, grob fahrlässig oder im Falle der Verletzung einer vertragswesentlichen Pflicht einfach fahrlässig verursachen. Vertragswesentlich ist jede Pflicht, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags gerade ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Verkäufer regelmäßig vertraut und vertrauen darf.

3.k) Im Falle von einfacher oder grober Fahrlässigkeit nach Ziffer 3.j ist die Haftung beschränkt auf typische Schäden, welche im Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses oder im Zeitpunkt der Pflichtverletzung vorhersehbar waren.

3.l) Die Haftung des Betreibers aufgrund der Verletzung einer ausdrücklich gewährten Garantie, für Schaden nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz oder für die Verletzung von Leben, Körpers oder Gesundheit bleibt unberührt.

3.m) Im Falle eines Datenverlusts ist die Haftung des Betreibers nach Ziffer 3.j beschränkt auf die typischen Wiederherstellungskosten, welche entstehen, wenn regelmäßig dem Risiko angemessene Sicherungskopien erstellt werden.

3.n) Der Betreiber haftet gegenüber dem Verkäufer nicht für die Erfüllung der Zahlungsverpflichtung des Endkunden. Insbesondere in den Fällen, in denen ein Endkunde per Kreditkarte oder mit einem Online-Bezahldienst bezahlt hat und die Zahlung später rückgängig gemacht wird, ist der Betreiber nicht verpflichtet, eine Zahlung an den Verkäufer zu leisten. Hat der Betreiber die zunächst vereinnahmte Zahlung des Endkunden bereits an den Verkäufer ausgekehrt, so ist der Verkäufer zur Rückerstattung verpflichtet. Nach Wahl des Betreibers ist dieser stattdessen auch berechtigt, den ihm zustehenden Erstattungsbetrag von anderen Zahlungen in Abzug zu bringen, die dem Verkäufer aus anderen Transaktionen zustehen. Etwaige dem Betreiber durch die Rückgängigmachung der Zahlung des Endkunden entstehende Kosten hat der Verkäufer dem Betreiber zu ersetzen; vorstehender Satz gilt hierfür entsprechend.

3.o) Der Betreiber ist berechtigt, im Namen des Verkäufers auf der Plattform angebotene Software nicht nur zum Download für den Endkunden anzubieten, sondern alternativ oder zusätzlich diese Software auf Wunsch des jeweiligen Endkunden auch auf Datenträger zu kopieren und diese Datenträger dem Endkunden zu verkaufen. Soweit der Betreiber vom Endkunden hierfür ein gesondertes Entgelt verlangt, stellt dieses die Gegenleistung allein für die Überlassung des Datenträgers bzw. die Dienstleistung des Kopierens dar. Eine Provision zugunsten des Verkäufers fällt auf dieses Entgelt nicht an.

3.p) Der Betreiber erhält eine Provision für alle Geschäfte über Produkte des Verkäufers, die über die Plattform zustande kommen. Die Höhe der Provision ist abhängig von dem vom Verkäufer gewählten Vergütungs- und Vermarktungsmodell ("Commission Plan"). Die gültigen Provisionssätze sind aus der unter aufrufbaren Übersicht ersichtlich.

3.q) Grundlage für die Berechnung der Provision ist der dem Kunden für das jeweilige Produkt des Verkäufers in Rechnung gestellte Nettobetrag (ausschließlich USt.).

3.r) Der Anspruch auf Zahlung der Provision entsteht, sobald und soweit der Endkunde das Entgelt für das provisionspflichtige Geschäft entrichtet hat. Die Provision ist zahlbar zuzüglich etwaig beim Betreiber anfallender Umsatzsteuer.

3.s) Der Betreiber wird für jeden Kalendermonat, spätestens bis zum letzten Tag des Folgemonats, eine Abrechnung über die in dem jeweiligen Monat mit den Produkten des Verkäufers getätigten Geschäfte und die fällig gewordenen Provisionsansprüche zu erteilen. Dies kann in der Weise geschehen, dass dem Verkäufer per E-Mail ein Link zu einer online verfügbaren Abrechnung übersandt wird. Der Verkäufer hat die Abrechnung unverzüglich zu prüfen und etwaige Einwände spätestens innerhalb eines Monats nach Benachrichtigung über die Abrechnung gegenüber dem Betreiber geltend zu machen; anderenfalls gilt die Abrechnung als anerkannt. Die Provision ist mit der Abrechnung fällig. Die für den Verkäufer vereinnahmten Zahlungen von Endkunden wird der Betreiber - abzüglich der ihm gebührenden Beträge - innerhalb von einer Woche nach Abrechnung an den Verkäufer auszahlen, und zwar entweder über PayPal, über einen anderen Online-Bezahldienst oder per Banküberweisung. Im letzteren Fall werden die anfallenden Gebühren zwischen Betreiber und Verkäufer hälftig geteilt.

3.t) Die Vertragsbeziehung zwischen Betreiber und Verkäufer ist nicht exklusiv. Dem Verkäufer steht es frei, das Produkt auch auf anderem Wege zu vermarkten. Umgekehrt steht es dem Betreiber frei, ähnliche und konkurrierende Produkte anderer Anbieter über die Plattform zu vermarkten.

3.u) Der Verkäufer garantiert, dass die von ihm für die Vermarktung auf der Plattform vorgeschlagenen Produkte frei von Rechten Dritter sind und dass er berechtigt ist, sie weltweit zu vertreiben. Der Verkäufer verpflichtet sich, den Betreiber auf erstes Anfordern von jeder Inanspruchnahme freizustellen und ihm alle Schäden und Kosten zu ersetzen, die dem Betreiber daraus entstehen, dass Endkunden oder andere Dritte gegenüber dem Betreiber Ansprüche wegen eines behaupteten Rechtsmangels und/oder einer behaupteten Rechtsverletzung im Zusammenhang mit einem vom Verkäufer angebotenen Produkt geltend machen. Gleiches gilt im Falle von Hardware für eine Inanspruchnahme des Betreibers aus dem Gesichtspunkt der Produkthaftung.

3.v) Der Verkäufer verpflichtet sich, sämtliche zu den auf der Plattform angebotenen Produkten gehörigen Dateien jederzeit verfügbar zu halten bzw. im Falle von Hardware die ständige Lieferfähigkeit sicherzustellen. Über etwaige Einschränkungen wird der Verkäufer den Betreiber unverzüglich unterrichten, nachdem diese für den Verkäufer erkennbar werden.

I.4. Das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen Betreiber und Verkäufer läuft auf unbestimmte Zeit. Beide Seiten sind berechtigt, es jederzeit mit einer Frist von einem Monat zu kündigen. Das Recht zur Kündigung aus wichtigem Grund bleibt unberührt. Jede Kündigung hat schriftlich oder per E-Mail zu erfolgen,

I.5. Nach Vertragsbeendigung wird der Betreiber die Produkte des Verkäufers nicht länger auf der Plattform anbieten. Die Gültigkeit bereits vor Vertragsbeendigung abgeschlossener Geschäfte bleibt unberührt. Auch die dem Verkäufer eingeräumte Ermächtigung zum Einbehalt und zur Verrechnung von Zahlungen bleibt bestehen, bis alle Ansprüche gegenüber dem Verkäufer erfüllt sind.

I.6. Das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen Betreiber und Verkäufer unterliegt deutschem Recht unter Ausschluss der Regelungen des Internationalen Privatrechts. UN-Kaufrecht findet keine Anwendung. Erfüllungsort für alle Vertragsverbindlichkeiten und - soweit nicht kraft Gesetzes eine anderweitige ausschließliche Zuständigkeit besteht - ausschließlicher Gerichtstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag ist der Sitz des Betreibers, jedoch mit der Maßgabe, dass der Betreiber nach seiner Wahl den Verkäufer auch an jedem gesetzlichen Gerichtsstand verklagen kann.
Stand: 01.01.2015
Warenkorb
0 Artikel
Guthaben: EUR 0.00
Autoren & Entwickler
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Kundenrezensionen
AEROSOFT - ONAIR: AIRLINE MANAGER - 3 MONTHS ACCESS
Jakub Ruta
I have been using OnAir since the first closed beta was announced (very quietly) on AVSIM in June of this year (2019) and it has been a wonderful journey watching it develop into what it is today...and the devs have many more plans to add new features as time goes on. Prior to OnAir, I used another similar program almost daily for almost a year and while I still consider it a good program, I prefer OnAir. It has a nicer interface, more challenging and realistic gameplay (especially if you play on survival mode) and the devs are brilliant, very friendly and responsive to the community - a real pleasure to deal with. Questions are answered quickly and there is a very nice Discord community also. Give it a try :-) Everyone gets a free 15 days so you have nothing to lose.
FSIMSTUDIOS - TOCUMEN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT MPTO PANAMA CITY FSX P3D
Alexandre Silva
English: Perfect Scenery, beautiful, very well done. Not too heavy, my frame rate at PMDG 737NGX is between 20/30 with low hardware (i7 3770K, 8GB DDR3 RAM, GTX 670 2GB). Scenario has connections to various airports US, Central and South American airports. Po-
rtuguês: Cenário perfeito, lindo, muito bem feito. Leve por sinal, minha taxa de frames/rate no PMDG 737NGX fica entre 20/30 com hardware low (i7 3770K, 8GB RAM DDR3, GTX 670 2GB). Cenário tem conexões com diversos aeroportos dos EUA, América Central e América do Sul.
AEROSOFT - GENF PROFESSIONAL P3D4
kostis papageorgiou
Very good update of the old airport with modern stuff.It blends very good with the sourrounding area of the airport, but i find it just a little bit hard on performance.
KOLIBRI SIMULATIONS - PAROS AIRPORT LGPA - P3DV4
kostis papageorgiou
Excellent rendition of an untouchable airport so far. We wanted it and now we have it for our domestic Olympic airlines flights. Very good performance.
SPS STAVROS PALATSIDIS SCENERIES - LGAL DIMOKRITOS INT'L AIRPORT OF ALEXANDROUPOLIS (P3DV4)
kostis papageorgiou
Excellent work from Stavros,nice performance and visuals and we needed a scenery like this, now we have it! I expect more sceneries from you Stavros!You are great!
JUSTSIM - LARNACA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 - LCLK - P3D V4.4+
kostis papageorgiou
I am a frequent buyer of JS products, but like all the others, they just do the stadard things on their sceneries. Nothing special and here, although it's better from the first version.
REX GAME STUDIOS - REX 5 - ENVIRONMENT FORCE
kostis papageorgiou
What can u say for REX? Excellent product, perfect visuals, very good performance. In the end, many ways to customize your views.
AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT PRAG FSX P3D
kostis papageorgiou
Nice update to the old airport, but i think it lacks quality in standard sectors like at times, you feel it's an abandomed airport. The performance is adequate.
JUSTSIM - RHODES INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT DIAGORAS P3D
kostis papageorgiou
The classic JS quality and performance. Nothing more, nothing less,quite a good rendition of Rhodes airport.
JUSTASIA - BAHRAIN INTL AIRPORT & CITY OBBI X-PLANE 11
shawn cheah
I must say. The best bahrain scenery out there. Comes with city and the custom Autogen that comes with the airport just brings everything to life. The airport is also wellmade and is worth every penny. Well done.
aufenthaltsland/region

We (hereinafter: "Operator") distribute products and services to end customers in various legal forms. Depending on the subject matter of the contract -- i.e., the product to be purchased and/or the service to be ordered -- you (hereinafter: "Seller") either conclude (i) a contract with the Operator and the Operator then distributes the products and/or services to the Operator's end customers in its own name (hereinafter "Self-Transaction"), or (ii) the Operator acts an agent in each individual case of a product to be purchased and/or a service to be provided and brokers a contract between the Seller and the end customer (hereinafter: "Agent Transaction"). The differentiation between Self-Transactions and Agent Transactions is defined in Number 1.2 of the General Terms and Conditions. The following provisions regulate only Agent Transactions; regulations concerning Self-Transactions are agreed separately between the Seller and the Operator and are not a subject matter of these Conditions. When the Seller opens a seller's account, a contractual relationship with the following content comes into existence between the Seller and the Operator:

I.1. The Seller may suggest software and/or hardware products to the Operator for distribution on the platform simmarket.com (hereinafter: "the Platform"). This is regularly done such that the Seller transmits the following information, among other things, to the Operator by e-mail: short description of the product including screenshots or photos; in the case of software, links to the storage location of all files; price at which the product is to be offered on the platform including value added tax (VAT).

I.2. If the Seller suggests a product to the Operator, the Operator shall prepare a draft product page to be integrated into the platform and transmit a representation of this page (or a link to it) to the Seller for approval. If the Seller approves the product page developed by the Operator, the Seller thereby agrees that the Operator is authorized to activate the page with the proposed content live on simmarket.com.

I.3. When the Seller approves a product page, it thereby agrees to the following:

3.a) The Operator is authorized to offer the product for downloading and/or per CD burning service in the name of and for the account of the Seller or, in the case of hardware, to offer it for sale. This right is not regional, i.e., end customers may purchase the product worldwide regardless of their place of residence. For clarity's sake, the parties stipulate that the Operator is not obligated to offer the product at all or in a certain way. Therefore, the Operator may decide at any time at its absolute discretion regarding the placement of the product on the Platform and regarding advertising for the product in advertisements such as newsletters. In addition, the Operator may remove the product from the product line at any time and/or temporarily or permanently discontinue the operation of the Platform as a whole, for example due to maintenance work or technical malfunctions.

3.b) A contract with the end customer who downloads or orders a product via the Platform comes into existence exclusively between the end customer and the Seller. The Operator merely makes the coming into existence of this contract possible by introducing the product on its Platform and offering the opportunity to download or order it there. The contract with the end customer comes into existence at the moment in which the end customer places the product into the shopping cart on the platform and has completed the ordering process as set up on the Platform by the Operator. The Seller grants the Operator power of attorney to complete the transaction to this extent. Because of specifics in relation to VAT reference is made to subsection 3 e.

3.c) The seller acknowledges that, in accordance with mandatory legal provisions, the end customer may be entitled to revoke the contract between him and the seller. If an end user makes use of his right of withdrawal, the seller is responsible to reimburse the full amount. However, to the extent that the end customer requires reimbursement from the operator, the operator is entitled to satisfy this claim for the account of the seller. In this case, the operator is then entitled to deduct the reimbursement amount from the seller as well as any processing fees incurred by the credit institution from the total sales funds currently due to the seller. If no such funds are due to the seller at the time in question, the seller is obliged to reimburse the operator in cash.

3.d) The price for which the Seller offers the product on the Platform is fixed solely by the Seller. The Seller is entitled to change the price at any time with a notice period of one week by giving the Operator notice in text form.

3.e) Contrary to subsection 3 b simMarket and not the publisher is considered as contractual partner for VAT purposes, where a EU resident is the (non-taxable) final consumer and as such the recipient of the (software) download services. In these cases, where simMarket is considered for VAT purposes as contractual partner, simMarket is responsible for paying the VAT which is incurred on the fee to be paid by the end consumer.

3.f) The Seller agrees that the applicability of German law and, if necessary, jurisdiction in Germany, will be agreed in the contract with the end customer. However, the Operator does not warrant that this agreement will develop legal effect in all cases; specifically, it may be possible that a choice-of-forum clause is impermissible on legal grounds, that foreign legal standards are valid despite the choice of law, or that the choice of law fails overall in individual cases.

3.g) In addition, the Seller agrees that the contract is concluded incorporating General Terms and Conditions that the Operator fixes at its own discretion and may change at any time. The General Terms and Conditions for end customers which the Operator currently uses can be viewed at https://secure.simmarket.com/conditions.php. In the event of later changes, about which the Operator will notify the Seller beforehand, the Seller is entitled to extraordinary termination of the contractual relationship existing with the Operator; this right can only be exercised within two weeks after notification.

3.h) Warranty claims and other claims arising from the contract the end customer and the Seller have concluded via the Platform, shall be fulfilled exclusively by the Seller. The Seller undertakes to indemnify the Operator against any claims and to compensate the Operator for any damages and costs that arise because claims are asserted against the Operator regarding contracts concluded via the Platform pertaining to products of the Seller.

3.i) The Operator shall collect the fee to be paid for the Seller's product by the end customer on behalf of the Seller. The Operator is authorized to accept payments for the Seller in this regard. The Operator shall regularly pay out to the Seller the payments collected for the Seller in accordance with the provision in the following Paragraph s). It is entitled to deduct the commission to which it is entitled.

3.j) Regardless of the legal grounds, the Operator is liable exclusively for damages that its employees and vicarious agents cause intentionally or through gross negligence, or if an essential contractual obligation is violated, through simple negligence. A contractual obligation is essential if its performance in particular allows the proper execution of the contract and the Seller regularly relies on and is justified in relying on its observance.

3.k) In case of simple or gross negligence pursuant to Paragraph j), liability is limited to typical damage that was foreseeable at the time the contract was concluded or at the time of the breach of duty.

3.l) The Operator's liability due to the violation of an expressly granted guarantee, due to damage under the Product Liability Act [Produkthaftungsgesetz] or due to death, bodily harm or health damages, shall remain unaffected.

3.m) In the event of data loss, the Operator's liability pursuant to Paragraph j) shall be limited to the typical restoration costs that are incurred if security backups are made on a regular basis as appropriate for the risk.

3.n) The Operator is not liable to the Seller for the performance of the end customer's payment obligations. Particularly in those cases in which the end customer has paid by credit card or using an online payment service and the payment is later reversed, the Operator is not obligated to make a payment to the Seller. If the Operator has already paid out the initially collected payment of the end customer to the Seller, the Seller is obligated to refund it. At the Operator's choice, the Operator may also deduct the refund to which it is entitled from other payments to which the Seller is entitled based on other transactions. The Seller shall reimburse the Operator for any costs that the Operator incurs due to the reversal of the end customer's payment; the foregoing sentence applies accordingly.

3.o) The Operator is not only authorized to offer the software offered on the Platform in the Seller's name for downloading by the end customer, but alternatively or additionally also to copy this software on data carriers at the respective end customer's request and to sell these data carriers to the end customer. If the Operator demands a separate fee from the end customer for this, it represents the consideration for the provision of the data carrier only or, as the case may be, for the service of making the copy. The Seller does not earn a commission on this fee.

3.p) The Operator shall receive a commission for all transactions regarding products of the Seller that come into existence via the Platform. The amount of the commission depends on the compensation and marketing model ("Commission Plan") chosen by the Seller. The applicable commission rates can be viewed in the overview retrievable under .

3.q) The basis for the calculation of the commission is the net amount (excluding VAT) invoiced to the customer for the Seller's respective product.

3.r) The right to payment of a commission arises as soon as and to the extent that the end customer has paid the fee for a transaction subject to a commission. The commission is payable plus any value added tax incurred by the Operator.

3.s) For each calendar month and by no later than the last day of the following month, the Operator shall issue an accounting of the transactions regarding the Seller's products entered into in the respective month and the payable commission. This can be done by the Seller being sent a link by e-mail to an accounting available online. The Seller shall verify the accounting without delay and make any objections to the Operator within one month after being notified about the accounting; otherwise, the accounting shall be deemed accepted. The commission is due with the accounting. Within one week after the accounting, the Operator shall pay out to the Seller the payments from end customers collected for the Seller-minus any amounts to which it is entitled, either via PayPal, via another online payment service or by bank transfer. In the latter case, the fees incurred will be split equally between the Operator and Seller.

3.t) The contractual relation between the Operator and Seller is non-exclusive. The Seller is free to market the product in other ways as well. Conversely, the Operator is free to market similar and competing products from other providers via the Platform.

3.u) The Seller guarantees that the products it has suggested for marketing on the Platform are free from rights of third parties and that it is authorized to distribute them worldwide. The Seller undertakes to indemnify the Operator against any claims on first demand and to compensate the Operator for any damages and costs that the Operator incurs because end customers or other third parties make claims against the Operator due to an alleged defect of title and/or an alleged infringement in connection with a product offered by the Seller. This also applies in the case of hardware for any claims against the Operator for product liability.

3.v) The Seller undertakes to keep available at all times all files associated with the products offered on the Platform or, in the case of hardware, to ensure constant delivery capacity. The Seller shall notify the Operator of any limitations without delay after they become apparent to the Seller.

I.4. The contractual relationship between the Operator and the Seller lasts indefinitely. Both parties may terminate it at any time with notice of one month. The right of termination for cause remains unaffected. Any termination must be in writing or by e-mail.

I.5. After the contract ends, the Operator shall no longer offer the Seller's products on the Platform. The validity of transactions entered into prior to the contract termination remains unaffected. The authority granted to the Seller to collect and offset payments also remains in effect until all claims vis-à-vis the Seller have been fulfilled.

I.6. The contractual relation between the Operator and the Seller are subject to German law to the exclusion of the provisions of International Private Law. The UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods does not apply. The place of performance for all contractual obligations and - unless there is a different exclusive jurisdiction by law - the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes under this contract shall be the location of the Operator's place of business, but providing that the Operator may at its choice also sue the Seller at any statutory place of jurisdiction.

Theses "Conditions for the Sale of Products via simMarket" exist in an English version and in a German version. The English version serves as a convenience translation while the German version is legally binding.
Updated: 01.01.2015
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
VERTICAL SIMULATIONS - KGEG - SPOKANE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT X-PLANE 11
Leneld Hammond
Wow, this looks absolutely amazing!! I sure wish this was offered for P3Dv4...
INDIAFOXTECHO VISUAL SIMULATIONS - TA-4 SKYHAWK PBR EDITION - FOR PREPAR3D V4.4+
richard collens
Once again Dino comes up with a great product! As one very familiar with the real aircraft I can confirm that the visual model and the animations are spot on. The PBR finish in particular adds real authenticity. -
The VC has a real 'lived in' feel much like the actual aircraft. Fl-
y the TA-4J in VT-7 configuration around the carrier and it will give you a real experience of what US Navy advanced jet students went through to get their Wings of Gold! With the addition of the OA-4M version this package is great value for money. Richa-
rd Collens
MK-STUDIOS - DUBLIN P3D4
Angus Rowlands
What can I say only thank you MK Studios for this much needed scenery. FPS is awesome, this is very well done. I highly recommend this scenery.
MK-STUDIOS - DUBLIN P3D4
Adam Ferguson
Great scenery. Very light on FPS even when flying a performance heavy aircraft. PBR looks great.
MK-STUDIOS - DUBLIN P3D4
Ekkehard Giesecke
MK ist einfach MK. Was für eine schöne und detaillierte Auflage von Dublin. Lange erwartet; Jahrelang! EIDW von AS war ja auch nun wirklich veraltet und im P3D v4 nur mit Patch überhaupt ansatzweise nutzbar. MK kennen wir Payer ja bereits zur Genüge von Lanzerote oder anderen fantastisch gelungenen Destinationen aus dem Hause MK. Dublin bildet hier auch keine Ausnahme!
RICHER SIMULATIONS - CARIBSKY: ST. VINCENT 2019 FSX P3D
youl lee
Awesome scenery! FPS Friendly scenery. I highly recommend this scenery
SIMDESIGNSCO - SKPS ANTONIO NARIÑO AIRPORT FSX P3D
Axel Grau
Want a challenge ? Make a visual approach on a 737 or an A320 to runway 02 in SKPS. This airport in the Andes has been really nicely done - not an easy task given the terrain. I am happy to have bought it. I had some AI traffic issues which SimDesignsco helped to solve in an expedite manner.
SIMDESIGNSCO - SKCZ LAS BRUJAS AIRPORT - COROZAL FSX-P3D
Axel Grau
I like the fact that smaller airports in Colombia are being developed. This one turned out to be quite nice. I did have an installation question which was answered by them almost immediately. Not only is the scenery nice, but their after sales service is great as well.
SIMDESIGNSCO - MNMG AUGUSTO C SANDINO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT P3D
Axel Grau
Finally a great MNMG scenery. Very well done. Developer is quick in answering questions. Good job !
FLYTAMPA - ATHENS X-PLANE 11
Rodney Price
Every Airport FlyTampa creates is 5 stars , Highly recommend...
your country of residence