AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004 AEROSOFT - MEGA AIRPORT FRANKFURT V2 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 101 words
Friday 09 September, 2016
I agree, a superb airport full of detail and realism. Frankfurt was my very first payware airport many years ago and I still love it today. This version brings it fully up to date with the additional runways and excellent textures. It's a shame FS20..
VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D VIRTUALCOL - EMBRAER 190-195 REGIONAL JETS FOR FSX P3D
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 97 words
Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Excellent value for money. Very easy to install with just a click of a mouse. A large number of liveries and ready to fly immediately. No need to spend hours reading through instructions just to get it started and even longer to get it to fly! The co..
FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D FSDG - SHARM El-SHEIKH FSX P3D
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 108 words
Wednesday 17 February, 2016
I quite like this. Considering the MS version is nothing other than some concrete and a few buildings, this is a vast improvement and gives much more of a realistic airport feel. I personally did not have any problems with framerates (I have my FS se..
A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004 A_A SCENERIES - KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT V2 KLIA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 59 words
Wednesday 25 November, 2015
This is an excellent scenery for an airport previously overlooked by developers. It also now comes with updates to eliminate any previous problems. Well worth the money in my opinion. I had a very good frame rate and the detailing was excellent - so ..
ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - CAIRO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HECA FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 62 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
It is refreshing to see and a credit to Armi Project when authors provide us with airports as yet untouched and neglected by others. This is a very good rendition of Cairo with lots of detail and accuracy. They have even shown Terminal 2 as it cu..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - EPWA WARSAW CHOPIN AIRPORT 2015 FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 60 words
Saturday 12 September, 2015
What can I say, this airport shouts quality and attention to detail. Even the surrounding roads, car parks and terminal interior are highly detailed. Frame-rate is very good, I got between 25-30 fps with traffic set at 92%. It is always pleasing w..
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 39 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I agree with everyone else, a great airport with excellent textures and eye-candy as always from Thai Creation. Great to see an airport sadly neglected by designers in the past. Who will be the first to finally release ZBAA?..
ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004 ARMI PROJECT - KUWAIT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OKBK FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 125 words
Wednesday 15 July, 2015
I concur - where it is good to see developers looking at areas such as Asia and the Middle East, and I say well done for that, there are one or two niggles which prevent this from getting 5 stars. The ground vehicles as already mentioned are annoying..
SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004 SUPRESSION FLIGHT - REALITY TOUCHDOWN V2 FSX P3D/FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 47 words
Monday 17 November, 2014
Having used a freeware effect for many years I thought it would be good to pay and have a newer and better effect. I was however very disappointed with this. Both the small and medium effects do not really show whatsoever, and the largest is barely v..
BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004 BLUEPRINT - KEWR NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FS2004
  by Richard Todd *Verified Product User*, 48 words
Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Very nice and clean rendition as always from BluePrint. A definite improvement over my older payware version. No hits on framerates or any other issues found as yet. Not quite up to the detailed standards of other sellers but worth the price if you u..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
FSDREAMTEAM - MEMPHIS INTERCONTINENTAL AIRPORT FSX P3D
Dan Dominik
Beautiful scenery with good frame rates even at full traffic levels (using UTII). For daytime flying this is a great rendition of KMEM. My only issue with this add-on is P3d dynamic lighting or, specifically, its lack of full implementation in the ramp lighting. FSDT has been clear about this and the reasoning behind it in their support forums, so there's not fault on their behalf. However, I also think it would be best if some night shots were included in the preview screens here (perhaps a few less avatar shots?). If your plan intended main use is night cargo flying you will NOT see those dozens of md-11's and 77F's bathed in dynamic ramp lights. FSDT has suggested there may be an update sometime in the future, but it's not a given. An excellent add-on, my advice is to try the demo version available (FSDT is tops in this option) in day and night flying prior to full purchase to ensure it will provide what you seek.
IMMERSIVE AUDIO - 737NG CFM IMMERSION SOUNDPACK HD FSX P3D
kostis papageorgiou
You did it again!After many years using the def pmdg sounds, it's high time that we use something fresh!Excellent rendition to the sim, well done Pedrag!
IMMERSIVE AUDIO - 737NG CFM IMMERSION SOUNDPACK HD FSX P3D
keinan rogan
First time reviewing a product. I am a 737NG Fan and have been flying on simulators for over 15 years. These sounds produced from immersive Audio in my opinion are the best 737NG CFM engine sound packs to date! Youtube any 737NG video inside or outside and you will not come closer than Immersive audios CFM engine soundpack for the 737NG. Takeoffs sounds will give you a vibe as if you are moving something very heavy! Five stars without question. Immersive Audio development team great job! Keep this standard.
JUSTFLIGHT - STINSON L-5 SENTINEL FSX P3D
Patrick Nadig
Beautiful little bird, very smooth to fly and very stable cockpit details are nice I am happy with this product , nice job fellas !
FSDG - SEYCHELLES V2.0 FSX P3D
Patrick Nadig
VFR flights are very relaxing there is so much to discover, light houses , sunken ships and much more great details ! I really love it good work !
PREALSOFT - HD CITIES - BARCELONA FSX P3D
Steven Wong
I will say right off the bat that if you have LatinVFR Barcelona, you won't need this. LatinVFR scenery looks nearly identical to what's provided here. Saying that, this Prealsoft scenery is very good, and provides a highly detailed cityscape. I'm not sure what Aerosoft Mega Airport Barcelona covers, but as mentioned, if you don't have an LEBL scenery that covers the surrounding area, this would be an excellent addition.
IMMERSIVE AUDIO - 737NG CFM IMMERSION SOUNDPACK HD FSX P3D
Angus Rowlands
Excellent job by Immersion Audio. Only thing I would like to see is the same sounds being modified for use with the 600-700 series. Otherwise I'm very pleased with my purchase, highly recommended.
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D
Daynas Corman
Nice! I flew out of Budapest yesterday and was looking for a P3D V4 version which I found. It does have the feel of the real airport and is a overall nice add on. The P3D V4 seems to work well.
SIMELITE SOLUTIONS - TIME ZONE FIXER FSX P3D
Radu Mares
Briefly put: recommended. Easy installation with bgl files activated like scenery addon, corrects time issues at all my airports and thus corrects sunrise and sunset issues I had with Iceland airports. Regu-
lar updates are needed to keep track of day shifts and are also provided as download from the developer site. Well worth to add it to your sim world.
PAULO RICARDO - FORTALEZA 2014 P3D4
Steven Wong
This review is coming right after I just reviewed the excellent Joinville scenery. Fortaleza is another great scenery from this developer, which offers a great location at the northern part of Brazil. This makes this location quite accessible for flights to major cities in the US and Europe. The surrounding scenery is amazing, with what seems like hundreds of buildings, which give a great sense of an urban city, yet performance seems to be quite good as my frames only take minor hits in fps. The only minor thing is that the runway markings seem a bit blurry up close, but once you rise above a few feet, it becomes much better looking. Also, the runway and apron ground textures could also be somewhat sharper. If I may, i'd love it if the developer could improve this, as this would then make the airport 5+ stars, and amongst the best of the best. Once again, another outstanding effort from this developer!
your country of residence