TAXI2GATE - HAMAD INTL AIRPORT FS2004 TAXI2GATE - HAMAD INTL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 146 words
Saturday 30 August, 2014
Others have reported what they've found but for me this scenery is great. The city sky line is included which some developers leave out not understanding the area scenery is a whole part of the approach experience into an airport. Since discovering t..
TAXI2GATE - PUERTO VALLARTA MMPR FS2004 TAXI2GATE - PUERTO VALLARTA MMPR FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 36 words
Saturday 13 April, 2013
Great scenery. Very impress with the detail I just wish they covered the water front with hotels and detailed scenery. This would add so much to the approach and fits with the airport as a whole...
THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004 THAI CREATION - NAMASTE MUMBAI : CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 10 words
Saturday 13 April, 2013
Like what others have said. This is top notch scenery...
BLUEPRINT - HOUSTON INTERNATIONAL KIAH FS2004 BLUEPRINT - HOUSTON INTERNATIONAL KIAH FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 75 words
Saturday 30 March, 2013
Great representation of KIAH. You will have to do a little work with the Afcad file like add more GA spots so GA (if you have extra GA AI) isn't parking at the gates and cargo ramps. Those with older AI setups need to add NWA, NWAX, and COAX gates. I..
DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - MIAMI CITY 2012 FS2004 DRZEWIECKI DESIGN - MIAMI CITY 2012 FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 12 words
Sunday 22 April, 2012
This is a great effort especially when pared with Latin VFR's KMIA...
SKY SIMULATIONS - MCDONNELL DOUGLAS DC-9 FS2004 SKY SIMULATIONS - MCDONNELL DOUGLAS DC-9 FS2004
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 22 words
Friday 11 September, 2009
Those wanting a decent DC9 in FS9 this is the one to get. VOR to VOR legacy flying at it's best.....
ZINERTEK - ULTIMATE WATER ADVANCED ZINERTEK - ULTIMATE WATER ADVANCED
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 29 words
Saturday 22 August, 2009
Outstanding!!! My water effects are very close to FSX's standard. For the record I like the Realistic option over the Photorealistic choice. This add-on is very well done...
CLS - AIRBUS A330-200/300 AND A340-200/300 CLS - AIRBUS A330-200/300 AND A340-200/300
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 76 words
Sunday 24 February, 2008
After reviewing the screenshots here on SimMarket again (because something wasn't jiving with what I'm seeing on my system) I realized that those shots must have been from the first build of this add-on. The VC in this release (which is what you get..
CLS - AIRBUS A330-200/300 AND A340-200/300 CLS - AIRBUS A330-200/300 AND A340-200/300
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 268 words
Saturday 23 February, 2008
I first thought this was a rehash of Overland's Airbus series which can be bought right here at Simmarket. What I found is totally different. This package is nothing short of outstanding. The VC seems to have been seriously enhanced putting this a..
OVERLAND - JAPANESE AIRPORTS VOL4 OVERLAND - JAPANESE AIRPORTS VOL4
  by Les Dillon *Verified Product User*, 20 words
Saturday 06 October, 2007
Is it me or is there allot of autogen missing around the airport when looking toward the city of Tokyo???..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
LEONARDO SOFTWARE - FLY THE MADDOG X 64 BIT P3D4
Brian Scheil
erfect aircraft and Leonardo Software really do a lot of work with small errors and update regularly, you really get something for your money! Thank-
s to the team behind Leonardo Software for a perfect product, continue the good work!
PERFECTSOFT STUDIO - AGADIR SOUSS MASSA FSX P3D
Paul Pacaud
First time reviewing a product. I am completely fan of your product. The studios working on Morocco are rare and Perfecto soft deserves my kudos !
FSDREAMTEAM - MEMPHIS INTERCONTINENTAL AIRPORT FSX P3D
Dan Dominik
Beautiful scenery with good frame rates even at full traffic levels (using UTII). For daytime flying this is a great rendition of KMEM. My only issue with this add-on is P3d dynamic lighting or, specifically, its lack of full implementation in the ramp lighting. FSDT has been clear about this and the reasoning behind it in their support forums, so there's not fault on their behalf. However, I also think it would be best if some night shots were included in the preview screens here (perhaps a few less avatar shots?). If your plan intended main use is night cargo flying you will NOT see those dozens of md-11's and 77F's bathed in dynamic ramp lights. FSDT has suggested there may be an update sometime in the future, but it's not a given. An excellent add-on, my advice is to try the demo version available (FSDT is tops in this option) in day and night flying prior to full purchase to ensure it will provide what you seek.
IMMERSIVE AUDIO - 737NG CFM IMMERSION SOUNDPACK HD FSX P3D
kostis papageorgiou
You did it again!After many years using the def pmdg sounds, it's high time that we use something fresh!Excellent rendition to the sim, well done Pedrag!
IMMERSIVE AUDIO - 737NG CFM IMMERSION SOUNDPACK HD FSX P3D
keinan rogan
First time reviewing a product. I am a 737NG Fan and have been flying on simulators for over 15 years. These sounds produced from immersive Audio in my opinion are the best 737NG CFM engine sound packs to date! Youtube any 737NG video inside or outside and you will not come closer than Immersive audios CFM engine soundpack for the 737NG. Takeoffs sounds will give you a vibe as if you are moving something very heavy! Five stars without question. Immersive Audio development team great job! Keep this standard.
JUSTFLIGHT - STINSON L-5 SENTINEL FSX P3D
Patrick Nadig
Beautiful little bird, very smooth to fly and very stable cockpit details are nice I am happy with this product , nice job fellas !
FSDG - SEYCHELLES V2.0 FSX P3D
Patrick Nadig
VFR flights are very relaxing there is so much to discover, light houses , sunken ships and much more great details ! I really love it good work !
PREALSOFT - HD CITIES - BARCELONA FSX P3D
Steven Wong
I will say right off the bat that if you have LatinVFR Barcelona, you won't need this. LatinVFR scenery looks nearly identical to what's provided here. Saying that, this Prealsoft scenery is very good, and provides a highly detailed cityscape. I'm not sure what Aerosoft Mega Airport Barcelona covers, but as mentioned, if you don't have an LEBL scenery that covers the surrounding area, this would be an excellent addition.
IMMERSIVE AUDIO - 737NG CFM IMMERSION SOUNDPACK HD FSX P3D
Angus Rowlands
Excellent job by Immersion Audio. Only thing I would like to see is the same sounds being modified for use with the 600-700 series. Otherwise I'm very pleased with my purchase, highly recommended.
LHS - BUDAPEST LISZT FERENC LHBP FS9+FSX+FSXSE+P3D
Daynas Corman
Nice! I flew out of Budapest yesterday and was looking for a P3D V4 version which I found. It does have the feel of the real airport and is a overall nice add on. The P3D V4 seems to work well.
your country of residence