PAULO RICARDO FSX - FORTALEZA 2014 FSX P3D PAULO RICARDO FSX - FORTALEZA 2014 FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 35 words
Monday 06 March, 2017
Very good product at a very fair price and great performance considering the huge amount of autogen buildings it contains. Overall very nicely done and highly recommended if you do any flying in this area!..
AEROSOFT - BALI X FSX P3D AEROSOFT - BALI X FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 21 words
Saturday 31 December, 2016
Beautiful scenery with very good frame rates - highly recommended! If only all Aerosoft sceneries could be produced to this standard...
LIVINGFS - LAGOS X FSX P3D LIVINGFS - LAGOS X FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 99 words
Saturday 31 December, 2016
This has the potential to be a good product but it is unfortunately let down by poor textures of many of the buildings, the quality of which is variable though some are really only freeware quality. Much of this large download is taken up by photosce..
FSXCENERY - KSYR SYRACUSE HANCOCK INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D FSXCENERY - KSYR SYRACUSE HANCOCK INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 91 words
Thursday 01 September, 2016
This airport addon is pretty good, although the textures of buildings, etc are not quite up to what one expects of airports developed for FSX today, being more reminiscent of airports developed during the FS9 era or before. This developer seems to be..
AEROSOFT - SAMOS FSX P3D AEROSOFT - SAMOS FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan , 68 words
Thursday 01 September, 2016
This is one really high quality product with excellent airport detail and a very good rendition of the island as a whole, particularly the area around the airport itself with all the landmarks you need to look for on the approach. In addition, the VA..
DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D DIGITAL DESIGN - LOWS SALZBURG W.A. MOZART FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 93 words
Saturday 02 January, 2016
Incredible scenery - as other reviewers have said great frame rates and very reasonable VAS usage for the degree of detail included. I run FSX on what I would describe as a mid range system (certainly not fast) and, at times, my system struggles with..
FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX FRANCEVFR - BREST GUIPAVAS LFRB FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 17 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
High quality airport addon with no problems - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...
FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX FRANCEVFR - NANTES ATLANTIQUE LFRS FSX
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 14 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
High quality airport addon - recommended if you want some French regional airport scenery...
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D JETSTREAM DESIGNS - LITTLE ROCK NATIONAL AIRPORT 2014 FSX P3D
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 36 words
Saturday 03 May, 2014
Very good scenery at a fair price. The airport has a 'live' feeling to it which adds to the level of immersion. Almost worth five stars but not quite at the level of the best yet...
LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004 LATINVFR - SAN JUAN TJSJ FSX P3D FS2004
  by William Sheridan *Verified Product User*, 15 words
Sunday 27 April, 2014
Amazing - Latin VFR have definitely established themselves in the big time with this one!..

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 42 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
All prices include VAT where applicable.
Shopping Cart
0 items
Credit: EUR 0.00
Authors & Publishers
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0...9
Customer Reviews
FLYFREESTD - MIG 29 K/KUB & ADMIRAL KUZNETSOV/VIKRAMADITYA AIRCRAFT CARRIERS FSX
Marc Balistrere
Awesome... ACFT has interesting carrier apch flight characteristics-
. I wonder if actual jet flies that way. Great VC... Great Avionics... different from traditional/wha-
t I'm used too. Worth the purchase if you like or are curious about MIGs. I would like to see a few more features... ILS/Tacan to ships for instrument work around the boat. Maybe a Tacpack mod for weapons : ) That coupled with the current APCH characteristics would make it Delta Flight Path/Magic Carpet Like. Maybe aircraft selection with more traditional approach characteristics too. If you're into Navy Jets/MIGs this is FUN! It's different... The price and fact that it didn't say Steam compatible had me holding off on purchase for sometime... a shame because this JET is well done. Maybe if the price comes down others will try? But you do get a carrier too (two versions... ship PDF mentions the Chinese version too, but maybe that's in the SU-27 bundle. No problems on FSX Steam... (So far) Overall a well done Aircraft/Model.-
.. Surprised by look and feel of VC... screenshots don't do it justice. Cri-
ticisms... ILS instruments functionality..-
. this is probably a user issue, besides lack of carrier ILS/Tacan... flew other approaches (mainly KSAN 09) and scan was hard for ILS... couldn't figure out how to tune CRS to RNWY HDG for ILS. Plus I need to read up on the NOC symbology both on MFD and HUD (going off memory from old CAPTSIM MiG-21 and DCS SU-33). I'm going to try other products from this developer now.
JETSTREAM DESIGNS - NANTES ATLANTIQUE P3D
Kim-Marvin Tunder
Great scenery! Small french Airport, not a daily Approach .. Highly recommended! :)
DIGITAL DESIGN - TENERIFE-SOUTH P3D4
Sami Ja
I decided not to buy the other Tenerife scenery and wait for this one and as always Digital Design delivered, nice detail and very fps friendly at a very fair price, great job DD!
RFSCENERYBUILDING - LSGG GENEVA COINTRIN 2015 FSX P3D
MR ANSELM J MCILWRATH
Defo Agree this scenery is amazing and a must have i have got a few airport scenerys of RFSENERYBUILDS airports i love them all well done to the RFSENERYBUILD TEAM on yet another fantastic addon :) defo 5 star from me i would give them ten stars if i could ;)
DIGITAL DESIGN - TENERIFE-SOUTH P3D4
Zsolt Monostori
Top notch work again. No matter what these guys come up with, it just happens to be excellent. No different with GCTS. Stunning details, great night lighting, it's a pleasure to look at the modelling - all this at no cost of FPS, you can easily come here with your most complex airliner add-on and have fun. I guess I am gonna be flying into and out of the airport quite often in the future!
DIGITAL DESIGN - TENERIFE-SOUTH P3D4
Scott Harmes
I just bought this as soon as I heard of it, as I believe Digital Design are definitely in the top tier of FSX/P3D developers. This airport is another great example of superb modelling, texturing and overall attention to detail. Definitely recommended!
DIGITAL DESIGN - EDDP LEIPZIG-HALLE FSX P3D
Scott Harmes
This is one of the best sceneries for FSX/P3D period. The modelling and texturing is amazing, and so much detail has been packed in to the scenery. I especially love the cargo area.
BDOAVIATION - KANSAI INTL AIRPORT FSX P3D
Takeshi Sato
Buy this scenery today. Very impressive scenery from this team. I waiting for long time high quality Kansai KIX scenery. In my medium end PC i5, nVidia 210M 2GB, 4BG RAM i got good FPS. Nice performance, a lot of details. Hop-
e this team can make some asia scenery like RKSI, VTSP, RJFF and others. Easy, 5 stars from me.. VERY VERY RECOMMENDED, BUY THIS. Congratu-
lation, team.
DFS - SWISS GLACIER PILOT VOLUME 1 AND 2 P3D4
David Williams
Beautiful package and a lot of fun. You have to read the learn the manual. The manual is very detailed and has lots of illustrations. -
Very happy with this purchase.
AFLOSIM - CLUJ-NAPOCA AIRPORT FSX P3D
Igor Krusic
Yes, as their LROP Bucarest, also this one is an excellent product, eye candy with very high FPS. I like it!
your country of residence